Custom Performance Center-Auto Repair & Towing

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(274 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


AP
ARNETT P.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2018
Transmission Flush and Inspection
Great and friendly staff. Honest and professional service.

KB
Ken B.
Maryland
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2018 Category: Service
Ken said the staff got the vehicle back to him in a timely manner and everything was okay.

JA
Jennifer A.
Waldorf, MD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said the staff were friendly and they were able to fix the problems for her.

DK
Delphanie K.
Waldorf, MD
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2018 Category: Service
Delphanie said the staff were very personable and Kenny had excellent customer service.

TP
Thomas P.
Waldorf, MD
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said the business had good communication and service.

BB
Brandon B.
White Plains, MD
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2018
Great performance shop
They do really good work if you need work done to your car I will recommend you to come to custom performance.

JB
JACK B.
La Plata, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2018
Tire install
Vehicle was exhibiting issues that lead me to but tires, once the tires were installed and tested I was back on the road. New tires fixed the wobbly issues, truck drives much much better, thanks CPC!

SA
Shavasco A.
Waldorf, MD
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Shavasco said he would recommend this business for service.

DT
David T.
Maryland
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
David said they took care of him and everything went well

MS
MIKE DIANA S.
La Plata, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018
Trust-able and reliable
great job fast resolution and fair prices

BC
Benjamin C.
Port Tobacco, MD
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Benjamin said they have always done a good job and he has never had a problem.

MS
Maurice S.
White Plains, MD
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018
Superior Service
I was fortunate to have found a Shop that provides Superior customer service and Outstanding work. A breathe of fresh air. I absolutely recommend them.

DW
Desire W.
Maryland
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Desire said she has never had a problem with the business. They provided great customer service. The facility gets her in and out . She stated everything went well.

FM
Frederick M.
Waldorf, MD
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018
Intake install
Let me start by saying I didn't even have a appt,and they took me in as soon as I could get there . There were a lil problems with the installation but the mechanic made sure I left satisfied.

MP
Megan P.
Waldorf, MD
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Megan said the staff members gave her a ride back to her house and were very helpful. They kept her in the loop and provided fantastic service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 274 in total