Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(431 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JW
JAN FAITH W.
Cottage Grove, OR
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Trustworthy Local Shop
This is a great local auto repair shop for everything from routine maintenance to major repairs. Very thorough and conscientious. The complimentary safety inspection report and car wash are an added service benefit.

BH
BOB EVE H.
Cottage Grove, OR
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2021
Great service and the car wash.
We have taken our vehicles to D&D for years . They are very honest and trustworthy. I highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Cottage Grove, OR
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Wonderful
I had an oil change done and they did a wonderful job! They were very timely, had a good price, and had my car cleaned!

KH
KEVIN H.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Another expert service!
Good outfit! My Truck loves D&D!

MB
MIKE B.
Cottage Grove, OR
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Maintenance
Thanks again!

Verified Customer
Cottage Grove, OR
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Professional
Excellent

Verified Customer
Cottage Grove, OR
Volvo V50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Top notch auto shop
Jeff listened to my idea of what I as wrong, took the time to watch a video of the issue and confirmed solution was able to be done. He saved me over $1000 and adjusted the part of the system ( not replace the whole system) like the other mechanics wanted to do. They also replaced other items that were in need - with honesty, courtesy and skill. It was refreshing! All the guys in the shop are courteous and they even washed my car! I’m a new fan!

GR
Guy R.
Cottage Grove, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
Prompt & professional service.
They got my car worked into their schedule in just a couple of days. And they even got the work done faster then that.
They do a good job of explaining to me the work they did & any work they recommend.
They will be my go to automotive service provider moving forward.

GP
Greg P.
Beaverton, OR
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Satisfied Return Customer
New brakes and struts. My car drives and handles great again. D&D is fantastic! They got me right in, took care of things without charging for extra “stuff” that wasn’t needed and I appreciate the ride when I dropped off my car. It’s really nice to pick up a clean car when they are done too.

JJ
Jarvis J.
Cottage Grove, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Clear communication, quick service
Called a few days ahead to discuss my issues. Made an appointment to drop off my truck on a Monday morning. Received a call a few hours later based on what the mechanics found. I asked them to proceed, and the truck was done a few hours later, ready to pick up the same day.

JB
Jerry B.
Cottage Grove, OR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Professional service and friendly.
Always get the best of what is needed for service on my 1998 Cheyenne pickup.

LK
Louis K.
Cottage Grove, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Excellent
I am very pleased with the service and safety concerns. And they got right to it and got it done quickly.

LN
Larry N.
Cottage Grove, OR
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Always consistent
Great!

EW
Erick W.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Alternator Diagnosis and Replacement
They diagnosed and replaced my failing alternator very quickly. They had it ready and fixed the same day of the appointment. Always friendly, fair pricing and great service!

AJ
AARON KIMBER J.
Cottage Grove, OR
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Customer service
My Jeep was having issues and I called them after hours. They promptly returned my call and got my vehicle in on a Wednesday, fixed it and I had it by the late afternoon. Their communication and service are great and with very reasonable rates.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 431 in total