Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(446 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


CM
CAROL M.
Tacoma, WA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Excellent service and fair prices.
Bob always come through when I have a problems with any of our car’s.

CM
CAROL M.
Tacoma, WA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
D&D Auto is our family’s go to mechanic for all our car’s needs. Excellent service and pricing.
D&D Auto is #1. Bob always takes good care for our cars.

LM
LAVONNE M.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Always great service!
I have been taking my cars to Bob for nearly 10 years. He has always been there for me when I have my little emergencies. He does what he can to stay in my budget and gets me on my way. I trust him completely. I can't imagine what life would be like without D&D Auto!

Verified Customer
Olympia, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Awesome customer service!
Just on a whim I needed to get my oil changed. Bob always makes time to take care of my truck. I will continue coming here for all of my trucks needs.

TK
Tracy K.
Tacoma, WA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Greg. He said he's known the owner for 25 years. He has always been fair and he tells the truth.

GB
Gary B.
Tacoma, WA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Gary said they do a good job and they always go back.

KC
Kris C.
Tacoma, WA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Kris said the business was friendly, took care of his vehicle, and kept in touch about the service.

DG
Darius G.
Tacoma, WA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Darius said he went without a hiccup and the price was good.

JB
Jim B.
Tacoma, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Jim said the staff were very prompt at getting his vehicle serviced and their explanations were clear. They don't do work he doesn't need.

JE
Jodi E.
Tacoma, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Trustworthy
We have taken our vehicles to D&D for over 20 years and trust them. They are great at figuring out any issues and then fixing them. The price is way better than dealerships. I took my car back to a dealer to have a recalled part replaced. My car was nolonger under warranty but the dealership told me something needed to be replaced with a estimate of $1200. They wanted to set me up with an appointment but I declined. I had D&D check it when I took my car in for servicing and no issues were found. Knock on wood but 2 years later and still no issues. D&D has seasoned mechanics that you can trust. I highly recommend them and have told friends about them.

PZ
Pat Z.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Pat said they always do a good job and they are great, been using them for 15 to 20 years.

AV
Adelaida A V.
Spanaway, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Good customer service
I am please for integrity of their work , very helpful and honest. Very attractive for customer at need . Good service

GR
Gomer R.
Olympia, WA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Gomer said he has been a customer of this business for 15 years. He is quite satisfied with this facility.

AM
Annika M.
Tacoma, WA
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Annika said Bob at the business was super helpful, fair and competent. However, she said he did not wear a mask.

VM
Victor M.
Tacoma, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Victor said he took his vehicle to another business but the owner of the other business passed away and this business took his vehicle since the owner is a friend of the other business. He said the staff are nice people, they did a good job, he has no complaint with the service except that they took 2 months to replace the motor and they did not clean up the vehicle before they discharged it to him.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 446 in total