Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(423 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KS
KEVIN S.
Steilacoom, WA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
D&D has earned my trust over the years
Had my F150 serviced: tune up, oil change, tire rotation, inspection of all belts and hoses. Bob and his team always take good care of me (I'm a repeat customer) and are quick to address any remaining/additional issues. Service after the sale is important to me. I'll continue to use D&D to service my truck.

CB
Craig B.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Craig said everything was done the way the business said but there was a little bit of confusion on the price. He said everything was done well and he appreciates what the business has done for him.

CS
Cheryl S.
Tacoma, WA
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Cheryl said they were friendly, quickly figured out the situation and fixed her vehicle, at a fair price.

MT
Moises T.
Tacoma, WA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Moises said they've been good to him. He recommends this business to people.

JD
Jeff D.
Tacoma, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said Bob at the business provided good service.

DM
Dale M.
Tacoma, WA
Dodge Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Dale said he likes doing business with the staff.

WM
WILLIAM M.
Bonney Lake, WA
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
On the road again!
Our 1997 van with 280,000 plus miles is still reliable, thanks to D&D. We had electrical issues - brake lights and signals quit working. We had taken the van to a local repair shop, and it languished for a week while they tried to find the short. We gave up and made the drive to Tacoma. D&D found the short within a day. They also discovered a third, centered brake light that we never knew was there. They found a replacement at a junk yard at a fraction of the cost. So now we have that added extra protection as well. From now on we will make the 25-mile drive to D&D as our first choice, instead of a last resort!

MZ
Mark Z.
Graham, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he would recommend this business for service.

GM
Giselle M.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Giselle said the staff is always good.

SM
Samantha M.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Samantha said the employees were really kind and really helpful.

DL
Daniel L.
Gig Harbor, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was quick, the employees did a good job and the work was reasonably prices.

TW
Terral W.
Tacoma, WA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Terral said he likes and trusts Bob as he knows how to follow through.

JR
Julius R.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Julius said Bob and Bill are perfect people who provide excellent service.

BF
Brett F.
Tacoma, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Brett said the guys were thorough, told him what was wrong and fixed it. It took a little time, but they got it done.

DO
Daniel O.
Tacoma, WA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said they are awesome every time he comes here. They are just the best.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 423 in total