ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Pedro M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pedro said this business was trustworthy. The staff were nice and his vehicle is always well taken care of. The owner really does go the extra mile for his customers and quotes reasonable prices. He will continue to use them in the future.
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks Pedro for the business - definitely appreciated the comment of our customer service and the reasonable prices quoted to you for service on the FIAT 500.

If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to ask - have a good week.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Adrian D. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adrian said the employees did a pretty good job.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 10/30/2017

Good morning and thanks Adrian for the great review of our Team's performance while servicing the brake system on your vehicle during your last visitl; we appreciate the review and we truly appreciate you being a customer of ours for a couple of years now. Thanks again and have a good week.

The Team

@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600
Damian C. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Damian said this business has great people on staff.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks Damian for the business and the great compliment of our Team; we appreciate not only your business but the great feedback on or Team's performance.

Have a good week,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
George T. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"D&S Automotive"
D&S Automotive fixes your car in a friendly professional manner at their shop in Jurupa valley. Mechanics are knowledgeable and thorough in the repair work done on cars. I would highly recommend friends and anyone who needs a mechanic to use their services. I have been a regular customer for over 3 years.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 11:25 AM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 10/23/2017

Thanks very much George, we appreciate the great review of our Team’s performance during your last visit. We look forward to helping you maintain your vehicles and look forward for many more years of service.

Have a good week.

The Team

@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600
Michelle C. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michelle said the facility had great customer service. They were fair and honest. They had a great turn around time, and the work was done in an excellent manner.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks Michelle for the great review of our Team's performance while helping you diagnose and fix the issue with your Honda Accord; we are especially thankful as a Team for the comment on our 'turn-around' time which we are continually trying to improve and so we appreciated the feedback and shall continue to try and improve the services offered by our Team.

Have a good week,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600

Eddie D. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service and honesty "
Went to another shop due to an emergency while driving - a whole host of problems appeared; then scheduled my vehicle to get inspected by D&S Automotive LLC and they found the errors which were made by another shop and they were able to fix on time.

When in doubt - call the guys at D&S Automotive LLC and they will point you in the right direction.
Vehicle: Toyota T100
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:30 AM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks Eddie for the business and keeping us in mind for your vehicle maintenance needs; we appreciate the work and we hope you have a good week.

Thanks again,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Carlos S. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I am very pleased with D&S great service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 02:27 PM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks Carlos for the business and thanks for the great review of our Team's performance during your last visit with us for a battery replacement on your BMW. We appreciate you keeping our Team in mind and scheduling your vehicle maintenance with our Team @ D&S Automotive LLC.

Have a good weekend.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Danny D. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle is ready for another adventure"
Once again the mechanics and technicians at D&S Automotive helped my family and I get our Suburban 'trip ready' by inspecting our vehicle and ensuring it's safe to drive! Allowing us to enjoy the trip without worrying about our cars ever 'breaking down' is a major plus thanks to the honest and professional work done by the guys at D&S Automotive. I will always refer family and friends to this shop.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 05:41 PM
Eddie D. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All my cars go to these guys "
Extremely well informed and proficient staff keeps my vehicles always in running order and constantly on the road for work, etc... great team of honest and professional mechanics.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 11:23 AM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 10/01/2017

Thanks Eddie for the continued business maintainting your vehicles - as always, it was good catching up with you and keeping your cars on the road for you and your family.

Have a good Sunday,

The Team

@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600
Scott W. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Scott's mother. She said the guys at this business are great. They helped her and Scott and knew what they were doing. They did a good job, and are working with them. They are awesome.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 09/22/2017

Thanks very much Scott et. al.; I shall share the great review with our Team (it will definitely brighten up everyone's Friday knowing you and your family are happy with the services provided). We appreciate the business throughout the years and we wish you a Happy Friday.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600

Andrea on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Mike was super nice and very helpful..the prices are great as well.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:41 PM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks very much Andrea for making our Team's Friday morning with such a great review of our service (especially knowing you were a first time customer to our shop). We are glad that you liked our service as we continually try to improve both our quality of repairs and also our customer satisfaction. Have a great Friday and weekend.

Sincerely,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Lauren J. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Lauren said it took the staff 3 months to service her vehicle. The vehicle was supposed to be ready in 2 weeks. They could not get the heads off. They outsourced the job to another business. She was given a quote for $3400 which she paid up front. They charged her another $600, to cover the cost of the head removal by the other business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 09/11/2017

Good evening Lauren, our Team @ D&S Automotive LLC informed you of the sublet labor to be performed (i.e. the head rebuild) by Karl's machine shop (we always sublet out machine shop operations). You were happy when you picked up the vehicle and we are sorry to hear how you misunderstood the work performed by our Master ASE Certified Team. We look forward to helping you maintain your vehicles and look forward to your next automotive maintenance visit; the Diesel head rebuild was completely done in-house other than the 'head rebuild' done by Karl's machine shop. 

Thanks for your time and business,

The Team

@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600
Andrew G. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said this business diagnosed the problem pretty well and the service was pretty good. They did everything acceptable for him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 09/23/2017

Thanks for the continued business and the great review of our Team's performance during your last visit.

Have a good weekend,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Toni G. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Toni said the business is very straightforward and they explained everything. The staff was helpful.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 09/11/2017

Thanks Toni for another great review of our Team's performance at D&S Automotive LLC; we truly appreciate your feedback and continued business.

Have a good week,

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Tanish A. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tanish said Mike was really good. This business was honest.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you very much Tanish for the great review of our Team's performance at D&S Automotive LLC; we are very glad to know that you liked our service provided - any questions on vehicle maintenance please feel free to ask.

Have a good weekend. 

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Randy R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Randy said the service advisor was cool and he has no complaints about this business.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 09/11/2017

Good morning Randy, and thanks very much for the review! Our Team @ D&S Automotive LLC appreciates the feedback and look foward to helping you with any vehicle maintenance items you may need in the near future.

Thanks for your time, and business.

The Team
@ D&S Automotive LLC

951-360-3600
Clemente G. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clemente said he went to another facility and they gave him one option but Mike gave him a more helpful solution. He said he looks forward to using this business in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 09/09/2017

Thanks Clemente for the awesome review of our Team's performance at D&S Automotive LLC; let us know how we may assist you maintaining your vehicles. Thanks again and have a good weekend.

The Team

@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600
Servando B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelente "
Excelente trabajo.. y un profesionalismo en sus obligaciones como en ningún otro taller., y sobre todo muy honestos!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:35 PM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 08/10/2017

Muchisimas gracias Mr. Bravo por el negocio que nos ha brindado y tambien por la buenisima recomendacion de nuestro trabajo con el equipo de mecanicos y tecnicos en D&S Automotive LLC. Que tenga buena semana.

The Team

@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600
Jocelyn V. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jocelyn said she felt comfortable and at home with this business. She said they are trustworthy and the service was good.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eddie D. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quarter of a million miles and going strong!"
These guys know their automotive maintenance craft - they swapped a used engine into this vehicle a couple years back and only thing i've had to do for my daily driver is to do oil changes and regular maintenance.... A great value thru and thru.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 03:57 PM
Profile image medium
Mike D., Manager at D&S Automotive LLC responded on 08/10/2017

Thanks Eddie for all of the business throughout the years and we shall continue to develop as a Team to have more great reviews from you and other happy customers. Much appreciated 'amigo.' Until next time.

The Team

@ D&S Automotive LLC
951-360-3600
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 121 in total