Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

506 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CP
Cody P.
Edinburg, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Cody said the business was very professional, helpful and honest. He felt like he was treated like a person. They always shake his hand when he goes there and they were very good at helping him out with his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Juan G.
Edinburg, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
Repair
Excellent service. Staff is courteous and professional. Repair was fast. Definitely will recommend for friends and family.

Verified Customer
Edinburg, TX
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019
Excellent trouble shooting and service
Premium Automotive diagnosed a complex problem involving "reprogramming" of the system operating my dashboard warning lights, and fixed it completely the same day. I appreciate their professionalism and friendly service very much.

JP
James P.
Edinburg, TX
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
James said the service had a quick turnaround time and he got the service he needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TJ
Terry J.
Edinburg, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Terry said he was very satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Edinburg, TX
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2019
Always reliable service, quick responses, and a pleasure to work with
PAS is my "go to" for service and issues that come up . They recently replaced all 4 of my tires for a price that was reasonable and below the dealer, and also replaced the battery for me while I waited. Having PAS near my residence and their reliability for excellent service gives me a lot of confidence as I am an older woman and rely on my car for everything! Thank You.

NE
Nicole E.
Mcallen, TX
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019
Best customer service
Great customer service, every single person was extremely friendly and competent. They kept me updated and provided quotes before working on anything. They patiently answered all my questions. Great use of modern technology. The electronic health report is very helpful. Provided rides to and from work. Overall exceptional!

Verified Customer
Edinburg, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019
Quick and Professional
Thanks for the quick, friendly, and professional service.

Verified Customer
Edinburg, TX
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019
Fast service
Prompt and fast service.

JZ
Jim Z.
Edinburg, TX
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Jim said everything was fine. They got the job done with no problems. Also, they were very courteous and communicative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
Rolando M.
Edinburg, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Rolando said the employees were friendly but he took his vehicle in because the AC was not working. The employees ran a diagnostic and charged him for it. The employees said they fixed it but it still wasn't working so Roland took it back and the employees ran another diagnostic and charged him for it. They found the problem and fixed it, then Roland's parking lights were not working so he took the vehicle back and the employees ran a diagnostic and charged him for it. The employees did not call him back until days after they said they would.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
Jesse P.
Edinburg, TX
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Jesse said the service is good and he will take his other vehicle in for service to them. So he is really satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RG
ROY G.
Edinburg, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
Great Service
We would highly recommend Premium Automotive Service to everyone, they are very professional, courteous, and helpful.

CG
Cynthia G.
Edinburg, TX
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019
My Favorite Car Maintenance Place
I've been to a great many car service establishments and they've ranged from pretty good (decent service for a decent price) to downright bad (one place I went to had a front desk man who would literally look right past me and speak only to my husband even though it was MY car that I pay with MY money that needed service), and Premium Automotive Services stands out as the best. Everyone I spoke to was very friendly, respectful, and helpful, and the services were quick and topnotch. You really can't go wrong with whatever service you need for your car, they'll treat you right and do high quality work. Go here, you wont regret it. :)

RR
Ronnie R.
Edinburg, TX
Jaguar XE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019
Great Service
I brought my vehicle in for some work and the customer service was excellent. Super courteous and it was great getting a ride home and getting picked up when my car was ready.

AA
Andres A.
Edinburg, TX
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019
Great Shop!
They were very nice, very honest and did a great job with my car. I had an electrical issue several shops couldn’t figure out. I took it to Premium and they found the problem sent me pictures showing the problem and fixed it. Very happy with this shop, I highly recommend them.

RM
Raul M.
Edinburg, TX
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Raul said all of the work was completed as promised except for a few things . He understood what remained and will return. The man at the front desk explained what the vehicle needed in a frank, good faith manner that he can depend on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Edinburg, TX
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019
Excellent customer service and workmanship.
Prompt attention, working well with customer's schedule, excellent and competitive tire quote and quality workmanship make this my "to to" service provider.

LR
Luther Tyrone R.
Edinburg, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019
great staff! very thorough...very professional
very thorough...very nice staff...very professional...

AS
Adam S.
Edinburg, TX
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Adam said that the service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.