Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(901 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


JM
JOLENE M.
Boise, ID
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2018
Knowledgeable, friendly Staff
I have been using Dale’s for many years. They keep me up to date on what needs to be done to avoid problems later.but never proceed unless they talk to me first. Great staff and competitive prices- I have no problem with highly recommending the services they provide.

BB
BRYAN B.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2018
Very friendly and professional
Very satisfied with the service I received. They are honest and do great work and the prices are fair. I highly recommend this shop to anyone.

JB
Josh B.
Idaho
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the business is quick and trustworthy.

TM
Tom M.
Boise, ID
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the business did a great job.

JP
Justin P.
Idaho
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Justin said Todd was super straightforward and answered all of his questions.

JR
Jules R.
Idaho
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Jules said the employees were helpful and they were able to squeeze her vehicle into their schedule.

MB
Mariah B.
Idaho
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Roy. He said the employees got the job done right and the prices were fair.

TW
TERRY W.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2018
T's 2011 Ranger
I have never had a negative experience at Dale's Auto Care. "Todd" even explains things to me in a way that a non-mechanic such as myself can understand!

KS
Katrina S.
Boise, ID
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Katrina said the employees were friendly and prompt.

BW
BRUCE / DARLEEN W.
Boise, ID
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018
Bruce Wheeler
Sam and his people are always friendly, knowledgable, and honest. When I gave opportunity I recommend "Dales Auto Care" to others.

LZ
LUCY Z.
Boise, ID
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018
service han
Dales Auto Care does a good job and is quick to get me scheduled in, even when I call at the last minute. Thanks for the great service.

VR
Vance R.
Idaho
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2018 Category: Service
Vance said this business can be trusted.

EZ
Ernest Z.
Boise, ID
Honda Passport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2017 Category: Service
Ernest said the service was great.

CC
Chris C.
Idaho
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Chris said the staff was courteous. They got him in on time and they took care of him. They never charged him more than they had to.

FH
Fritz H.
Idaho
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2017 Category: Service
Fritz said he would recommend this business for service.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 901 in total