Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(383 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


GL
Gerry L.
Peyton, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Gerry said he had to take his vehicle back because of a fuel problem and now it is repaired.

NY
Nancy Y.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Superior Service
As usual, Dan and his team made sure my car was in good running order. I had no specific complaint about the car and needed a general servicing before a long road trip. They identified all areas of concern and we determined what was considered "must do" vs. can do later.
My trip was worry-free, largely due to the confidence I had that I would not be faced with an auto emergency.
They always do a great job and I am happy to return.

TR
Tim R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Tim said that he's a great guy and very personable. His customers are not just a number and he takes all his vehicles there. He will continue going there in the years to come.

KP
Karen P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Karen said they were really nice, friendly and quick.

RS
Rachel S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Rachel said they were faster than what they quoted and they were exactly what they quoted price wise.

MM
Melisa M.
Fountain, CO
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Melisa said it's good. Very good. They are really good there. They have good service.

EW
Elaine W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Great Service.
Dan's Auto has been taking care of my car for over 20 years. They keep it running very well and watch for safety issues. Their great service gives me confidence in how well the car will perform every day.

AF
Andrew F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Fine
Ever thing running good and working ok including the heater.

RR
Richard R.
Colorado Springs, CO
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great place
I have going Dan's Auto since I was 16. Would not take my car to anyone else. They do a great job at a good price. Great group of people.

MP
Minister Janice P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
I've been going to Dans auto for 15 plus years they have treated me like family, I sent my granddaughter over there and they got her back on the Road again, she has A 97 Ford, and she's very happy. We'll always depend on Dans Auto.
They go over and above the call of duty to help you get the best quality parts and service.

LC
Larry C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Larry said he would recommend this business for service.

SP
Sara P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Susie. She said they have been going to the business for so many years that Dan is like family and he always provide excellent service.

JP
Janice P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/08/2020
Not sure.?
Pricing problem

JY
Joe Y.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Joe said vehicle was not ready when they promised

JC
Joey C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Joey said they are awesome and great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 383 in total