Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(303 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


GE
Gary E.
Kansas City, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2017
Dan's Auto Repair Are the Best in Town!
From a simple flat tire to a transmission flex plate replacement in my1939 Chevy Coupe. These guys are the best in town! When my daughter got her first car she went to other shops for service and she said "dad they all think I'm stupid"! I told her to go to Dan's! That was ten years ago and Dan's is the only place she will go! Brad, Lee and Brady my hat is off to you guys! If Quality work and customer satisfaction is what you are looking for then Dan's is your place.

AN
Andrew N.
Kansas
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015 Category: Service
Andrew said he trusts the employees at this business.

BB
BILL B.
Lenexa, KS
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2015
Excellent as usual
Brad and Richard provided the excellent experience I've come to expect. Thank you very much guys.

JS
JENNY S.
Gardner, KS
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2015
Always there when you need them!
Our family has used Dan's Auto for a long time and we have always received excellent, honest service.

RR
Rob R.
Overland Park, KS
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Ivy. She said this business always makes her happy.

BH
Bill H.
Overland Park, KS
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
Bill said this business provided great service. They were polite, honest and the service was quick.

MC
Mike C.
Shawnee, KS
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
Mike said the business does good work for him.

VK
Virgina K.
Kansas City, KS
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2015 Category: Service
Virgina said she was very pleased with the business along with the work they did on her vehicle.

DB
DAVID B.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015
Great service
These guys were quick and friendly. I will definitely return for my alignment needs

KC
KEVIN C.
Olathe, KS
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2015
Exceptional customer service!!!
Walked me through the issue and gave me options. Entire staff is awesome with high integrity!!

BH
BARRY H.
Kansas City, KS
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2015
Right every time
I recommend the shop to anyone I know. The prices are fair and the work is always done right. Brad is always polite and explains the work to be done. I've never had a bad experience. Thanks!

GT
GARY T.
Shawnee Mission, KS
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2015
Fantastic & quick service
Always so impressed with how quickly a problem is diagnosed and repaired.

SH
SUE H.
Kansas City, KS
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2015
Oil change
Dan's Auto has been servicing our vehicles for nearly 20 years. We are always satisfied with the service.

DE
Dana E.
Kansas
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2015 Category: Service
Dana said the business did exactly what needed to be done and did it in a timely manner.

JR
Janet R.
Shawnee, KS
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2015 Category: Service
Janet said the business always has great service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 303 in total