Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(994 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


MM
Melanie M.
CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Melanie said the service was quick with limited wait time. She likes the business because they are not so crowded.

BT
BRIANNA T.
CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018
Smog
Nice and fast

Verified Customer
CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Very honest and stands behnd their work
They are prompt and meet the time they say work will be done. Their repair costs are very fair.

BS
Bill S.
Alta Loma, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Bill said the business always does well, its great work

JL
Jack L.
Wrightwood, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Jack said the staff at this had good communication with him. The prices were competitive, and the work was done quickly.

GW
Glenn W.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Glenn said the service was fantastic. His vehicle broke down at the business and they provided him with transportation. He stated that they allowed him to leave the vehicle, and had it running the next day.

YH
Yasser H.
Chino Hills, CA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Yasser said that he recommends this business for service.

Verified Customer
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2018
Trusted service
We've been going to Dan's for 10+ years now. Always receive good work.

DB
DELLA B.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
In and out
Took my car for a smog! Dan told me it would take about 20 minutes, I got a coffee sat down and my car was done, maybe 10 minutes, great service and it's always a pleaser talking to John.

AR
Al R.
Upland, CA
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Al said he has been using this business for a long time and they are very good.

MH
MARSHA H.
CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018
Friendly and efficient staff
I have had a family mechanic doing my work for years. Too far away and he takes too long. I was referred to Dan's Mobil and feel very comfortable that
they know what they're doing and they won't try to take advantage of a 72
year old woman - that's important to me.

AG
Angelica G.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Angelica said the business provided her with good customer service.

Verified Customer
CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018
Personal attention.
I went in for a routine smog check, was told it would be a little over an hour. I told them I would wait in my car and was completely surprised when my wait was less than 45 minutes. As I was waiting for the service to be completed a disheveled, dirty, smelly homeless person approached and immediately the owner came out and insisted that he get on his way and he couldn't loiter there. I was grateful that he not only was aware of what was happening but it immediately steeped in to be sure his customers were comfortable.

ML
Michael L.
CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Nola. She said the business was efficient and timely. They did the work they said they would.

JR
John R.
CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff did what they were supposed to do.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 994 in total