Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(528 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


DT
DAN T.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Davis Auto Repair treat perfect strangers like family
My wife and had a wheel bearing go out on our Chevy Tahoe on our drive from Santa Barbara to Napa. We contacted Davis Auto Repair in Prunedale and Dean told us to come in and he would check it out. Two hours later my wife and I were back on the road with an exceptional experience from an unknown mechanic. I highly recommend them for your repairs.

JC
JIM C.
Morgan Hill, CA
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Awesome !!!
Great Service! Would never think of going anywhere else !! One of the most professional business’s I have dealt with.

SS
SCOTT S.
Gilroy, CA
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Great Place
They take care of their customers- I have no reason to take my vehicles anywhere else.

PL
PETE L.
Gilroy, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Service..
Friendly service, knowledgeable staff..

DK
DEBBIE K.
Morgan Hill, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Great Service
Davis auto care always comes through for us. We have gone to them for 20 years or more. Great service and friendly people

KM
KENT M.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Alignment
Needed an alignment check. Was handled quickly. Fantastic service.

JA
JOSE A.
Gilroy, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Really helpful .
Thanks for everything

HD
HILDA D.
Los Banos, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Air conditioner
They were excellent customer service.. Helpful and reasonable price. I would take my cars there again..

LE
LOU E.
Gilroy, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Great people, great service!
Awesome, work was completed on time. Dean and your team, Thank you.

JF
JOHN F.
Morgan Hill, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Replaced hybrid battery
Dean and company diagnosed that my hybrid battery failed after 236,000 miles.
They found an aftermarket one and replaced the old one within a week.
Nice job and also cleaned my car very nicely.

DH
DEAN H.
Gilroy, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
fast courtesy servie
Work doe well

BP
BUTCH P.
Gilroy, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Fast and work they won’t let it if it’s not safe.
The staff is all very friendly.

SM
SUZZANNE M.
Morgan Hill, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Thank You
Once again you did a great job. Thank you for picking up & returning my car.
THANK YOU. THANK YOU

BR
Bud R.
California
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Bud said they were punctual.

MV
Marcus V.
California
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Marcus said the business provided good service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 528 in total