Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(424 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CG
CRAIG G.
Gilroy, CA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Attention to detail and customer service.
Super pleased with my latest car repair by Davis Auto Care. My car had been neglected a bit and was in need for a multitude of maintenance and minor repairs. As always, Dean and his staff did a fantastic job. My car is running great and I got it back cleaner inside and out than when I took it in! Thank you Dean!

MV
MONIQUE V.
Morgan Hill, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Service and reliability
I have been going to Davis Auto since they were recommended to me 12 years ago. I have complete confidence in everything they do and if they can’t they will let you know that too...I won’t go any where else

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
People and expertise
Tytttt

BM
BISHOP M.
Fremont, CA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great job again
This team is greatly appreciated and I trust my car to thier care.

Verified Customer
Gilroy, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Reliable and excellent customer service
Reliable and excellent customer service

KM
Kent M.
California
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Kent said the staff provides great service and great work.

BM
Bruce M.
Morgan Hill, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Shelley. She said Dean works on her vehicle. He's always on time, always does what she wants and lets her know about future repairs needed. He also washes her vehicle and picks it up from her work, then drops it off.

JL
Jason L.
Gilroy, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Jason said the employees were wonderful and great.

RC
RICK C.
Gilroy, CA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Quality work at reasonable prices
I bought a vintage 1970 challenger a few years ago.. Unfortunately , it was in terrible mechanical condition. Davis auto care has diagnosed and resolved all of the problems that I've had. They are professional and technically excellent ! Highly recommended.

JR
JOHN R.
San Martin, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Good communication
Good communication and friendly service

RB
ROB B.
Morgan Hill, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Dean Davis is the BEST
Dean Davis has been taking care of our cars and our kids cars for decades. Yes, decades. Dean runs a business founded on expertise and customer service. I would - and do - recommend Davis Auto Care to family and friends frequently!

BP
BUTCH P.
Gilroy, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Did everything they said on time.
There top notch. Very professional staff.

RW
Robert W.
Gilroy, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Robert said that the staff did everything that needed to be done in a timely fashion.

PK
Patrick K.
Morgan Hill, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said the business did a superb job at a good price. He said he likes that the business is honest.

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Recent visit
The people and personalized service.