Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(94 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GA
Gene A.
Washington
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Gene said he would recommend the business for service.
TD
The Team at D. from Davis Diesel Automotive responded on 07/23/2019

Gene, thanks for your willingness to recommend us!


MS
Mike S.
Spokane, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Quick honest service
Was able to get in quickly and issue identified and repaired quickly. No unnecessary recommendations and great follow up.
TD
The Team at D. from Davis Diesel Automotive responded on 07/19/2019

Hi Mike,
Thank you very much for your kind review, we greatly appreciate you as our customer!


FA
Frank A.
Ritzville, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Honesty smart people
Davis diesel is the best of the best I've only been there three times the first time was a success second time with success and the third time was even better than a third time they said no charge and the guy at the front desk that does all the work part he's been right all three times right on the money finally glad I found somebody that I could trust
TD
The Team at D. from Davis Diesel Automotive responded on 07/16/2019

Frank, thank you for your kind words. We greatly appreciate you as our customer.


GC
Gene C.
Spokane, WA
Mazda B4000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
things went well
I received the intended service and paid the quoted price.

My Mazda B4000 truck runs well now.

Davis replaced the valve gaskets on my v6 engine that was throwing oil, they flushed the cooling system which definitely needed servicing, they replaced the hoses, and they did a tune up replacing spark plugs and wires which was also definitely needed.

All this was necessary and expected when the truck was brought to them.

gene
TD
The Team at D. from Davis Diesel Automotive responded on 07/11/2019

Hi Gene, We appriciate you trusting us with your vehicle. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Take care, Jeff Davis

TD
The Team at D. from Davis Diesel Automotive responded on 07/16/2019

Gene, thank you for your generous words. It has been a pleasure to take care of your vehicle repair needs.


Displaying Review 91 - 94 of 94 in total