Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(90 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


GB
Greg B.
Davenport, WA
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2020
Service is good
Don't forget to hook things back up,

MW
Mike W.
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020
Amazing
The guys here are very professional, fast and will tell you what's exactly wrong before work is started I would definitely recommend them for Diesel repair. I know I'll be back

DC
Drew C.
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2020
03 Chevy duramax
Always do good work but this last time I left with a new brake light on and a weird sound in my dash not sure what that is may take it back if I can’t figure it out on my own but they do the best work in the valley

JC
Jake C.
Spokane, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2020
Professional, courteous and fast
I went in for coolant leak on my 2005 6.0. They found the leak and the part, which they replaced in 2014, had a lifetime warranty. The price for labor and coolant flush was a bit too much at the time ($1000), so I will probably find a friend to help me do it this time around. They do a great job and it's not their fault diesels are expensive to work on. I was only charged 1/2 hour labor for the diagnosis so they do understand the customers situation and I will be a repeat customer.

BR
Bob R.
Spokane, WA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2020
Great attitude
Thanks for looking at my vehicle

DG
Dan G.
Spokane, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2019
Great Customer Service
Had my injectors replaced. They did a great job and the truck run's fantastic! Front desk crew is great to work with!
TD
The Team at D. from Davis Diesel Automotive responded on 12/09/2019

Hi Dan, thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that your truck is performing so well!


Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2019
Excellent service
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and get the job done right. Thank you!
The Team at D. from Davis Diesel Automotive responded on 07/29/2019

We greatly appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle care needs!


GA
Gene A.
Washington
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Gene said he would recommend the business for service.
TD
The Team at D. from Davis Diesel Automotive responded on 07/23/2019

Gene, thanks for your willingness to recommend us!


Displaying all 8 Review