Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

3294 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (92)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1739123/5Overall Rating 4.1739123/5Overall Rating 4.1739123/5Overall Rating 4.1739123/5rating 4.1739123
Original
Overall Rating 2.34066/5Overall Rating 2.34066/5rating 2.34066rating 2.34066rating 2.34066
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


RW
Richard W.
Palm Coast, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2019 Category: Service
None
None

KC
Kimberly C.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Service Advisor
If it was not for Elizabeth, I probably would not even get service there because nobody in the service dept ever answers the phone. Elizabeth gave another number to call next time I need service because nobody answers or if you can leave message they never call you back. It took me four straight days to try and make appointment and still I messaged that I had left still have not been returned to make sure I was all set
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/20/2019

      Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey.  We appreciate your input to correct any customer concerns at our store and better serve our customers .I have spoken to our employees about your visit. We are in the process of having the phone system replaced .During the Liz did not have accessibly to the voice mail .We are rectifying the concern with the phone company. Please be assured that we value our customer time and we appreciate your patience. I apologize for the messaging not being responded to in a timely fashion.

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth
Service Manager
Daytona Hyundai


Verified Customer
Ormond Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
the staff
The sales people ,those who book the appt and those who service the vehicle are always very pleasant and know there job.I have that never had a problem in my dealings with Daytona Hyundai.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey about your customer experience. We greatly appreciate you for taking time out of your day to write this fantastic review about our DAYTONA HYUNDAI 5 STAR Service Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service and sales to our customers. Our service and sales team here at Daytona Hyundai would like to assured our customers that we value their time and we appreciate their patronage. Looking forward to helping you in the future.

"TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth
Service Manager
Daytona Hyundai


WH
William H.
Ormond Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Service was fine as time passed and work completed
Quality of work completed

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Service in this instance was not acceptable
No further comment
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you for completing your resent survey, we appreciate that you have bought to our attention in regards to miscommunication from your service consultant. visit. I completely agree that communication from the service consultant to our guest is critical. I do apologize for the lack of communication from our service consultant. We do look forward to seeing you again in future visits.

Sincerely,
Bernard Sandrowicz
Asst. Service Manager
Daytona Hyundai.


MN
Mimi N.
Ormond Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service as usual!
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

The service team at Daytona Hyundai would like to extend our thanks for completing the survey. We love to hear our customer’s surveys about their Daytona Hyundai 5 star service experience. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service appointment.

 "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai  


PH
Pat H.
Daytona Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Easy to do business
Elizabeth was very helpful with servising my car,and very knowledgeable she makes it easy for her customers
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Here at Daytona Hyundai we would like to thank you for completing our survey. We love to hear about our customer’s 5 star experiences. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.
Sincerely,

Eryc Booth
Service Manager
Daytona Hyundai


ES
Eric S.
Palm Coast, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/19/2019 Category: Service
My experience at Daytona Hyundai
Nice service facility with professional and friendly service staff. Service was completed sooner than estimated time which is always a plus. A courtesy shuttles was provided to transport me while waiting for my car to be repaired. overall a very very good experience.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

    Thank you for replying to our survey. The service team here at Daytona Hyundai appreciates the five star reviews. We look forward to seeing you again and providing another five star service experience.

Sincerely,

Eryc Booth
Service Director
Hyundai Daytona


Verified Customer
Ormond Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
great friendly reliable service
Outstanding service even without an appointment. Customer service rep was friendly, accommodating and
thorough.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

  Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey. Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write this fantastic review about our DAYTONA HYUNDAI 5 STAR SERVICE Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service.

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


DS
Donald S.
Palm Coast, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
apr service
took only 1 hr to diagnose engine fault light and oil change
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you for choosing Daytona Hyundai for your service needs. We appreciate that you completed our survey. We will continue to strive for the 5 star service that you deserve. We hope to see you for next service. "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


CS
Catherine S.
Saint Augustine, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Great employees
The employees are always kind and courteous.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

   We greatly appreciate you permitting us to earn your business. Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey about DAYTONA HYUNDAI  STAR SERVICE Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service.
"TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,

Eryc Booth
Service Manager
Daytona Hyundai


Verified Customer
Ormond Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Repair
It was a recall that my car was in for. How should I possibly know if it was resolved ? Hopefully so.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Seemed like the average dealership to me. No complaints.
No problems
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

 

     I would like to thank you for responding to the survey. Here at Daytona Hyundai we are committed to providing the best service possible, so I have spoken to our employees about your visit in order to resolve any concerns you may have had on this visit. Please be assured that we value our customer time and we appreciate input to better serve our customers here at Daytona Hyundai.  I WILL HAVE YOUR SERVICE CONSULTANT CONTACT YOU.

 

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth
Service Manager
Daytona Hyundai     


Verified Customer
Pt Orange, FL
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Quality
Trustworthy and high quality
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you for choosing Daytona Hyundai. We are very thankful that you completed the survey. We love to hear about another 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

"TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


PC
Patrick C.
Port Orange, FL
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Great job.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

   Daytona Hyundai greatly appreciates you permitting us to earn your business. Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey about our Daytona Hyundai 5 star service Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service.
"TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,

Eryc Booth
Service Manager
Daytona Hyundai


Verified Customer
Palm Coast, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Satisfaction
Bob is a great guy to work with.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

We here at Daytona Hyundai would like to thank you for complete our survey. Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write this about our Daytona Hyundai 5 star service Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service.
"TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,
Eryc Booth
Service Manager
Daytona Hyundai


KH
Kathleen H.
Pt Orange, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
recall
service was performed in a timely manner and service rep was courteous as always
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

  Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey. Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write this fantastic review about our DAYTONA HYUNDAI 5 STAR SERVICE Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service.

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


JD
John D.
Flagler Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Always amazed about quality customer service
compliment Cullen- made my day with his knowledge about the nuisances on my 2014 Santa Fe. Answered and clarified all questions I posed which was a pleasant surprise. Hopefully will be able to work with him in the future
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

 Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey. Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write this fantastic review about our DAYTONA HYUNDAI 5 STAR SERVICE Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service.

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


Verified Customer
Palm Coast, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Don't advertise fast service when this is not the case
Routine oil change took two hours with nothing to do but wait and watch Hyundai testimonials inside the lounge or sweat to death outside and walk around. No shuttle to anywhere and if you forgot to bring snacks, you're stuck with vending machines and a basket of Cheez-its, granola bars and gold fish that gets picked over very fast by other customers that think it's a free-for-all and stuff their purses full with it. If my car wasn't still at the point of free oil changes, I wouldn't put myself through the planning that it takes ahead of time to go there and wait for two hours on a Saturday morning. I would recommend the car to a friend but I wouldn't recommend waiting for the service. They need more help for faster service and better customer service for waiting customers. It's painful.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

 

We appreciate your input to correct any customer concerns at our store and better serve our customers .I have spoken to our employees about your vehicle that is still at our facility .We greatly appreciate your patience while We are trying to resolve the concerns. I will have your advisor update you.

Sincerely,

Eryc Booth
Service Manager
Daytona Hyundai


EA
Emma A.
Ocala, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people
Great service in a timely fashion.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey. Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write this review about your DAYTONA HYUNDAI 5 STAR  service experience. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.

 "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


NB
Naomi B.
South Daytona, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Superior service
The service provided to me excellent and professional and all that I could have desired my first two visits to the service department were for recalls andto correct a noise in the steering column and I thank them for their service
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

 Thank you for completing our survey. Everyone here is appreciative of your business and taking time to write this fantastic review about our DAYTONA HYUNDAI 5 STAR SERVICE Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.
Sincerely,

ErycBooth                                                              
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


GG
George G.
Ormond Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service personnel.
As always, Service on time, all needs attended, all personel friendly and courteous.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Everyone here at Daytona Hyundai would like to thank you for completing our survey. We appreciate your feedback based on your 5 Star Service Experience. We look forward to seeing you at your future visits.

"TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai