Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,989 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (156)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JS
James S.
Deltona, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Best Dealership Ever
Daytona Hyundai has the Best Service, Sales , and Staff in Florida. Always Clean and Friendly service and showroom.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 09/19/2020

 Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey. Thank you so much for your business. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.
 "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,

Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


AK
Arty K.
Flagler Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Excellent service which is prompt and courteous. Very nice waiting area. Everybody is pleasant and professional.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

  Our Service Team truly appreciates your business. It is because of the loyalty of our Customers that we are able to continue to offer great service. The heart of our dealership will always be our Customers. Our Service Team sets high standards to ensure our Customers are first and, foremost always. Please do not hesitate to contact us for all your automotive needs.
          "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,

Eryc Booth     

Service Director

Daytona Hyundai


DM
Dulce M.
Ormond Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Daytona Hyundai is a friendly place.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

  We here at Daytona Hyundai would like to thank you for taking your time to complete our survey. Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write this fantastic review about our Daytona Hyundai 5 star service Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service.
       "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,

Eryc Booth
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


ED
Edwin D.
Pt Orange, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Service lady sucks sales people are great
Sales people are great but service counter lady is rude
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

  Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I appreciate that you have bought to our attention what transpired during your visit. So we may better serve our customers. I do apologize for the misunderstanding from the service appointment call misinforming you about a loaner vehicle being available for oil changes. All of our service advisors and office workers have been counseled, and are being signed up for more training. Please be assured that we value our customer time and we appreciate your business. We will try to exceed your expectations on the next visit. I have also spoken to sale manager about the concern of two referrals. I will have your service advisor contact you. I would like to personal apologize.

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


Verified Customer
Port Orange, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Organized and Efficient
The manner in which service is conducted has to be organized and logical. This dealership has the right leadership to place the appropriate people to head departments that provide a service that is convenient for its customers. Customers don't mind waiting if the service repair/maintenance procedure is systematic and timely. This dealership is exemplary in providing friendly, competent service to its customers!
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

  Our Service Team truly appreciates your business. It is because of the loyalty of our Customers that we are able to continue to offer great service. The heart of our dealership will always be our Customers. Our Service Team sets high standards to ensure our Customers are first and, foremost always. Please do not hesitate to contact us for all your automotive needs.
          "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,

Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


JS
James S.
Pt Orange, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Great Service department
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 09/05/2020

   We here at Daytona Hyundai would like to thank you for complete our survey. Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write this about our Daytona Hyundai 5 star service Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service.
"TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,

Eryc Booth
Service Director
Hyundai Daytona


Verified Customer
Ormond Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent dealership
Great dealership to deal with. Honest & up front whenever my car needs service.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 09/05/2020

   The service team at Daytona Hyundai would like to extend our thanks for completing the survey. We love to hear our customer’s surveys about their Daytona Hyundai 5 star service experience. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service appointment.

 "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,

Eryc Booth     

Service Director


TM
Thomas M.
Satsuma, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
service
I just told you
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020

  Everyone here at Daytona Hyundai would like to thank you for completing our survey. We appreciate your feedback based on your 5 Star Service Experience. We look forward to seeing you at your future visits.

                "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,

Eryc Booth     

Service Director

Daytona Hyundai


TW
Travis W.
Daytona Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and Fast
Always greeted with friendly staff and the jobs usually done quicker than estimated
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

   We here at Daytona Hyundai would like to thank you for complete our survey. Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write this about our Daytona Hyundai 5 star service Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service.
"TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,

Eryc Booth
Service Director
Hyundai Daytona


JM
Jane M.
Pt Orange, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
awesomely wonderful
i really think that the Daytona Hyundai team is the best Dealership in the state!
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

       Here at Daytona Hyundai we appreciate the evaluation of your Five Star Service Experience. We love to hear about the great experiences that our customers have. We look forward to helping you with any future service needs.

"TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,

Eryc Booth
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


DJ
Donald J.
Pt Orange, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Perfect service call
Great job done the first time
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

   The service team at Daytona Hyundai would like to extend our thanks for completing the survey. We love to hear our customer’s surveys about their Daytona Hyundai 5 star service experience. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service appointment.

 "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director


DR
Denise R.
Pt Orange, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Service
Love the service dept. Honest and friendly
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 08/31/2020

    Thank you for replying to our survey. The service team here at Daytona Hyundai appreciates the five star reviews. We look forward to seeing you again and providing another five star service experience.

Sincerely,

Eryc Booth
Service Director
Hyundai Daytona


AR
Angel R.
Palm Coast, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Never A Problem
All goes very easy at all of my appointments there Thank you for your service .
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 08/28/2020

   The service team at Daytona Hyundai would like to extend our thanks for completing the survey. We love to hear our customer’s surveys about their Daytona Hyundai 5 star service experience. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service appointment.

 "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director


CW
Carol W.
Daytona Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Service 8/22/20
Always on time and service is super.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

   We here at Daytona Hyundai would like to thank you for complete our survey. Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write this about our Daytona Hyundai 5 star service Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service.
"TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,

Eryc Booth
Service Director
Hyundai Daytona


DC
Diane C.
Ormond Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Prompt service
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

 Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey. Thank you so much for your business. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.
 "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,

Eryc Booth     

Service Director

Daytona Hyundai