Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

2647 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (74)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1756776/5Overall Rating 4.1756776/5Overall Rating 4.1756776/5Overall Rating 4.1756776/5rating 4.1756776
Original
Overall Rating 2.2973/5Overall Rating 2.2973/5rating 2.2973rating 2.2973rating 2.2973
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


CP
Cynthia P.
Palm Coast, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I love Daytona Hyundai, I have been dealing with them for over 12 years now. The staff is so polite and friendly, not overbearing or pushy. I recommend them to all my family and friends.

JK
John K.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Good warranty service
Work was done quickly. Informed me about recall maintenance I was not aware of.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

The service team here at Daytona Hyundai would like to extend our thanks for your participation in completing the survey. We love to hear your feedback about your 5 star service experience. We look forward to serving you in the future.

 "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


GH
Gailyn H.
Daytona Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Scheduling and service was a breeze!!
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Daytona Hyundai greatly appreciates you permitting us to earn your business. Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey about our Daytona Hyundai 5 star service Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service.
"TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,
Eryc Booth
Service Manager
Daytona Hyundai


Verified Customer
New Smyrna Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Javier is a very good service advisor and I would recommend him to anyone.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

The service team here at Daytona Hyundai would like to extend our thanks for your participation in completing the survey. We love to hear your feedback about your 5 star service experience. We look forward to serving you in the future.

 "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,

Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


BS
Bertie S.
Ormond Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Attitude
Attitude of employees.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

We here at Daytona Hyundai would like to thank you for complete our survey. Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write this about our Daytona Hyundai 5 star service Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.
"TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,

Eryc Booth
Service Manager
Daytona Hyundai


Verified Customer
Palm Coast, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
My servive
Everyone st the dealer were very business like very good
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Daytona Hyundai for your service needs. We appreciate that you completed our  survey. We will continue to strive for the 5 star service that you deserve. We hope to see you for next service . "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


CT
Charles T.
Port Orange, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Helpful
Just routine service.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We know that your time is valuable and we greatly appreciate your effort to broadcast your admiration for your 5 star service experience. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.

"TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


JA
Jamiyu A.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Service With A Smile
The expeditious service, personable personnel and quality workmanship was greatly appreciated. Even though I currently reside in Jacksonville, I will drive the ninety some odd miles for service. The two Hyundai dealerships, in Jacksonville cannot compare, in terms of service. Thank you.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Here at Daytona Hyundai we would like to thank you for completing our survey. We appreciate your feedback on your 5 star experience here at Daytona Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,

Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai  


Verified Customer
Ormond Beach, FL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
.
.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

The service team here at Daytona Hyundai would like to thank you for your participation in our survey. We love to hear about your 5 star experience here at Daytona Hyundai. Hope to see you again for your service needs. "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,

Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


Verified Customer
Ormond Beach, FL
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
.
.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

 Thank you for replying to our survey. The service team here at Daytona Hyundai appreciates the time you spent to give us a five star review. We look forward to seeing you again and providing another five star service experience.

Sincerely,

Eryc Booth
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


BM
Barbara M.
Port Orange, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/15/2018 Category: Service
I'll be back!
Satisfied customer.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Here at Daytona Hyundai we would like to thank you for completing our survey. We love to hear about the great experiences that our customers have. It is because of our customers that we are able to continue to provide the great service that you deserve. We look forward to seeing at your

Daytona Hyundai next visit.

 "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director


RB
Ronald B.
Daytona Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
xxxxxx
xxxxxx
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

 Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey. Thank you so much for your business and taking time to write this fantastic review about our DAYTONA HYUNDAI 5 STAR SERVICE Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.
Sincerely,

ErycBooth                                                              
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


TC
Thomas C.
Port Orange, FL
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Fast service
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

The service team here at Daytona Hyundai would like to thank you for your participation in our survey. We love to hear about your 5 star experience here at Daytona Hyundai. Hope to see you again for your service needs. "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


Verified Customer
Palm Coast, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Beware of the extra nickel and dime charges
The dealership is not completely transparent about the fees charged for services. Beware of the extra fees charged for miscellaneuos items, even though they may not have applied.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

We here at Daytona Hyundai would like to take the time to thank you for your resent survey. I understand that a concern of Shop fees has come into question; this is a normal practice of this dealership. The fee is applied to defer the cost of hazard waste and equipment. This fee is applied to all customer pay repairs with a cap on the charge. Jaimison was unaware that the fee was a concern and would have removed it.  It is the goal of this dealership to maintain the highest level of customer satisfaction. It was not the intent of our service department to upset you or deceive you in any manner. All of our service coupons state the price of a service and listed below is the statement plus tax and shop fees. Please accept my sincerest apology and I hope this will not stop you from returning to our dealership. Thank you.

 

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai.  


SB
Sandra B.
Daytona Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Reps
After the oil change and tire replacement, they were supposed to wash the car (and new tires). They said they were afraid to run it thru the auto wash because the car has "Eye Lashes" on the headlights. The tires still have the white "Goup" around the rims where they were mounted. If they had asked, I would have tole them to wash it anyway. The lashed are supposed to be OK.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Here at Daytona Hyundai we would like to thank you for completing our survey. We love to hear about the great experiences that our customers have. It is because of our customers that we are able to continue to provide the great service that you deserve. We look forward to seeing at your

Daytona Hyundai next visit.

 "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director


SD
Sherry D.
Ormond Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Lots of smiles
I went in to have my oil changed. I keep up with that because it's important and I enjoy going and seeing all the nice people that work there. They greet me with a smile and keep me informed on how things are going. They have "treats"
in the waiting area and TV to watch. They washed my car when they were finished and I left with a nice clean car
and a happy face. I will for sure go back again.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

 

    Thank you for replying to our survey. The service team here at Daytona Hyundai appreciates the time you spent to give us a five star review. We look forward to seeing you again and providing another five star service experience.

Sincerely,

Eryc Booth
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


KW
Karen W.
Palm Coast, FL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Very happy with my service on my Sante Fe on July 5th! Great job, good care in working on my car. bill came in less than the repair quote for my 120,000 check up that I finally got taken care of at over 123,000. running nicely.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

  Everyone here at Daytona Hyundai is thankful that you completed the survey. The service team loves to hear the kind words that you said about your 5 star experience. We hope to see you again.

 "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


WW
William W.
Port Orange, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance visit 7-11-18
Very efficient staff and work completed timely. A dealership that really gets the job done the first time. Service Advisor Jamison O'Connor very helpful.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We know that your time is valuable and we greatly appreciate your effort to broadcast your admiration for your 5 star service experience. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.

"TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


Verified Customer
Daytona Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Good service
The service department has been excellent for me in the past and the service for this visit was good except that there was tree sap all over the car that was difficult to clean off. Of note, there was no tree sap on the car when it was dropped off.
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Here at Daytona Hyundai would like thank you for completing the survey. We love to hear about our customer great reviews. We look forward to seeing for your next visit. "TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"

Sincerely,
Eryc Booth     
Service Director
Daytona Hyundai


Verified Customer
Palm Coast, FL
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Work performed quickly and correctly
ERYC M B. from Daytona Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

   Daytona Hyundai greatly appreciates you permitting us to earn your business. Thank you for taking your time to complete our survey about our Daytona Hyundai 5 star service Department. It is because of the loyalty of our customers that we are able to continue to offer great service.
"TREATING YOU BETTER, SAVING YOU MORE!"
Sincerely,

Eryc Booth
Service Manager
Daytona Hyundai