Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(285 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


ED
Eduardo D.
Fullerton, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Great Service
Good place to have your vehicle taken care of.

VS
Victor S.
California
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Victor said they don't take a long time and they do a good job.

RM
Ricardo M.
California
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Ricardo said he always receives good service from the business.

JH
JASON H.
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2018
Always the best
Always an easy visit. Never pressured for unwanted or unnecessary services. Sorry to see the doors closed after 24 wonderful years.

CR
Colleen R.
Fullerton, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2018
Why?!!!
Why are you closed? I am super upset. We loved coming to your place. Super honest, friendly, and did great work.

RN
RALPH N.
Brea, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2018
Oil change
We brought 2 vehicles in for oil changes, no appointment needed. One was finished quickly so we were able to leave & return later for the second. We have been taking our vehicles for years to Deakers Tires & Wheels for all our vehicle needs.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you Ralph! Always nice to see you friend. Have a great day!


MM
MICHELLE M.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2018
Very honest people
They are very good at what they do they will only do for your car what is needed very honest people
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words, Michelle! We will see you next time!:)


EN
Elmer N.
California
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Elmer said the staff is nice, and provide good suggestions. He uses this business for all his vehicles.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you for stopping by, Elmer! Have a good one!-Dealers Tire and Wheel


DS
Dan S.
California
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Dan said he would recommend this business for service.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 07/14/2018

Youre the man, Dan! We hope to see you around friend. Thank you!-Dealers Tire and Wheel


KM
Kiabad M.
Fullerton, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Kiabad said the customer service was straight to the point. The staff helped him quickly and he was in and out.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us friend! Have a good one, and see you next time!


FB
FRAN B.
Fullerton, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018
Excellent shop
They are always there for me in a timely manner. Never any hassles.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 07/14/2018

You are awesome! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did, friend. We hope to see you around! Thank you!


CM
Carol M.
California
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Carol said the service was absolutely perfect.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 07/14/2018

Always a pleasure, Carol! Thank you for stopping by, and thank you for letting us know how we did! See you next time!


SG
Sara G.
California
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Sara said she always takes her vehicle to this business and has no problems. She has been going there for years.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you for choosing us as your go-to auto shop Sara! See you next time, friend!


RE
Rick E.
California
Jeep
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Rick said the staff have always given him good service and pricing.

TD
TAMIKO D.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2018
They are a great team! So efficient!
Made an appointment for the next morning for new tires. Got a text confirming my tires were ready for me. In and out in 1 1/2 hrs and paid the exact cost quoted over the phone! I love this place! So efficient & informative. I’ve recommended them many times!
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you so much!! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! See you around friend!-Dealers Tire and Wheel


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 285 in total