Debs Automotive Engineering Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(272 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


RR
Robert R.
Lake Worth, FL
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Robert said the service was the best and he was happy.

LK
Linda K.
Boca Raton, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017
Knowledgable & Trustworthy Mechanic
Debs is definitely my "Go To Auto Mechanic Shop". Michael knows what he's doing, explains and suggests preventative maintenance. His prices are fair and reasonable. I don't just recommend them, I "highly" recommend Debs Automotive Engineering.

HH
Harvey H.
Boca Raton, FL
BMW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
Harvey said the workers were honorable and they did a thorough job.

GB
Garth B.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
Garth said the staff was very nice, polite, honest, and reasonable. The business had good service.

RS
Rick S.
Boynton Beach, FL
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Rick said he would recommend this business.

PM
Pat M.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Pat said Mikey was great.

JS
Jacqui S.
Boca Raton, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
Excellent reliable honest (a rarity these days) service
Michael, Will, and Stan are all knowledgeable excellent technicians. When other shops (especially a dealership) quote crazy prices and unnecessary work the guys at Debs do the right thing at a fair price. Ha ha I almost felt like I was taking advantage of them! My dealership quoted me a price of over $450.00 Debs did the job (a great job) for $227.00.

JM
James M.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
Heavy duty shocks
Mike found just the right type of shock to beef up my rear subspension.

AJ
Ally J.
Lake Worth, FL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2017 Category: Service
Ally said this business did a good job on her vehicle.

DH
Dana H.
Delray Beach, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017
Always great service!
Easiest place ever to have your car taken care of. Easy in, easy diagnostic and always and easy fix. Mike rocks!!

MT
Mike T.
Boynton Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017 Category: Service
Mike said the service was excellent and the price was fair.

AA
Allan A.
Delray Beach, FL
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017
The highest quality service
I will not let anyone else touch by Classic Car,Mike and will are absolutely incredible

WB
William B.
Delray Beach, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
William said they are always quick with service and they have good service. His family services about 10 vehicles with the business.

JM
James M.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017
My truck
Mike has the automotive senses of a bloodhound! He zeroed in on my problem and fixed it right away!
Will always come to this fine mechanic.

KN
Kyle N.
Keansburg, NJ
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2017 Category: Service
Kyle said this business was able to get him in quickly and help him that same day even though he did not have an appointment.