100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


RY
RON JR Y.
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Straight up service !
The guys are helpful an got it right the first time ! Great Job ‘

RH
Roger H.
Florida
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Roger he has done business with Dennis for a long time and they were good.

Verified Customer
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Excellent
Very glad that Dennis was able to fix my car because not only was the work excellent but all was completed quickly.

FG
FRANK G.
Inverness, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Honesty
Honest, good workmanship, fair prices and communication. Been going there for 15 years.

AS
Albert S.
Florida
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Albert said they accommodated him being in a wheelchair, helped him get everything done and down the road he went. He loves the new staff.

LR
Laura R.
Florida
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Laura said Dennis was available when she needed him, she had a problem with her vehicle running rough and she just pulled in and he made room for her repair. He made it very flexible with emergencies.

MG
MIA G.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Great place!
I took my car here not knowing exactly what was wrong with it & they figured everything out quick also gave me a oil change! Great customer service, great people & great work! Definitely going here for all my car needs.

MT
MARIE T.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Vehicle repair
I work for the Inverness Florida post office for over 20 years. When I was a sub and had my own personal vehicle I had heard from one of the other coworkers about Dennis automotive. Dennis literally went above and beyond so many times to help get me back on the road again. Was always honest and charged me accurately. I know this because I got other estimates. You keep rocking it honestly Dennis and I will always come back!!

ES
ERIC AND SARA S.
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Amazing mechanics
Dennis and his team work hard on making sure they figure out the issue with your vehicle. And won’t stop till it’s fixed, we have been going to Dennis for years and will always recommend him to others.

BY
Bob Y.
Florida
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Bob said they were very good.

JD
JAMES D.
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021
First Impressions
I called in a jam with rotors for my blazer. They got me in and done in a courteous, professional manor and at a reasonable price!

SH
SUZANNE H.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great service!
I have known Dennis for over 23 years. Dennis automotive gives quality mechanical services. It is an honest place to take your vehicle for any needs.

RP
Ron P.
Florida
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Ron said the business is disgustingly honest. Ron said that if the business can't fix it then it can't be fixed.

KK
Kerry K.
Florida
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Kerry said that Dennis is an honest man and he's done him good. He's very pleased with this business.

DS
Dale S.
Florida
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Dale said he was straight up honest, didn't over charge and was very ethical.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 17 in total