Derhams Alignment & Brake Center


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

7 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Adrian B. on 06/12/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment"
Honest, and simply put they Did a GREAT job. I took my car to Another shop first to have it aligned and the car kept pulling and the shop said they simply couldn't stop it from pulling. I then took it here to Derhams alignment and they had it dialed in Perfect in 25 minutes. Amazing job, honest people. They have a customer in me from now on. If you need an alignment, Derhams alignment and breaks is a 5 star across the board.
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 10:08 AM
virgil t. on 05/21/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty and intergerity"
this company is the most honest car repair center i have ever dealt with.they will tell you the problem fix it and if there are any complications they will stand behind their work. in todays enviroment with honesty these people are above reproach.i have been dealing with them for over 3yrs and i trust them more than anyone i have ever dealt with.
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 01:54 PM
STEVEN M. on 10/13/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment"
Blacks Tire would not even try to do it.
The ford dealer didn't get it right.
But Derhams got it right the first time.
Service Date: 10/11/2011
Review Created: 10/13/2011 06:30 PM
BARBARA H. on 08/31/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Mark always takes care of us quickly and efficiently. He only fixes what is necessary and his prices are very good!
Service Date: 07/30/2011
Review Created: 08/31/2011 03:34 PM
JOHN P. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
I am much happier with the way my sports car drives after having it aligned by Denham. A competitor had aligned it just 1000 miles before,, didn't help it out at all. Drives like new now. Thank you.
Service Date: 08/05/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 04:18 PM
KAZIAH S. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thank you!"
Good service, very nice and helpful
Service Date: 08/12/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 01:23 PM
MARY KAY D. on 07/08/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Automotive/Customer Service"
The guys at Derham Ailgnment and Brake were awesome. THey took great care of me and my automotive needs. They were willing to shift some of their schedule in order for me to have my car worked on before a trip. Great service! I would (and will) Highly recommend them to all anyone! The prices were great and they are very knowledgable.
Service Date: 06/30/2011
Review Created: 07/08/2011 05:32 PM
Displaying all 7 Review