Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(705 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


CH
Cindy H.
Pulaski, NY
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said they are pleased with the work from the business.

PK
Paul K.
New York
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the staff got him in and out faster than he expected. His vehicle is running great, and he's happy with the service.

MC
Mike C.
Pulaski, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he's been with them for years and they always treat him right.

GB
GEORGE B.
Pulaski, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018
Service
Quick friendly service!

DT
DAWN / ROBERT T.
Sandy Creek, NY
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018
Always thinking of the customer
Dicks team was quick to determine the problem with my truck and recommend repairs that saved me a lot of money. He went the extra mile to ensure my warranty would cover the repair and gave me options. Thanks Dick

MM
Marie M.
Sandy Creek, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Marie said the mechanic was very efficient and the work was done in a timely manner.

BP
BOB P.
Mexico, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018
Fast, Thorough and Reasonably Priced
I have always found Dicks Auto to be fast, very thorough in handling my car repairs and their pricing is very reasonable and affordable. When you make an appointment, they are always on time, friendly and go the extra mile to make sure my car is functioning properly....highly recommend!

RL
Randy L.
Richland, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Randy said the staff did a great job.

LH
Leon H.
Mexico, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Leon said the staff members were nice, courteous, prompt, and provided service in a timely manner. He was pleased with them, and will be returning to the business in the future.

JA
Jeanne A.
Pulaski, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Jeanne said she is very happy with the service and takes her vehicle to this facility all the time.

JL
Jeff L.
Sandy Creek, NY
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said he is a repeat customer. He said the staff is honest, and they take care of everything.

SS
Skip S.
Pulaski, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathy. She said the business always provided good service.

RM
Rachel M.
Pulaski, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Rachel said the staff was professional, reasonable and honest.

GL
Gloria L.
Pulaski, NY
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Gloria said she would recommend this business for service.

SP
STANLEY P.
Sandy Creek, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018
I have always felt like I was a dear friend or relative, rather than just a customer.
On Wednesday my wife informed me that the check engine light on, in fact did come on. I called for an appointment and was scheduled for Thursday,8:00 AM
Dick Krebs assessed the situation and informed me I needed a solenoid constr. vent, which he proceeded to order. As soon it came from the parts supplier
it was installed and I was on my way. All of this was done in less than 2 hours. I have been a customer of Dick's Auto for numerous years and have always been
treated like I was special and that is why I will continue to do business with him.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 690 in total