Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(405 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


CS
Cedrik S.
Cedar Hill, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Cedrik said they pinpointed issues he wasn't aware of, did a perfect job and when he got it back it was great.

SD
Sam D.
Frankston, TX
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Sam said the staff is very knowledgeable, professional and know what they're doing. They fit him into their busy schedule and kept him from buying things he did not need.

BP
Bryan P.
Fort Worth, TX
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Mark is a great guy and very honest
Mark and diesel Works have done a great job adding performance to my truck

DB
Daniel B.
Weatherford, TX
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said they did a good job and they knew what they were talking about.

DD
Dwayne D.
Texas
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Dwayne said his service was complete and they went above and beyond his expectations.

AE
Alfredo E.
Haltom City, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Great and expedient service.
Called and explained my truck problems. Mark gave me some advice and solutions. Took it in and had my truck on the road faster than expected. Thanks guys!

JS
Jacob S.
Lytle, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said he liked the price, the labor, their turn around time was good, generally everyone was really nice so it was a good experience.

JG
John G.
Mansfield, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Great customer service!!
Great work as usual! Only place I will take my truck for service!!!

MJ
Mike J.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Honest, Service, Service, Service
Would not trust my truck with anyone else.

MM
MATT M.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Great service
Got me in same day for intake install and headlight bulb replacements. Even found a shortcut that saved my bill some money. Thank y’all for another great service. Been using y’all for years now

AS
Alex S.
Fort Worth, TX
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Alex said so far so good. He is heading back to this place to get the finishing pieces on what they had started. His experience with this place was great, the owner took the time to explain his options and upgrades and walked him through the best options.

MM
Mark M.
Haslet, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he received good service and they knew what they were doing.

SB
STEVE B.
Fort Worth, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Knowledgable Service
One of our rigs wasn't running right after we took it to a different diesel repair shop. After a little digging they were able to quickly determine we had bad tunes throwing off our performance. Since then we've been running right every day. Diesel Works is the only place we take our work trucks to for maintenance and repairs.

RL
Roger L.
Fort Worth, TX
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Roger said this facility did an alignment, he was treated handsomely and was very impressed. The service did not take a long time and he is very pleased with this business.

EC
Eric C.
Texas
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Eric said they knew what they were talking about and they were nice.