Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(379 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SW
Shane W.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Shane said he would recommend the business for service.

JD
Jon D.
Azle, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Jon said his experience with this business and the work they did was outstanding. They were very knowledgeable and he liked the communication he had. He is going to have them do some more work on his vehicle in about 4 to 6 weeks down the road. He likes what they did, they were very friendly and he enjoyed dealing with them.

TB
Thomas B.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said the technicians are pretty awesome. They are easy to work with and did a great job. This business is the best diesel repair business in the area. If it had not been for the time crunch that he was under he would have had them investigate the problem with his air conditioner as well. He did have to keep calling for updates due to them not calling him.

JR
James R.
Alvarado, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Great Customer Service/ Great quality of work
Great customer service, very knowledgeable, HONEST (that's the most important thing to me as a customer). They have had my truck a couple times and they have it in & out quick.
Highly recommend these guys & gals for any diesel repairs. Great folks

SF
Steve F.
Justin, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Integrity
New repair shop for me, looking for honesty and fair cost.I got it with this shop.

CB
Clint B.
Decatur, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Honest and dependable
Only place I will take my truck. Honest and dependable, best shop over ever used.

KG
Keith G.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Fixing the problem the right way
These guys and gals are amazing. From basically rebuilding my motor to my transmission and everything in between Diesel works has fixed it and fixed it right. Ive never had to come back for something not being right. They work fast and do the job right. Ill never go to a different shop.

Cant thank Diesel works enough for keeping my truck on the road.

LM
Lorenzo M.
Springtown, TX
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Loerenzo said they did a good job.

JM
John M.
Grand Prairie, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Professional and honest
This was my second visit to diesel works. The first mark handled my problem and was very happy with service. This time I dealt with ace and he was equally wonderful to work with. It was Saturday and they got me right in did diagnostics found codes for turbo. Then went about procedures to narrow down trouble with turbo. They found wire harness was gnawed on by rodent. Louie did the repair looked like it did before it was gnawed. All the guys there that I worked with are very professional and honest. They go about their work methodically so they get to the problem efficiently and that keeps the price for the repairs down. I have to drive one hour to get there but it is worth it to me. This is the place to go for your diesel repairs

JR
James R.
Alvarado, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Great Customer Service
Took my F-350 up to Diesel Works, got a call the same day I dropped it off letting me know what exactly was the problem. Very knowledgeable group of folks.
Truck was ready to go in just a day or so. Highly Recommend ANYONE looking for diesel repairs or even upgrades.

AH
Andrew H.
Texas
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said he appreciates that they had set a part aside for him and didn't sell it. He said it was the last one of these parts. He stated he will be back.

MS
Marcus S.
Decatur, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Marcus said he likes the way this business communicates.

JP
James P.
Springtown, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
James said he would recommend this business for service.

JR
JIM R.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Great service and done right
I've been using Mark and diesel works for years and the work is always done right and would highly recommend it for any work big or small.

SK
Sara K.
Bedford, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Sara said this business is one of the best that she's ever been to.