Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(368 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CH
CHUCK H.
Colleyville, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Great Service
My third visit. F250 Super Duty, 2003 with 7.3. Always on-time and on budget.

NM
Nick M.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Nick said the business is really good, they got him in and out quickly, and he is happy.

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Service
Being new to the tuning world, they had some very good advice vs. trying to just sell me something. Called when they said they would did what they could turn around was quick.

BC
Brad C.
KELLER, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Brad said the business works on both his fleet vehicles and personal. They do just a one hundred percent plus job. He really appreciates everything they do.

Verified Customer
Glen Rose, TX
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019
Review
The staff was proffessional and very helpful. They did a good job and I am satusfied.

DM
Dalton M.
Grandview, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Dalton said the business was friendly, knew what they were doing, and were honest.

EP
Eldon P.
Haslet, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019
tech advice
Ace was awesome...helped me out and gave me technical guidance. These guys have earned my business!

KA
Kevin A.
Steamboat Springs, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Very Knowledgeable
Out of town needed a check into possible issue on a custom build. Quick, courteous, knowledgeable, highly recommend.
Mark M. from Diesel Works responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you Kevin! We are happy we could help you in your situation. 

Diesel Works Family

RW
Ryan W.
Granbury, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said the business did everything he asked them to do.
Mark M. from Diesel Works responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you Ryan! Glad we met your expectations. 

Diesel Works Family

MR
Michael R.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the service was good.
Mark M. from Diesel Works responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you Michael!

Diesel Works Family

PR
PAT R.
Keller, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019
48RE transmission
Mark and his team installed a BD 48RE transmission and a BD torque converter in my 07 5.9 Dodge, everything went great and very happy with the install.
Mark M. from Diesel Works responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you Pat! We are ecstatic you are thrilled with the outcome of your vehicle. Hope to see you on your next service. 

Diesel Works Family

FC
Freddy C.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Freddy said they did a great job.
Mark M. from Diesel Works responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you Freddy! 

Diesel Works Family

PM
Perry M.
Arlington, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Perry said the employees provided great customer service. They provided great work.
Mark M. from Diesel Works responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you Perry! Happy we could provide you with great service. 

Diesel Works Family

BE
Brandon E.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
Great service and quick turnaround
I have had to take my 07’ F350 6.0 to Diesel Works a few times over the last year (The most recent visit is for the infamous blown head gasket). They have always been excellent with customer service and turnaround time. The tech(Cowboy) that works on my truck has a lot of knowledge about 6.0’s and is always good about explaining what he’s doing with my truck. The owner, Marc, has been very accomodating whenever I have questions. Even if I just want to come in and take a look while the truck is getting worked on. You can expect excellent quality from the moment you walk throigh the door to when you are driving off into the sunset in your fixed vehicle. I definitely reccomend these guys!

EA
ETHAN A.
Mansfield, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2019
Great customer service
Top notch guys, definitely there to help and make sure the job is done right.
Mark M. from Diesel Works responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you Ethan! We strive for success. 

Diesel Works Family