Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(613 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


AG
ALTHEA G.
Yemassee, SC
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Great service, great technicians
The best auto repair shop in town. I always have great service when I go to Discount Auto Center. Ms. Donna always work with me. Love her.

Try them, you will not be disappointed.

JT
Joe T.
South Carolina
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Joe said he is 100 percent satisfied with the service.

RH
ROBERT H.
Beaufort, SC
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
20 year car
Great partners in keeping my old Passett running.

WG
Walter G.
Beaufort, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Walter said great service, fast, and he actually fixed the vehicle unlike other mechanics. Excellent service.

VH
Valery H.
South Carolina
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Valerie said the wait wasn't long. There was a man playing music which she really likes, singing while he worked on the vehicles. She liked that and the environment was really nice.

SA
Sean A.
South Carolina
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Sean said the business couldn't figure out the same problem 4 separate times. The engine light came on after spending $160 to fix it. However, Doug is a very nice guy.

SM
Scott M.
Lake Bluff, IL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/24/2020
71’ corvette
Not only did they not get my car running after having it for 3 years, but the ultimate cost was filled with parts and services that were never completed. This shop might change oil satisfactorily, but serious mechanical work is not their forte. I spent $6500.00 to finish a job they couldn’t complete after billing me $7,000.

TJ
TEREA J.
SC
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent Service!
The highly capable and friendly staff always delivers quality service above and beyond the ordinary. I enthusiastically recommend them.

RH
ROBERT H.
Beaufort, SC
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Drooping air shield
Quickly repaired Problem created in previous repair. No charge!

CC
Carol C.
South Carolina
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Carol said they always know when she comes in and they're very nice.

LD
Linda D.
South Carolina
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Linda said she had an issue and she went back. They fixed it with no problem. They have always been real helpful.

KW
Kacey W.
South Carolina
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Kacey said great job

Verified Customer
Beaufort, SC
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Fast and reliable
When windows don't work, life can be rough...thankfully Discount Auto Center fixed the problem and we are good to go!

RG
RAY G.
Beaufort, SC
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Our old Jeep's favorite place.
Like a puppy to a steak, my wife's 18 year old Jeep cannot be held back when it is time for a visit to Discount Auto Center. Once again, the technicians at this facility did a wonderful job, diagnosing and repairing my wife's, almost always faithful, old Jeep that she enjoys so much. This trip they replaced a generator and an oil gauge sending unit. While there, I decided to feed the poor thing with an oil refill. All fluids and many other miscellaneous items, generally overlooked, were checked.

All kidding aside, we find the staff at Discount Auto Center very professional and efficient. They are friendly, punctual, do great work, and their service fees are fair.

We will continue to take our cars to Discount Auto Center.

AR
Anthony R.
Beaufort, SC
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said they fixed a minor oil leak. They have good service.