Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(626 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


EW
Ellis.... W.
South Carolina
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Ellis said he would recommend the business.

OG
Oscar G.
South Carolina
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Oscar said it was a great service. Everyone was so nice. He will definitely go there again.

AA
Aaron A.
South Carolina
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Aaron said he has been using them for a while. They have good service, don't overcharge, let him know what is going on before doing the work and let him know about other things, in the future.

RC
RICHARD C.
Beaufort, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Excellent service at a fair price.
Excellent service at a fair price . They also got my car in and out quickly. Always very pleasant people.

DD
David D.
South Carolina
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
David said they were really good.

RT
ROY T.
Beaufort, SC
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Keeping my Honda Fit, fit.
Great service, and pricing. Cool people to work with. I highly recommend them.

DZ
David Z.
Beaufort, SC
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
David said the service was fast and helpful.

EC
Earl C.
South Carolina
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Earl said he was in and out. It was great service.

MJ
MARK J.
Hampton, SC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Values the customer
I always get great service, thorough explanations for whatever is needed or not needed, price value is good, doesn't try to get me to get things I don't need, but if I don't need something, they will say so, will substitute or do a lesser thing if it solves the problem instead of doing the most expensive thing. Friendly and personable staff.

JW
JULIE W.
Beaufort, SC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
The BEST and most reliable local option for vehicle service.
These are the folks to choose for any auto maintenance needs.
When I moved here, local folks steered me straight to
Discount Auto. Now I do the same. They have earned the respect,
gratitude and loyalty of every other loyal customer I know.
Who else would be so honest, skilled and accommodating?
Save time looking around. Just start here!

EH
Ethan H.
Beaufort, SC
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Katie. She said the staff did a great job and their vehicle is running good.

RB
Roger B.
Beaufort, SC
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Roger said the business did a good job.

DG
Donald G.
South Carolina
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Donald said they were fair, honest and fast.

AG
ALTHEA G.
Yemassee, SC
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Great service, great technicians
The best auto repair shop in town. I always have great service when I go to Discount Auto Center. Ms. Donna always work with me. Love her.

Try them, you will not be disappointed.

JT
Joe T.
South Carolina
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Joe said he is 100 percent satisfied with the service.