Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(496 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


AA
Alberto A.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
My experience with my recent visit
Well I like the fact that Ricco and Zach take the time to explain what's going on with my car and they also will show me the old part that has been replaced and what i may need to do later on down the road

LR
Louis R.
Post Falls, ID
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Louis said the employees did good work.

BS
Barbara S.
Washington
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Paula. She said the business has always been good to her family. She said they were honest, fast and they did not try to over charge her.

JC
Jennifer C.
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Excellent service
I appreciate the service from Divine's. I was able to get my daughter's car in to be fixed within 24hrs and they did a great job. They fixed the issues we took it in for without looking for more. Rico was great at keeping us updated and his professionalism in all aspects were appreciated. Even though we weren't expecting the problem to be as big as it was, I felt their rates were very reasonable. I will definitely be coming back in the future if needed and will be recommending them to my friends. Thanks for everything!

RD
Ryan D.
Spokane, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said they did a good job.

HS
Hector S.
Spokane, WA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Hector said this business was very good. They were a little expensive , but they were good. He is very happy.

JM
J.t. M.
Washington
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
J.T. said the business provided superb service. They kept him up to date and the price was as quoted. They were professional and the work was well done.

DB
Danny B.
Washington
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Danny said he recommends this business for service.

MA
Mohammad A.
Spokane, WA
INFINITI Q60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Mohammad said the customer service was pretty good.

VR
Veronica R.
Coulee Dam, WA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Veronica said the staff checks for recalls and stays on top of her future maintenance needs.

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
customer
customer for many years. divine's is always ready to assist-timely and professionally

AM
Alex M.
Cheney, WA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Alex said the staff got the service done in the time they said they would and it was efficient.

BH
BRUCE H.
Spokane, WA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Called to set up OFL
Rico is a keeper! Let me come in within 20 minutes & had OLF & air filter. Been a customer since 1976 No Probelem!

CD
Cordell D.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Best, Honest and friendliest Spot In Spokane for Auto Work!
Only spot My family and I will go to to get vehicle work done. Always honest and friendly.

BH
Brian H.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Genuine Honest Service
Took my 2007 Forester to Divines for a diagnosis of two issues with the engine - one that has haunted me since 2009 - two other dealerships never wanted to solve this problem. However, the manager of Divines 'Rico' investigated these two issues and responded quickly with firm explanations for the repairs and reasonable quotes to get it done. I have the option of going to a major dealership for this work but I couldn't get them to give me a satisfactory explanation of the problems, or a firm quote on the work. I will have Divines do the work. Their bill for the diagnosis and oil change was definitely reasonable and as described. I came away from this first experience believing they were honest, qualified, reasonable, and trustworthy.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 496 in total