Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(510 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MH
Matt H.
Spokane, WA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
4x4 drive shaft problems
Excellent work, nice guys, seem very fair. Gave me a ride to and from house while waiting. Will return for future repairs.

SH
SHIRLEY H.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Tires changed
Work was done quickly and I was on my way.

DD
Dallas D.
Washington
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Dallas said they were available when he needed repairs done.

BS
Barry S.
Spokane, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
jobs well done
Devine does it well..always...

DY
DEBBIE Y.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
I believe your company is the best!! Thanks for letting me have an account so I can pay off my repairs on a monthly payments
I rated your company a 5 star because your company has always there for me.

HD
Henry D.
Washington
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Henry said they are great, with consistently good service. They do fast, good work. He has no complaints.

ST
Stephen T.
Washington
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said they were good. They had really good service for him.

AK
Alex K.
Spokane, WA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Alex said they have done an excellent job and stuff. He decided to come back to the business to have the issue resolved. They do an excellent automotive service and towing also.

DB
Donald B.
Spokane, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Friendly and Fair
It's hard to find parts to fix my 4x4 . They found a way to make it work . They got everything done in a vary short time . They kept me informed and updated and gave me very fair price. Top notch service !

LF
Lacey F.
Washington
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Lacey said they always go above and beyond to explain, they always call her before they do anything to her vehicle, they always make sure she understands what's going on, they're a great group, they always work hard, and they've helped her along the way.

DC
Debi C.
Spokane, WA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Debi said the service is very professional, nice and fast.

ED
Elizabeth D.
Washington
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she really appreciates Mike and he didn't try to over sell her tires. She stated that the staff are always so sweet, polite, really nice and she appreciates the service.

LS
Lisa S.
Washington
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said the staff were easy to work with and did good job.

SH
SHIRLEY H.
Spokane, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Oil Change
The oil change for my Toyota Corolla was done quickly. Friendly business.

TH
TOBBY H.
BMW 318is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Fan Belts
Very good service...fixed the problem...also spotted a few other issues and corrected those...a very satisfactory outcome.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 453 in total