Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Kirkland


Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5rating 4.36

95 Reviews

85% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

maria s. on 07/16/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"using recall notices for sales tactics"
Describe my experience today: SLIMY! Called to inquire about a recall notice received in the mail, told that I'd need an appointment with a Kevin G. Once there for the appointment I was directed to a desk where a guy was calling himself the Chrysler recall specialist, I was then told how my 2011 Jeep Overland Summit was possibly unsafe to drive due to possible brake failure. Because the parts needed for the repair are currently unavailable they wouldn't be able to perform the inspection or repair at that time but they would be able to put my vehicle on the waiting list if I signed a recall form he put in front of me. I refused to sign it, and was told I couldn't be put on the waiting list until I did so. But I had a few options, drive a possibly unsafe car that the brakes could fail at anytime, or I should consider all the improvements that have been made to the 2012 and newer years, or, just park it until the parts are available. Any car dealership that would allow this man, whoever he was, to set up a temporary desk in middle of the showroom floor, and refer to himself as a recall specialist who works for Chrysler. This was all done in front of other sales staff and management. Wow! What other kind of sleazy, slimy sales tactics go on at this place mid day, mid week and in the middle of the dealership floor. I am still in disbelief that this happened to me today. A few calls to other dealerships confirmed my suspicion that this was just bull crap pulled at this Kirkland dealership. ~ Maria 7/10/2014
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014 09:12 PM
DAVID M. on 07/21/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"People"
If your service team was as effective as your sales team for greeting customers and following up with people, you would a stellar dealership, but you are not. So Bellevue will get my next service opportunity.
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2012
Review Created: 07/21/2012 09:20 PM
KEN F. on 07/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick accurate service"
i was told it would take 1 hr wait to have oil changed and trans fluid checked. It was exactly 1 hr. The other dealership was a 3 hr wait
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2012
Review Created: 07/18/2012 12:56 PM
ANDREW D C. on 07/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer focused service"
Great service from the online appointment scheduling through to the shuttle service - made having my van serviced a pleasure.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER TOWN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2012
Review Created: 07/18/2012 07:31 AM
ANDRE P D. on 07/17/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Blessing in Disguise"
Great Car, Great Service!
Vehicle: KIA SPORTAGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2012
Review Created: 07/17/2012 11:37 AM
RANDY C S. on 07/17/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service"
Service was fast and convenient
Vehicle: DODGE CHALLENGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2012
Review Created: 07/17/2012 11:34 AM
MATT C. on 07/17/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last minute oil change, no problem!"
Called the service department half an hour before closing on a Saturday afternoon and asked if they would be able to service my vehicle before closing. I had other dealerships that said they woudn't be able to do it, but the service department at Dodge Chrysler Jeef of Kirkland not only said no problem, they were pleasant about it as well (which I very much appreciated).
Vehicle: DODGE 1500 PICKUP
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2012
Review Created: 07/17/2012 09:48 AM
CUONG THE H. on 07/17/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service was Prompt"
The only complain I have was they didn't offer warranty work on the weekends. My service advise was friendly although he didn't quite know where my car was after the service, but the tech ended up driving it to the service area for pickup.
Vehicle: DODGE CHALLENGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2012
Review Created: 07/17/2012 09:40 AM
CHRIS B. on 07/16/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hot sales women "
Great experience no pressure and great aptmosphere 2 thumbs up to the hotties that work there !
Vehicle: DODGE DAKOTA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2012
Review Created: 07/16/2012 09:51 PM
SHARON J. on 07/16/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff are very friendly, and helpful."
I came in and was assisted immediately, and the service was great, the waiting area is nice and clean.
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2012
Review Created: 07/16/2012 06:23 PM
THOMAS G. on 07/16/2012
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil Change"
They used to go through the inspection process with the customer after the oil change, either indicating everything was alright or not. They also used to give a car wash as a freebie, which was much appreciated. They now have the "express" oil change, which isn't much faster than before and didn't include a car wash. It was free for me, but otherwise it'd be cheaper to go elsewhere I'm sure.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2012
Review Created: 07/16/2012 03:11 PM
CARLOS A. on 07/16/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"over the top follow up. A++"
Amazing follow up from the front staff and the parts manager. They are all friendly and look out for the good of the client
Vehicle: DODGE RAM
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2012
Review Created: 07/16/2012 07:11 AM
DAVE S. on 07/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people. Great service, nice lounge"
They totally accommodated getting my truck in for repairs on short notice before I had to take the truck on a 740 mile trip. It ran great
Vehicle: DODGE RAM
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2012
Review Created: 07/15/2012 10:40 PM
ROY E. on 07/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bought a Car"
Good staff who was great at answering questions and getting things done. Plan on buying from there again.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2012
Review Created: 07/15/2012 07:20 PM
ROB R. on 07/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I got great service from all staff I interacted with. I was given accurate estimates for the services my car needed and the work was done on time. Thanks!
Vehicle: DODGE DURANGO
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2012
Review Created: 07/15/2012 01:57 PM
CAROL E E. on 07/15/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recent Oil Change"
Polite, quick, but I miss the CAR WASH
Vehicle: DODGE CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2012
Review Created: 07/15/2012 10:24 AM
RICHARD E F. on 07/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ram 1500 Service"
Service was fast, friendly and there is a focus on attention to detail
Vehicle: DODGE 1500 PICKUP
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2012
Review Created: 07/15/2012 08:59 AM
JUSTIN D R. on 07/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service advisor was awesome! Wouldn't change a thing!!"
Justin is fantastic and very knowledgable! Service experience was fantastic!! I will be back to see JUSTIN and no one else!
Vehicle: DODGE RAM
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2012
Review Created: 07/15/2012 12:15 AM
LAURA A R. on 07/14/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Value with a coupon"
Not sure how much it costs to get an oil change but the fast line was nice to use with no appt necessary and 45 mins to get the oil change done. I've waiting this long at other places. Only thing I wish is that they still washed your car... oh well.
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2012
Review Created: 07/14/2012 05:13 PM
CARLO A Z. on 07/14/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good serviice & personel"
very good
Vehicle: CHRYSLER TOWN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2012
Review Created: 07/14/2012 03:21 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 95 in total