Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Monroe


Overall Rating 4.04/5Overall Rating 4.04/5Overall Rating 4.04/5Overall Rating 4.04/5rating 4.04

26 Reviews

81% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

John S. on 04/10/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"STAY AWAY"
This dealership is the worst dealership on the west coast. The salesmen are very rude, and the high pressure sales techniques are unbelievable. DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/06/2015
Review Created: 04/10/2015 10:28 PM
JACK W S. on 08/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Great
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2012
Review Created: 08/15/2012 02:32 PM
WILLIAM T S. on 07/23/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service department was easy to deal with."
Larry and Freddie were able to get my car done in a reasonable time.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 300M
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2012
Review Created: 07/23/2012 01:05 PM
JACOB R. on 07/17/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience!"
Very happy with my visit thanks to everyone there! I can't wait to get my truck
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/14/2012
Review Created: 07/17/2012 08:35 PM
MARTIN L B. on 07/15/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding dealership "
Great attitude personnel, and his accountant knows his stuff
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 300M
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/12/2012
Review Created: 07/15/2012 05:26 PM
KATHLEEN Q L. on 07/13/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not so hot car or service this time :-("
My new car had MAJOR problems and I am VERY disappointed in the lack of customer service! It has been over 2 weeks and I still don't have my paperwork. I will buy my next car somewhere else......
Vehicle: JEEP COMPASS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2012
Review Created: 07/13/2012 12:41 PM
CUSTOM PACIFIC H. on 07/12/2012
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"service department is a scam"
I took my Dodge truck in for oil , fuel , air filter replacement . Also asked for a spare key.
I should have asked Larry the cost of a key before leaving the shop .

Key blank with transmitter was $204.94 !
I was also told I needed front and rear brakes , tires , upper and lower ball joints and an alignment . I took the truck to Les Schwab the following day , gave them the list and asked to call with a quote prior to any work . Mid day Schwab called and told me front brakes were 60% good , rear breakes 40% good , ball joints fine they had repaced them 4/25/11 at the same visit Schwab did an alignment and that was still fine . So I will let everyone I can to stay away from the scammers at Rairdons Monroe. When I have time I will call the Better Business Bureau etc. I bet this never shows up online .
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2012
Review Created: 07/12/2012 12:30 PM
MISTY W. on 07/12/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"customer service"
friendly, informative and punctual
Vehicle: CHRYSLER PT CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2012
Review Created: 07/12/2012 12:18 PM
BRADLEY H. on 07/12/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Jeep Service"
knowledgeable, friendly
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2012
Review Created: 07/12/2012 10:54 AM
CHUCK J S. on 07/11/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Truck"
One of the best experiences I have had while buying a vehicle. This is the only place my wife and I go any more. We have purchase 5 vehicles from here and we will not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 250
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2012
Review Created: 07/11/2012 08:32 PM
JERI A. on 07/10/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
This was my first visit. They were very friendly, courteous and efficient.
Vehicle: DODGE DURANGO
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2012
Review Created: 07/10/2012 05:20 PM
EDWARD ROBERT F. on 07/10/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everyone go'es out of their way to make you happy"
a great place to purchase and service a vehicle.
Nice freindly people , "not pushy" and no preshure .
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 250
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2012
Review Created: 07/10/2012 12:39 PM
LYLANNE K. on 07/05/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Proximity"
Nice salesman and assit with financials.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/28/2012
Review Created: 07/05/2012 07:02 PM
STEVEN E S. on 07/02/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service feedback"
good service, good people.
Vehicle: DODGE RAM1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2012
Review Created: 07/02/2012 10:23 PM
GARY H. on 07/02/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Incompetent"
They are always pushing more work to be done. AND THEY CAN'T EVEN FIX THE PROBLEM I WENT THERE WITH! Except for Tom, who did not push anything, just listened & got it done.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2012
Review Created: 07/02/2012 09:08 PM
FRED R Z. on 07/02/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service work"
this visit went well, I was pleased
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 250
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2012
Review Created: 07/02/2012 10:26 AM
STEVE L. on 07/01/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Larry my service rep did a great job"
Larry handled my issues with Dodge very well.
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2012
Review Created: 07/01/2012 12:00 PM
DAVID M. on 06/29/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Pleased"
When I took my car into be repaired from the warranty , I expected some fine print that would make me come up with more money , They did not do that and said it was all covered . I was shocked . I did not expect full complete service and no Charge . Thank you, Dave
Vehicle: DODGE NITRO
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2012
Review Created: 06/29/2012 05:18 PM
DIANNE C. on 06/28/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALWAYS POLITE AND THOROUGH"
For a dealership, prices are okay though as retiree I would always welcome their specials. Also like that they drive me home instead of having to wait while they work.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER SEBRING
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2012
Review Created: 06/28/2012 02:38 PM
CHARLES J S. on 06/28/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Truck"
I would like to say that the people my wife and I have dealt with over the last 8 years has been great. This is the one place we go for our vehicle needs. This was our fifth purchase from this dealership and we will continue to shop here in the future.
Vehicle: DODGE RAM
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2012
Review Created: 06/28/2012 09:26 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 26 in total