99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
John N. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair of my 2003 Z4"
Fast, fair, price as quoted, fixed right the first time.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 04:10 PM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2017

Thank You John, It was a pleasure to meet you and be of service to you. Karen

DAVID D. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
Thanks for taking good care of my LEXUS
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:27 PM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2017

Thanks David, we wish you the best with your move. Karen

DARRELL K. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Six Stars!!"
Made my Day!! Caught in the rain with a dead battery ..... was back on the road in fifteen minutes!! Thanks ... see you again!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:50 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you Darrell, we were glad to meet you and happy to help. Karen

SARAH S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"100% reliable - Not like big names an NO brains"
Thanks - always worth for better service.
Vehicle: HUMMER H3
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:50 PM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks Sarah, we appreciate your business. Karen

IMAN D. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service. Reasonable Pricing"
My BMW recently needed breaks. Don’s Auto Repair was great. The prices are great and the people are friendly
Vehicle: BMW X1
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 07:41 PM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 11/10/2017

Thanks Iman, in a city filled with so many choices, we thank you for choosing us. Karen

Carol W. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Congrats on supporting Breast Cancer!"
I was notified about this Special online, and was promptly scheduled. I got an appointment quickly and it was done and saved me money for a needed procedure. They also checked my fluid levels which I didn't request but appreciated very much! THANKS! Carol Wilkinson
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:10 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 11/03/2017

Thanks Carol, it's always a pleasure to see you and your husband. Karen

STEVE H. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!"
Best and most trustworthy repair business in town!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 09:18 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 10/30/2017

It's always a pleasure to serve you Steve. Karen

SATU T. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
You get what you expect.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 07:13 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 10/26/2017

Thanks Satu, It was our pleasure to serve you. Karen

MONICA B. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service for exactly what I needed"
This was my first time to Don's Auto Repair. The entire staff I encountered was not just friendly to customers, but actually happy individuals which is very refreshing. They provided me with a loner car FOR FREE just to give me an estimate. Once the estimate was done, only about 1 hour later, they called and went over it on the phone. I kept the loner car through the rest of the day so I could come back once I finished work. No charge for the loner, no charge for the estimate. I was provided 3 different things they suggested I potentially take care of. I decided to move forward with only 1 of the items and they DID NOT try to resell me on the other things with horror stories of what could go wrong. However, they were concerned about my oil and needing to get it changed (noted I was 2K over my limit) so they did stress that to me a few times, which I could tell came from concern, not from a sales end. I brought the car back just a few days later to have the work done on it and they gave me a FREE LONER car again. The work was completed in about 3 hours so super quick turn around times both times. I picked it up, the price quoted was the same price and again I was met with happy people. I would definitely go back and I would definitely recommend them to others. THANKS DONS AUTO REPAIR!!!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda2
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 08:18 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for the wonderful endorsement of Don's Auto Repair. We appreciate your business and your kindness. Karen

AMANDA M. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Friendly "
I brought my car to Don’s after hearing about him from an acquaintance. They were so friendly and personal. I can see why they have a loyal following. I will absolutely be calling Don from here on out for anything we need.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 02:50 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you Amanda, we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you. Karen

JOHN B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Service"
I have been going to Don's Auto Repair for years. Don and his crew always diagnose the problems with my vehicles and make the necessary repairs. Their pricing is very competitive and often less expensive than many of the big auto repair chain stores. I trust Don with my vehicles and with his recommendations.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:21 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks John, it's our pleasure to serve you. Karen

DEE W. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New battery neded"
Dee Wright
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:36 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks Dee, its always a pleasure to see you. Karen

JOHN S. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Noise in engine/transmission area
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:23 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks John, I hope the Jeep is running well. Thanks again, Karen

SHARON V. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service"
I was treated with prompt & good service
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 06:19 PM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Sharon, we appreciate your business. Karen

MATT D. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Great customer service
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:39 PM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 10/02/2017

Thanks Matt, it is our pleasure to service your car. Karen

DOUG L. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and fair service"
I went to Don's for the first time yesterday and had great service. I had an oil change for only $28 and Don helped me get good tires under my budget. He alerted me about a rebate that helped. When it comes to tires, I have no interest in figuring out what the best one is and I found that I could trust Don to help me find the right tire in my budget. They also had a loaner car for me and their front-of-shop staff was wonderful. I will be bringing all of my business to Don's.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:38 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 09/29/2017

Thank You Doug, we are happy to welcome you to our service family. Karen

LINDA H. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Awesome as always. Very friendly atmosphere!! Great people!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:59 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 09/18/2017

Linda, we are always happy to see you and to help. Karen

WILLIAM A. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Painless Tire Fix"
I had a screw embedded in a tire. Don's was a convenient place to go so I gave them a call. My appointment was early the next morning and I was in and out quicker than I expected.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:04 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 09/15/2017

Thank You William, customer service is our top priority. Karen

CHARLES H. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time user"
Honest, thorough, experienced, competent,
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:49 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank You Charles, we appreciate your business and kind words. Karen

Laura H. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The ease of scheduling my cars for maintenance and the free loaner car for the day!"
Great service for all the cars in my household!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:14 AM
DONALD S. at Don's Auto Repair responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks Laura, it's always a pleasure to see you. Karen

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 209 in total