Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(708 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Best People and Place!
Honest, reliable and friendly.

PH
Patricia H.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great service
I scheduled an appointment and they got to my car right away. They were very thorough and explained all the work I needed to have done. They were not pushy.

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Prompt service. Reasonable prices and not to sell something you don’t need
An honest car care service downtown

SJ
SCOTT J.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
convenient, friendly, no bull
I have brought my car to the Downtown Car Care Center five times now. Each time the staff was friendly and offered a ride since I was dropping to car off. The work was completed the same day, though it was promised the next day.
The price was affordable, the communication concise; all positives.

GP
GINNY P.
Indianapolis, IN
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
The best mechanic in Indy
Aa long as I have a car - I’ll take it here. Trustworthy, fair, pleasant staff. I’ve never ever EVER felt like I was being taken advantage of. Fair prices, to boot! I’m glad Downtown Car Care exists!!

JO
JOHN O.
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Light repair
I perfect job well done by Steve. Steve is the best technician. He never tries to sell repairs that aren’t needed. He is honest and trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great service
I most appreciate that they provided me a ride to work. Gave accurate information regarding how my car needed to be repaired. My FAVORITE downtown car care, ever!

TD
Theresa D.
Indianapolis, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Excellent car center
They always go the next mile to make sure your car is serviced correctly

TS
Tim S.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
New customer
Bob took care of me last minute on less than a day’s notice. Within 2 hours of dropping my car off, he called me with a diagnosis and fair estimate. Three hours later, my car was finished and ready to be picked up. Top notch service, I couldn’t have had a better experience. I will be recommending Bob to all of my friends and family.

KE
KATHLEEN E.
Indianapolis, IN
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
As always, great service.
Always great service. I trust my car to Downtown Car Care and have never been sold something I did not need or been disappointed. Great People.

CM
CRAIG M.
Indianapolis, IN
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Great Job, As always
Downtown Car Care are always great to work with.... work is done properly & timely and communication is great...

ML
Marie L.
Indianapolis, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Once again, great service!
It’s kinda like Cheers, except for cars! Everyone makes you feel like a valued customer. I’ve been having my cars regularly serviced here and have never been disappointed and their prices are fair. A family run business that takes care of you like family.

EH
Ethan H.
Indianapolis, IN
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Honest, quick friendly
I have brought my 2003 Nissan here a couple times. Every time I do they are quick and friendly, let me know what needs to be fixed, what doesn’t. I know what my car is and what it isn’t and so do they. They just make sure I have a vehicle that is safe and gets me where I need. I would recommend this business to others

WH
WALTER H.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Excellent Service
Explained my problem with car and technician Steve fixed it immediately.

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Quick & Very Efficient
Very nice front desk lady. Very quick and efficient at an affordable price.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 708 in total