Overview

Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5rating 4.19

826 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999979/5Overall Rating 3.9999979/5Overall Rating 3.9999979/5rating 3.9999979rating 3.9999979
Original
Overall Rating 2.2857186/5Overall Rating 2.2857186/5rating 2.2857186rating 2.2857186rating 2.2857186
81% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AW
Anthony W.
Nashville, TN
2008 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
well done
My service advisor Ashlie was great. i was kept informed via text without having to ask for updates. there were no surprises. all agreed costs & dates met. no issues. thanks a lot !!
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you very much for your business and your 5 star review!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

JR
Jerri R.
Nashville, TN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
They fit me in when it was an emergency
Great service
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Than you for your feedback, and the 5 star review.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

JE
James E.
Brentwood, TN
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Downtown Hyundai Service Department
Great service
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/06/2018 Category: Service
.
.
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please call me at 502-302-0939.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

Verified Customer
Antioch, TN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Better than Murfreesboro Hyundai
This dealership is better than Murfreesboro Hyundai in my experience
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

AN
Andrew N.
Nashville, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful Experience!
Can't say enough about the service and communication that I've received from these guys. When your car breaks down in rush hour traffic, in the middle lane, it can be a pretty stressful time. Downtown Hyundai got my vehicle in, immediately was able to diagnose that I needed a new engine (thankfully there was recall out for this), and got me into a loaner vehicle within a few days. My tech Ashley was so extremely helpful with her continuous texting to let me know what was happening with my vehicle every step of the way. I'll definitely be recommending Downtown Hyundai to anyone I know in Middle Tennessee with a Hyundai. Thank you for everything!!!!
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you so much for the feedback.  Ashley is a very valuable part of our team. I will be sure to print this and show her.  Thank you for choosing Downtown Hyundai!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Service Rating
Service department has improved and hope that it will continue to improve.
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your time, and are committed to improving the customer service experience.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

Verified Customer
Camden, TN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Questions always have answers
Questions always have answers
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we appreciate the 5 star review.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

NB
Nicholas B.
Nashville, TN
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/04/2018 Category: Service
Overpriced
The actual vehicle maintenance was good. They fixed the problem. However, they had to keep my vehicle for three days because they didn't have the parts they needed (a Hyundai dealership not having the parts needed for a Hyundai Sante Fe... let that sink in). I would say my biggest complaint, however, would be the cost. It was very expensive, and they didn't even wash the vehicle before returning it to me.
Stacy S., DPSM from Downtown Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for making the time to fill out the survey.
A manager will reach out to you shortly.

BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

I will reach out to you today before I leave. Thank you for bring this to my attention.  Sincerely,

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018 Category: Service
Fast and Super Friendly
Libby was super sweet and took care of me from start to finish. The dealership did all the work I expected and sooner than I expected, so it was an overall positive experience.
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback.  We appreciate the 5 star review.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

DC
Don C.
Tecumseh, KS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Last minute work in.
We were from out of town heading home to Kansas the next morning and you worked us in and fixed us up. Just a few hours to wait on a busy Friday afternoon. Very pleased.
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback, we try very hard to accommodate those who are traveling, as we would want if we were traveling.  Thank you for your business.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

Verified Customer
Dickson, TN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai
Good service
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for your feedback, we love hearing our service is improving!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

JC
James C.
Nashville, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, helpful staff
Purchased my car here, brought back for the service. Car was ready when it was promised, no surprise charges and things explained in detail.
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for your business and your excellent review!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

JB
Jim B.
Nashville, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/26/2018 Category: Service
good
good
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/27/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

Verified Customer
Antioch, TN
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/26/2018 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/26/2018

I will call you today to try to resolve your concerns. I am sorry for your experiance and will try to correct the issues you've point out. Thank you for bringing them to my attention.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Greg is the man!
Professional, explained everything perfectly. 10/10
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback, Greg is a valuable part of our team.  Thank you for your business!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Total Satisfaction
I was very pleased with the first service experience.
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

DS
Donna S.
Goodlettsvlle, TN
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Just an oil change
Just an oil change is all I got. I did ask for an inspection but said nothing was needed but tires. A day later my check engine light came on and they day I went to take it back it went Away.

I usually go to another Hyundai location - but this one was okay
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank your for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

CE
Collin E.
Nashville, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service advisor Ashley was phenomenal! She was awesome to work with me when everyone else didn’t even knowledge me. She gave me a perfect time when my car was going to ready! What a great service experience. I’m going to Ashley for all my service for now on.
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

We appreciate your business! Thank you for your 5 star review!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

LD
Lynn D.
Antioch, TN
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Service review
Great customer service
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com