Overview

Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5Overall Rating 4.19/5rating 4.19

809 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999979/5Overall Rating 3.9999979/5Overall Rating 3.9999979/5rating 3.9999979rating 3.9999979
Original
Overall Rating 2.2857186/5Overall Rating 2.2857186/5rating 2.2857186rating 2.2857186rating 2.2857186
81% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DS
Donna S.
Goodlettsvlle, TN
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Just an oil change
Just an oil change is all I got. I did ask for an inspection but said nothing was needed but tires. A day later my check engine light came on and they day I went to take it back it went Away.

I usually go to another Hyundai location - but this one was okay

CE
Collin E.
Nashville, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service advisor Ashley was phenomenal! She was awesome to work with me when everyone else didn’t even knowledge me. She gave me a perfect time when my car was going to ready! What a great service experience. I’m going to Ashley for all my service for now on.
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

We appreciate your business! Thank you for your 5 star review!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

LD
Lynn D.
Antioch, TN
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Service review
Great customer service
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

BB
Betty B.
Nashville, TN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai
They charged reasonable rate for new tire in a timely manner.
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you very much for your 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Great communication
Ashley helped us and made it easy to take my car in that day. She texted me as my preferred method about what was wrong with my car and if I wanted to go forward. She made it a trusting experience and would recommend!
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback, I'll be sure to pass on the 5 star review and your comments to Ashley. Thank you for your business!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

ST
Shawn T.
Hot Springs National Park, AR
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
Great team!
Salesperson Wilhemena and service manager Libbie were wonderful! What a great experience! Christian in repair/ service department was also very helpful. Gave me a ride at lunch and picked me back up while repairs were being done. Honest and courteous and a great deal! I had a great experience with this team!
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

We appreciate the 5 star review! I'll tell the team what you said. Thank you for your business.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

DR
David R.
Nashville, TN
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Xx
Xxx
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Brutal.
Endless recalls, sometimes takes 2 or 3 times to get your vehicle fixed. No one cares, impossible to speak to the manager. I'm done with Hyundai for sure.
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for speaking with me today and giving me the operatunity to resolve your concern. I look forward to speaking with you next week. 

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

DK
David K.
Franklin, TN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
I made an appointment but got there 2 hours early and they took me right in. They had the car fixed and out the door in less than 90 minutes. Great dealership wonderful people.
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We honestly appreciate your business.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Transparent Service
Had many issues with my vehicle that were ultimately solved. Kept me updated along the way.

KB
Kathleen B.
Nashville, TN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service, courtesy van ran well, thanks!
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

DK
Darlene K.
Nashville, TN
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Happy Customer
I feel that when I bring my vehicle in that all necessary things are checked so I feel road ready when I leave. Thank you Downtown Hyundai
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/06/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

JF
Janie F.
Nashville, TN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Done
Bad
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you with speaking to me Saturday.  I look forward to resolving your concerns.  

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

MG
Mike G.
Nashville, TN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/05/2018 Category: Service
MykeyG
Location, friendly employees and good service.
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are improving the service experiance for the Service Department, hopefully we can earn a 5 star review next time in.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

RG
Rachel G.
Nashville, TN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Constantly Good Service
The people here always go above and beyond to help out. I went in for an oil change, mentioned a faulty headlight, and they had fixed it and gotten it covered under warranty before the day was done!
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

We're glad to help! Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate your business.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

DL
Delores L.
Antioch, TN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Service Staff get you in and out timely.
Satisfied customer
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback, we're committed to improving the customer service. 

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

Verified Customer
Brentwood, TN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Very good experience
I am so happy with the services have been provided by this dealer. It has friendly and professional people.
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for your business! We appreciate the 5 Star Survey.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

JM
Jaquice M.
Nashville, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
A+
Always great service love the shuttle will take you back to work or home while car is being serviced. Rather go here than a car shop
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us positive feedback!

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Huyndai has been working on it and I think they have a great team. I just wish they would stock windshield wipers. Go figure
BRYAN R., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your feedback.

Bryan Roberts
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

RW
Rashonda W.
Antioch, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Horrible service
The new manager was halfway decent way better then any manager that has been there thus far
Stacy S., DPSM from Downtown Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Thank you for making the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate your time and patronage.