Overview

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2

(1,150 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
81% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good service

LS
Lindsey S.
Hermitage, TN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Quick and easy
It was easy to make the appointment and they have nice waiting areas.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Schdeuling
If you car is in the virtue of breaking down you have to make an appt 2 weeks out. That is ridiculous.

AK
Alec K.
Bellevue, NE
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Coupons
I would love to have access to coupons in the future! I tried to use some from another branch and was unable to use them. :/

AA
Audra A.
Nashville, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Meh
They got my car fixed but the service and timeliness was extremely poor.
SCOTT P., Service Manager from Downtown Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Hello Audra,

I have tried contacting to you, so I can see what we can do, to improve your experience with us.  Please contact me anytime so we can address this.  Thank You 

Scott Pedone
Service Manager
Downtown Nashville Motors
(615) 341-3003
servicemanager@downtownnashvillemotors.com

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Very Good Service

TS
Tonya S.
Nashville, TN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai
Love my Hyundai, this is the 4th one I have owned. Will more than likely always drive one.

MP
Marcia P.
Nashville, TN
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Awesome tech and fast service
The service Mrg Scott has all of his service tech very knowledgeable about each vehicle they work on. It's very nice to see the smiles on there faces when you drive in for your appointment. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

MP
Marcia p.
Nashville, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Service
The service is always fast and the tech always knows how to fix the problem. The cost is the best in town. I never have to worry that I might not be able to pay for the service.

Verified Customer
Lebanon, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
It was convenient as I work in downtown Nashville.
It was convenient as I work in downtown Nashville.

SM
Shacqueille M.
Nashville, TN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Engine Fixed
I am glad my car is fixed.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
First person you meet upon entering area.
The service person, Brandon, was excellent. He was courteous, very helpful, and gave good explanations. I give him four stars and think he is an very good role model on how to treat customers.

JW
Jared W.
Nashville, TN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Greg Lind
See title. Nuff said.

CH
Consultants H.
TN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Professional and Prompt
Prompt and professional service.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Dealership/Service Area needs work
Recent experience where it took two trips to get recall work done. The service employees were not very engaging, and the dealership (the Subaru side, I did not go to the Hyundai side due to the location of the service department) was dark and lifeless. I would not be interested in going to this location to purchase a new vehicle, especially not a Genesis, as this is certainly not a good reflection of a luxury brand dealership experience.