Drew Hyundai - Sales


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

51 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago
MICHAEL M. on 10/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding"
Outstanding service,great vehicles, this is my 2nd hyundai.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/28/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 07:31 AM
CHRISTOPHER D. on 10/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just bought Genesis coupe"
Worked with Tim, made the process very easy, no pressure or overall bad sales techniques used. Got the car i wanted for a good price. Would recommend.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI GENESIS COUPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/28/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 02:11 PM
ETHEL D. on 09/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees that care about your concerns."
Everyone has always been helpful when working on my car.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 06:53 PM
ISMAEL A. on 09/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service writer is the best in town"
Great service for the customer and fast, thank you Drew Hyundai and thank you Glenn Foster
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 03:09 PM
CHARLES B. on 09/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great 1st Service experience"
First off, our appointment time was kept, which means a lot as I am very busy, as is everyone. Rick Scavia took excellent care of my first service and answered all my questions. I couldn't be more please. THANK YOU!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE SPORT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 04:38 PM
REBECA V. on 09/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
The experience was WONDERFUL for us from beginning to end. Mr Dan Fisher was extremely knowledgeable and took a lot of his time explaining everything to us to make us feel very comfortable with our purchase. Ms. Roya Akbar was very friendly and took time to sit and help us make educated decisions on warranties we were adding on the vehicle we were purchasing. We will definitely recommend this dealership to all our friends!!! Excellent service and excellent employees! Very very happy!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 05:26 AM
ELAINE R. on 09/26/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Responsive service"
Usually great communication, but forgot to call when ready this time. Otherwise, listen to problems owner experiences and try to solve them in a timely manner.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 08:34 PM
SHARON T. on 09/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick service"
Drew Ford/Hyundai always gets my car serviced quickly and even will wash my car if I want it done. Their service department has always been the best in San Diego County. My dad did business with them and I continue the tradition. I have had some bad service from another dealer and I came back to Drew!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 04:42 PM
IVY H. on 09/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Great service and good communication. I am glad I purchased my car at Drew Hyundai.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 02:54 PM
ELIZABETH H. on 09/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Micheal my service agent"
I always feel like Micheal to give me the best service and not lie or cheat me.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 02:36 PM
LEON J. on 09/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendliness- promptly"
Great service
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 10:27 AM
ALEXIS R. on 09/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I got there at 7. There was almost no one there. "
Great service. Great timing. Great staff.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 09:40 AM
JERRY M. on 09/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was prompt. Comfortable lounge area."
Kaitlyn was outstanding, very nice, kind and
efficient. Service was fast.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 09:10 AM
WILLIAM F. on 09/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First service"
Service department was excellent! The car was ready before promised and the work done right.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SANTA FE SPORT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 06:39 PM
DEBS W. on 09/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Problems"
Excellent service
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 02:57 PM
JONATHAN M. on 09/25/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Michael in service is great. Everything else is OK."
I've leased two Hyundais and although I came to these guys first ended going elsewhere on both occasions due to better deals. However because they're still my local dealer I go to them for service. Michael is a pro.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI GENESIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 02:33 PM
JOSE L. on 09/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Me. Soto great service manager honest and cares about his customers. He is a great asset for the dealer.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 02:33 PM
JIMMIE R. on 09/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Drew Hyundai takes care of you and your car needs"
We can say with total honest that trusting Drew Hyundai with our servicing needs took some worry off our already busy schedules. Our thanks to Brandon who showed so much care for our needs during our visit at the time of servicing. Thanks again
Vehicle: HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/25/2014 07:38 AM
HOWARD F. on 09/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly fast service"
I brought our car in for a recall and was quickly serviced and got car the back in the time frame promised by the service rep.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 11:53 PM
JULIE G. on 09/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people!"
Our salesmen was great, Fuc, he had us down the road in a new car in 2 hours.
The follow up has been a little much, 3 emails, two phone calls and a letter!
My license plate holder bolts are short, this is evident that your dealership personnel knew, the plate which is plastic was cracked because You have to push hard for the bolts to grab thread. Which cracked the license plate holder.
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 03:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 51 in total