Drew Hyundai - Sales

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


KN
KAREN N.
Holtville, CA
HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Sales
ease and friendly staff
Drew Hyundai was exceptional with my trade in and lease of my 2015 Hyundai Tucson, I will refer anyone I can. John and Kevin were exceptional

KJ
KENDRA J.
Spring Valley, CA
HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Sales
great customer service
The car that I want was only available in one color and with other fee's it was too expensive. However it rides well and I made a good choice. Wish for better deals in the future.

MG
MELISSA G.
HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Sales
Rick Gonzales
Rick Gonzales has sold me my last 4 vehicles and has sold my fiancé 2! Every time has been like the first time no pressure easy and smooth sales process and excellent device from start to finish. If you are in the market for a new Hyundai or ford or used car go see rick at drew in la mesa. He will change your view of sales people forever! Thank you so much drew Hyundai and Rick Gonzales!

DF
DUANE F.
HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Service
Quick and friendly service
Would like to see you post the free wifi password somewhere or share it when you check in.

CD
CRYSTAL D.
HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Service
Excellent
Great service. Great staff.

RM
ROGELIO M.
HYUNDAI ELANTRA GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Service
excellent service
Work was done in a timely manner and the service was outstanding.

DG
DOUGLAS G.
HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Sales
we were in and out in 3hours.
everyone was helpful and we were taken good care of

SG
STANLEY G.
HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Service
It is one of the nicest dealerships i have seen
the people there were great

PH
PATRICIA H.
HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Service
Fast service & friendly staff
Love the new waiting lounge!

EM
EDWIN M.
HYUNDAI SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Service
Friendly Professionals
Everyone at Drew treats you like a star. Very friendly, courteous, attentive, and always with a smile. Keep up the good work.

JF
JACOB F.
La Mesa, CA
HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Sales
New Sante Fe
I had a good experience at Drew Hyundai when I recently bought my Sante Fe. The team was professional and good to work with!

TB
TONI B.
San Diego, CA
HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
5
5

DD
DIXIE D.
San Diego, CA
HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Car coating
The workmanship was excellent. They got us in and out in a timely manner.

RF
RAQUEL F.
Chula Vista, CA
HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
5 STARS!
Always friendly, quick & the only Hyundai dealership I'll visit for service!

RS
RUTH S.
San Diego, CA
HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
good service
The service was more than adequate...calls

back were pleasant and my car was returned
without a problem

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 52 in total