Driven Import Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

64 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Clay H. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service and vehicle knowledge."
Problem with an older Accord that some said was unfixable. Driven had it done in a day!
Very professional, honest, caring, and friendly service to all family members. Excellent, quick maintenance. Highly recommend Driven for any and all vehicle needs.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 05:39 AM
Steve A. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience at Driven Import Auto Care."
Driven Import Auto Care installed new brake rotors, pads and sensors on my Porsche Boxster and I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of their work. They all seemed dedicated to customer satisfaction and I would not hesitate to return for any other maintenance needs.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 05:21 AM
Kevin J. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Allen. He said this business did really good work.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bernard H. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bernard said the employees are always courteous. They do what they say they are going to do and they provide good options on how to repair his vehicle.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your business, it's our pleaure to make sure your vehicle is running properly and your pocket doesn't take a huge it in doing so.

Mike R. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service & very professional "
Great service & very professional, very friendly. i will be back for my car's care. Thank You
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 02:27 AM
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle's needs, we appreciate your business.

Suzi B. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"10 stars for Driven Import Auto Care"
I have a 2014 Mercedes Bens and will only let the guys at Driven service my car. The customer service is excellent, their maintence is fantastic, their prices are extremely reasonable and the wait time for the service is never long. I highly recommend Driven and will never trust anyone else to service my car. 10 stars for Driven Import Auto Care!👍
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 09:49 PM
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words and trusting us with your vehicle, we appreciate it very much!

Abby S. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough and honest"
Great group. They make me feel comfortable that they’re looking out for my best interest.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 07:31 AM
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for your continued business and kind words, we appreciate it very much!!

Eva H. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent work done!"
I was pleasantly surprised by the professional people I found at Driven Import Auto Care.They did a wonderful job in getting my old car in good shape.I can very much recommend those fine people.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 11:28 AM
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words and trusting us with your Mercedes Benz, come by anytime.

Ryan W. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said the business provided great service.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for letting us service you sir!!

Martha E. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Although my car did not need any work, I was extremely happy with the customer service I received.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 04:18 PM
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for your business, come by for anything you need.

George S. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Everything "
Great job
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 05:06 AM
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you for your continued business!

Jim B. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
Very clean shop courteous employees, and operated at a high level of professionalism.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:33 AM
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle, come by anytime. We really appreciate it.

Jay W. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Professional work ethics. High skill level. I TRUST then and that's a rare find these days!
Vehicle: Nissan 370Z
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:47 AM
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for the kind words and TRUST in us, we really appreciate it!

Nicole O. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes"
They did a great joke with excellent customer service as usual!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 03:31 AM
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you so much for always letting us service you, come in anytime!

Neil M. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Neil said the staff was very up front and honest.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 10/02/2017

We strive to bring you the BEST service possible, thank you for your continued business.

Rich F. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great shop....great guys"
Every time I've taken my BMW in, they have given great service and treated me very well.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 08:27 PM
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 09/29/2017

We are always pleased to service your BMW, come by anytime.

Aj B. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly people "
Quick service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 12:01 PM
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles, we appreciate your business.

Jonelle S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always Willing to do their best"
The owner is the best he does his job and he is fair
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:08 PM
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for your business, I'm sorry we could not resolve your key issue due to our coding and reprogramming capability. Come see us anytime!

Gerard S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Able to service vehicle on short notice resolving several issues on 1 convenient service appointment. Quality work. Even adjusted the emergency brake as a bonus.Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 07:29 PM
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much for your business, glad we could get you taken care of. Call or come by anytime

Ken J. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Attention to Detail."
I take great care of my BMW. It is very clean inside and out. When I picked up my car, i found grease on my interior door handle, drivers seat, floor mat, threshold trim, and a few more areas. I notice you keep your waiting area very clean. Why not take the same level of care on my car? It really is a statement of your business. I can't judge your performance from stuff I can't see (like an oil change or brake fluid flush). So I put heavy weight on customer care. Yes you are friendly. Yes you have a fair price, yes you seem honest. And yes you have a very nice waiting area. But... my car was returned to me greasy. I now wonder if such oversight to attention to detail is in your work? Very simple .measures can correct this shortcoming in your business.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 02:41 AM
Dustin P. at Driven Import Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

I do appologize that we left grease in your vehicle, we wanted to go above and beyond to make sure you were 100% completely satisfied and come pick up your vehicle and complete a full detail on it at no cost to you, but understand you aleady cleaned it and declined our offer to do so. We will make every concious effort to not leave any unwanted residue or anything behind again. Thank you for your continued business and also for refering us to friends. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 64 in total