Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

581 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4999987/5Overall Rating 4.4999987/5Overall Rating 4.4999987/5Overall Rating 4.4999987/5rating 4.4999987
Original
Overall Rating 2.375/5Overall Rating 2.375/5rating 2.375rating 2.375rating 2.375
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


HS
H S.
Huntington, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent and Quick Service
Warranty work was completed ahead of schedule and properly.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the 5 star rating!  Glad we were able to get you in and out efficiently.  Hope to see you soon.  Thanks again!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

Verified Customer
Grayson, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service was okay.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

I sincerely apologize that your last service visit wasn't a good one.  We strive to provide every customer a 5 star experience on every visit.  Please let me know what we could have done better to earn a 5 star rating.  Hope to speak to you soon.  Thanks again.

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

BT
Belinda T.
Proctorville, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
The service manager/technician was awesome. They did exactly what need to be done, nothing more. Great, friendly service.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you so much!  Hope to serve you again soon.  Thanks again!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

DB
David B.
Ashland, KY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Dave
Great service each time I have been there. Would recommend to others for great car service and maintenance.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!  Hope to serve you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

UL
Ulanda L.
Willow Wood, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
60,000 check up
They handled this very well and explained all the features of the check up. All the different level were explained and no pressure to choose the most expensive.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!  Hope to see you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

Verified Customer
Chesapeake, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
close
Service was good ,each one was courteous,was pleased .
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thanks so much for your kind words and the 5 star rating!  Hope to see you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
As a drop-in, the service department worked me in the schedule and had me out the door quickly and effciently.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank you for the 5 star rating!  Glad to hear we were able to work you in and get you in and out quickly.  Thanks again!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

CS
Christopher S.
Prestonsburg, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service, great prices, and the wonderful atmosphere
Great service, great prices, and the wonderful atmosphere. I take my 2019 Hyundai élan truck to the people that know it best, Dutch Miller Hyandai in Huntington West Virginia,. The sales and service departments are very friendly, knowledgeable, and they are certainly more willing than anyone I’ve ever seen to work with you on prices. I gave John in the service department Five stars, everyone that works at the dealership is great.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thanks so much for the awesome review!  So glad to hear.  Please let me know if you need anything.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

EK
Eric K.
Pedro, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Another great experience
I had yet another great experience. Thanks to the friendly people at Dutch Miller. I can I. For service and also bought a new Hyundai while I was there.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thanks for the 5 star rating!  Congratulations on your new Hyundai!  Hope to see you again soon.

Thanks again!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

BM
Beverly M.
South Point, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
The service staff really care and they go the extra mile!!
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thanks so much for the 5 stars!  As always, hope to see you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

TS
Tina S.
Russell, KY
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service clean facility
Text before servicing did it the same day. Truly impressed and thankful.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thanks for the review.  We strive to provide a 5 star experience to every customer on every visit.  Please let me know what we could have done better to earn a 5 star rating.  Hope to hear from you soon.  Thanks again!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

MW
Morgan W.
Huntington, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Very helpful and informative staff
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!  Hope to serve you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

BF
Brent F.
South Point, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Impressive shop, very friendly
I typically dread going to dealership service department because of past experiences. My first ever trip to Dutch Miller left me impressed. An enormous service department, and the guy at the front who greeted me was super friendly. My only complaint, the waiting area was not large enough to hold everyone but they nicely let me sit in the showroom. Overall I say kudos.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!  Hope to see you again.  Thanks!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

JH
Janet H.
Barboursville, WV
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Prompt
Delivered what they promised
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks so much for the 5 stars!  Glad we were able to get you in and out quickly.  Hope to see you again soon.  Thanks again!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

MS
Michael S.
Ashland, KY
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Good, quick service.
This dealership has greatly improved their service over the past couple years. It is the busiest dealership service department I have seen, but the wait time is now quite good. Last week we went in for oil change and tire rotation. The service center had 35 or more vehicles to service, yet we were finished and on the road in short order.

Finally, you could not ask for more competent or friendlier service personnel. They are great to work with, and I recommend them!
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!  Thank you for your kind words, hope to serve you again soon.  Thanks again!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

Verified Customer
Ashland, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very impressed with knowledge and thoroughness of service technician who serviced my car.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the 5 star rating!  As always, hope to serve you again soon.  Thanks again!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

JW
Jim W.
Saint Albans, WV
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Open, observable work area where I can see what the workers demeanor is. Working, Playing, Talking, goofball? Means a lot to me to see a focused worker just doing the job I am paying for that looks like they have a clue what they are doing.
Where it says Highly recommend You shouild add a "DO Recommend"! I just recommended Hyundai to my 72 YO Sister (has a Subaru - not satisfied). Hopefully she will take Little Brothers (70 YO) advice. Any Tall People oout there, I am 6'8" and have plenty of head and Leg room. Have a Sonata model. Beautiful cars. Work of Art really.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!  Hope to serve you again soon.  Thanks again!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

HC
Hilary C.
Ashland, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Great Experience
Very professional. Friendly staff. Very pleasant experience.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thanks for the 5 star rating!  Hope to see you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

Verified Customer
Huntington, WV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai issues
While I love some of the people at the dealership very much, my time in the dealership due to issues with my brand new car were excessive.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

I sincerely apologize for the timeliness of the response from Hyundai Motor America on this case.  We waited nearly two months for the inspector to show up and then almost another month for the results of the investigation.  Please understand that we were completely reliant upon Hyundai Motor America for the results of this case.

thank you,

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

Verified Customer
Huntington, WV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
State inspection
State inspection went quickly
Friendly service..
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you for the 5 star rating!  Hope to serve you again soon.  Thanks again!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301