Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

464 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.333335/5Overall Rating 4.333335/5Overall Rating 4.333335/5Overall Rating 4.333335/5rating 4.333335
Original
Overall Rating 2.54545/5Overall Rating 2.54545/5rating 2.54545rating 2.54545rating 2.54545
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LM
Lita M.
Catlettsburg, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept is the best in the world!!!
I am
Overwhelmed with the service Dept at Dutch Miller. Jason Skeens took my car in (I had bought in Lexington Ky) walked me thru each step of its repair , always brought me in at my convenience and got hyndaii to replace my faulty engine. I love DUTCH MILLER and I will be buying another hundaii in the next year and guess what...I WILL BUY FROM DUTCH MILLER BASED ON THE WAY THE SERVICE DEPT TAKES CARE OF THEiR CUSTOMERS! They are way above any service Dept anywhere!!!
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you so much for you kind words and the excellent review!  Glad we were able to get your Sonata repaired and back on the road.  Thanks again!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

MB
Mike B.
Olive Hill, KY
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and rotate
Great service!
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars!  Hope to see you again soon.  Thanks again!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

AR
Alice R.
Lavalette, WV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service Dep
Call make appointment. Something simple kick back watch tv have coffee. If work takes more then a hour leave veg. They provide transport to home or work. Car rental available
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!  We look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Louisa, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service, friendly people
Great quality work, helpful and friendly people.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars!  Look forward to seeing you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

MS
Michael S.
Ashland, KY
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, quick service.
The place was packed even into parking lot, but since my service was only oil and rotation, the got me out pretty quickly.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating!  As always, we look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

CB
Chyrl B.
Huntington, WV
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Mirror replacement for Budd's Santa Fe
Prompt service. Order was placed previously so service was done on my arrival. Jason Skeens was extremely courteous!
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thanks so much for the 5 stars!  Look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

AA
Amy A.
South Point, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Wonderful service team!
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating!  We look forward to seeing you again soon.  Thanks again!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

LH
Lisa H.
Huntington, WV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Jason and the guys at Dutch Miller are always professional and prompt in getting the service to my car complete.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 05/31/2018

Thanks for the 5 star review!  Look forward to seeing you again soon.  Thanks again!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

AR
Arthur R.
South Shore, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Employees explain in detail there service.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 05/31/2018

Thank you for the review!  We strive to provide a 5 star experience to every customer on every visit.  Please let me know what we could have done differently to earn a 5 star rating.  Thanks again!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

AW
Alicia W.
Point Pleasant, WV
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018 Category: Service
Was on time and friendly
Great atmosphere and friendly
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for your kind words and for the 5 star review!  Look forward to seeing you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

DA
Deborah A.
Barboursville, WV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Great service very friendly service
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thanks for the 5 star review and for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

DW
David W.
Huntington, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Extra nice and fast
So friendly and fast
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!  Hope to see you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

LH
Lisa H.
Huntington, WV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff.
Any time I call, I get an appointment quickly. Service done in timely manor and staff always courteous and friendly.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and for your kind words.  Look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

TH
Theresa H.
Ashland, KY
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Your employees make it great
Your service Dept is above all others. Knowledgeable and great people skills. Jason and your other service managers are a great asset. Your mechanics do an excellent job. I will be back.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words and for the 5 star review!  We look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Ashland, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly
My oil change and tire rotation services have been quick and are accompanied by friendly care.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you for your kind words, and for the 5 star review!  We look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

AB
Amber B.
Kenova, WV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
The staff is always so friendly and helpful.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you for your kind words, and the 5 star review!  As always, we look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

UL
Ulanda L.
Willow Wood, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Got in quick and easy . Had a short wait while service was completed .
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars!  Glad we were able to get you in and out quickly.  Look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hurricane, WV
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Quick setvoce
Service was very good. Most of the people were very friendly.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you for the review!  Please let me know what we could have done better to earn a 5 star review.  Thanks again!Matthew AdkinsFixed Operations DirectorDutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai (304)529-2301


EK
Eric K.
Pedro, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Another great experience
I had another great experience at Dutch Miller. The service was completed timely. All of the staff are always friendly. I will be back.
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 05/04/2018

Thank you for your kind words and the 5 star review!  We look forward to serving you again soon!  Thanks again!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301

JS
Jason S.
Chesapeake, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Great people
Best service writers and take care of your needs the first time
MATTHEW A., Fixed Operations Director from Dutch Miller Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!  Look forward to serving you again soon.  Thanks again!!!

Matthew Adkins
Fixed Operations Director
Dutch Miller Chevrolet/Hyundai 
(304)529-2301