Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(369 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PD
Paul D.
Jenkintown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
New Tires/ oil change
Excellent work and service at a fair price!
Highly recommend!

PC
Patrick C.
Jenkintown, PA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Professional and friendly
My first time, was recommended by my brother in law. Exceeded expectation.

BH
Betty H.
Glenside, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Service
Good and efficient service. First time going there and plan to go back again.

BC
Barbara C.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Great Place to do Business With
Wonderful service and great staff.

BB
Barbara B.
Glenside, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Best car mechanics
Best! honest, friendly, has helped our elderly clients when they needed help with jumps etc...above and beyond service, very reasonable and awesome service! Cannot say enough! Thank you!

RD
Robert D.
Elkins Park, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Honesty, quality work.
The staff is skilled and personable. The work is professional and the pricing seems fair. I never feel that “extra” work and parts are being Ordered. Decent place and people to do business with.

MB
Michael B.
Flourtown, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Personal service and friendly attitude
Friendly and confident service at a reasonable price

FD
Fiona D.
Philadelphia, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Very helpful and prompt service
My oil light came on unexpectedly so I went to ERM to diagnose. The oil level and dropped and so ERM were able to change the oil immediately. Very accommodating friendly service.

MR
Matthew R.
Willow Grove, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Great service
Excellent service and reliable mechanics. No made up issues to make you pay more. Just honest work

KM
Kim M.
Glenside, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Great service
Great service. Ed is super nice, friendly, and trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Glenside, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
State inspection
Nice work, in and quickly at a reasonable price.

Verified Customer
Glenside, PA
INFINITI Q70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Great service
Great people, honest affordable service

Verified Customer
Hatboro, PA
GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Honest work
Erm has always worked on my vehicles with honesty and fixing the problems promptly

IN
Irene N.
Glenside, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Great service!
Ed is thorough, helpful and a skilled mechanic. He takes time to listen to his customer's questions and answers them in terms that are easy to understand. I recommend his services to my friends!

LR
Lisa R.
Wyncote, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
WONDERFUL!!!!
DEFINITELY a 5!!!! Courteous, expertise, and I NEVER take my car anywhere Else!!!

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 369 in total