Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(466 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


RE
RACHEL E.
Circle Pines, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2017
Great service
Great service

MA
Miriam A.
Anoka, MN
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/18/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Nate. He said the work took longer than he thought it would.

HH
Harry H.
Coon Rapids, MN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2017 Category: Service
Harry said the business provides really good service and they took good care of the vehicle.

SH
Sue H.
Anoka, MN
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Sue said the business is the best. They are great to work with. They are trustworthy and honest. They don't push someone to get things that aren't needed. They let the customer know what's coming up. They are friendly.

KG
Kelly G.
Anoka, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Jim. He was very happy with the service. They were able to get the tire and he was in and out in a short period of time.

JS
Joe S.
Anoka, MN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2017 Category: Service
Joe said the service could be quicker. He normally gets his oil changed at this business. The service has taken an hour at times. He recommends this business for service.

AO
Amy O.
Anoka, MN
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Amy said this business is really good. They give her nothing to complain about, so she loves going to them. They have good people working for them, and because of this their facility is the only one her family trusts.

AW
ANDREW W.
Blaine, MN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2017
Oil change.
Fast friendly and a great price. Always seems to work out well when Alex is working.

AK
Ashley K.
Andover, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2017 Category: Service
Ashley said this business was fast with service.

TO
Terry O.
Saint Francis, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2017 Category: Service
Terry said he gets excellent service every time and they really try to keep the prices down. He trusts them.

JB
JUDY B.
Saint Francis, MN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017
Great service, again.
Today I had my brakes and cabin filter changed....you ask, cabin filter, yes, it seems little critters took umbrage to making themselves at home in my vents. Once again Mike and company went to work to give my brakes their needed fix and my cabin filter replaced so I can enjoy the spring air. Thanks all. Great service and calls to keep me updated as to what they found and how much it was going to be. Then when it was done.

MW
Matt W.
Cedar, MN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2017 Category: Service
Matt said they have been pretty good.

MH
Mike H.
Coon Rapids, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2017 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend the business for service.

KR
KELLY R.
Scandia, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2017
They make me feel like more than just a customer.
They are always so accommodating! Not only can I drop my car off in the morning and just walk across the street to work, I can call them the day before for an appointment! They are very friendly, and I don't feel like they take advantage that I'm not a car person. They laugh with me when I try to recreate the noise my car is making. Also, they give you the diagnosis and what is needed right away and what will be needed in the future, so I know what to expect and how much it will cost. I have and still will recommend this business!

MH
Matthew H.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2017 Category: Service
Matthew said the business provided quality service.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 466 in total