99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KC
Kirk C.
Stoughton, WI
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Quality place, a great place for auto repair
My battery quit working, tested bad after only two years. It was still under warranty and I got a new battery for free!
THANK YOU Eastside Auto!!!

AW
Audi W.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great people to do business with.
Troy, Shelly and their staff are always wonderful. I have been going to them sine they purchased the shop. I will continue to be a loyal customer for a long time.

JJ
Justin J.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great people
Awesome service

TS
Tom S.
Stoughton, WI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great Service
Listened to my concerns and found/corrected issues at a fair cost.

MH
Michael H.
Wisconsin
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Michael said that they helped him out right away.

MH
Mark H.
Stoughton, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Suburban
Cordial staff and service completed essentially on time. Service work scheduled pretty quickly as well.

PK
Peggy K.
Stoughton, WI
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Friendliness. Explain everything throughly. Do what is necessary.
They are kind and friendly. They give me rides to my volunteer job and after the work is done , they pick me up. They are thorough and explain the items that will need attention. They do good and efficient work.

JJ
Jay J.
Stoughton, WI
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jay. He said the business is the best.

TK
Todd K.
Stoughton, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Todd said that they did everything he asked for.

MF
Mike F.
Edgerton, WI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
They do good work at a good price.
The job was done fast and efficiently.

CT
Colin T.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great!
Everyone there (especially Paul) have provided wonderful service while being friendly! Much better than other repair shops in Stoughton

TB
Terry & Carolyn B.
Stoughton, WI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Great experience
Troy and East Side automotive are expert, knowledgeable , and have ser iced me well with my Hundai and Kia

TW
Ted W.
Wisconsin
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Ted said that they always come through. They're prompt and fairly priced. It is tough getting his vehicle serviced there because they don't have loaner vehicles.

JH
James H.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
James said that he got excellent service and reasonable prices at the place.

KF
Kiley F.
Stoughton, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Always amazing
Great care for great prices. I feel safe with my kids in the car knowing I got work done at Eastside.