99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


KB
Kathryn B.
Raleigh, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018
Best car repair service in Raleigh.
I have been using Eastgate Shell for several years and they have consistently provided excellent service. As an older woman I am always concerned that I could get ripped off but these gentleman are first class. They are honest with me and have never tried to push me for extra work that I don't need. I have a 15 year old car so I need help often. They go out of their way to accommodate me in any way they can. I have referred several people to them and they are just as pleased as I am. Thanks for providing this service with integrity in every way.
Kathryn

SS
SANDRA/DAVID S.
Raleigh, NC
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2016
yearly service
They are very friendly and do a great job quickly at a good price.

JT
JOHN T.
Raleigh, NC
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2016
Guys explain things really well and simplified
I had a great experience as usual. The pricing could be a little better. But they are not the highest and they have mechanics that they know what they are doing. Overall Im trading with these guys because they are good.

EK
Eli K.
Raleigh, NC
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016 Category: Service
Eli said they are a great place with a family environment.

DO
DALE/ROBIN O.
Raleigh, NC
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2016
Best place in Raleigh for car service and repairs
Eastgate Shell can always be counted on to do a good job with friendly service. These guys go out of their way to provide quality service.

WS
Willie S.
North Carolina
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Willie said the business is good to him, they are a great group of guys to work with.

JP
JOANNE P.
Raleigh, NC
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2016
Comfortable, friendly, and good service.
They seem to treat each customer as a personal friend. The service is great.

AP
ANN P.
Raleigh, NC
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2016
Great
Always a positive visit!

BM
BECKY M.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016
GREAT!
The people and service at Eastgate Shell are outstanding. I would not even consider going to another place for service.

DH
DOROTHY H.
Raleigh, NC
Isuzu Ascender
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016
Awesome group
Eastgate has always taken great care of my vehicles.

It is a pleasure to talk with them while you are waiting for your vehicle to be serviced.

JK
JASON/SUSAN K.
Raleigh, NC
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2016
An honest mechanic, the best place to maintain your car
There are several musts you have to have in life. Among the most important ones are finding someone you trust to take care of your HVAC system in your home and an honest mechanic who can maintain your cars at a reasonable price. Eastgate Shell take care of the latter and we couldn't be happier. Here's a business that doesn't want bilk as much much money out of you as possible, they want to build relationships with continuous customers. They work do their best to manage all of the maintenance on your vehicle, they provide recommendations that benefit you and not their bottom line. With Mike, their mechanic, and their owners, Bill and John, they are folks that we can trust with all of hour auto needs. Good guys who want you to be happy and come back as repeat customers.

LV
Laura V.
North Carolina
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2016 Category: Service
Laura said the personnel of the business provided excellent and timely service. She said she felt like she was floating on air with the new tires she purchased from them.

LD
Lisa D.
Raleigh, NC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2016 Category: Service
Lisa said the service was great, they're like family and she enjoys working with them.

RT
Ron T.
Raleigh, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Ron said the job they did was fine and there was no problems. They did a good job and his vehicle is running great.

LM
Lloyd M.
North Carolina
BMW 530i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Lloyd said they did a great job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 87 in total