ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5555559/5Overall Rating 3.5555559/5Overall Rating 3.5555559/5rating 3.5555559rating 3.5555559
Original
Overall Rating 2.25926/5Overall Rating 2.25926/5rating 2.25926rating 2.25926rating 2.25926
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake Problem Solved"
My son took his Genesis Coupe into the Hyundai dealership in Corpus Christi where he's attending college. He had a stuck front brake caliper and they told him needed an entire front brake system replacement and quoted hime over $4K to replace it. We contacted Eckert Hyundai where we had purchased the car and they said when he returned to the area they would be happy to look at it. He came back to Denton only two weeks later to attend a funeral and Eckert took the car in and repaired the brake problem in one day and for 1/10th the cost of what the dealership in Corpus had quoted!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 11:05 AM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you. 

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice place"
Good job
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:33 AM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the good survey

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Narjeet S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE"
GREAT SERVICE
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:00 PM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank You 

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were very accommodating when I had am emergency service that needed attention and then they also completed two recall services so I would not need to return."
They did an excellent job in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 03:32 PM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Pat S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai feedback "
Friendly, knowledgeable, timely.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:39 PM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

thank you

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eckert Hyundai is the best"
location, trust
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:55 PM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
George B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 Elantra accessory installation"
Fast efficient service has been the norm for me since 2004 at Eckert. This was to install accessories that were paid for at purchase and I chose to take the car on a Saturday the same day as purchase. Sales Dept Stan Becker set up appts and all was taken care of .
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:46 PM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the great survey sir.

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
SANDRA W. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely Service"
Service was done in a timely manner. Everything seems to be fine.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:25 PM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the great survey

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Barbara H. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as Always"
Once again I am not disappointed with Eckert's service department. In and out quickly and they even did a software update on the car's computer that I didn't even know was needed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 09:14 AM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for the great survey

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Lynne W. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful "
Service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 11:01 PM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you,
Ms. Walace you are awsome.

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Montie L. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 Sonata Oil Change"
The staff were very professional and courteous. The service was performed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:42 PM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for the great survey.

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Theresa S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, honest people "
I have purchased my third Sonata from Eckerd Hyundai and have always been very happy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 12:31 PM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Darrel M. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good service"
Eckerts always does great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:51 AM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my new car"
Took my new car in for its first service. Friendly, fast and efficient. Will be back for the next scheduled service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:08 PM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you,

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Thomas K. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsive, excellent service."
Responsive, excellent service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 12:05 PM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Dilana K. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service and in a timely manner the only thing is they have never washed my car while I am waiting or even asked me if I want it washed. And that is one of the things that is listed on the "While you wait" services. My sister has a Kia and they ask her every time or they just do it.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 06:31 AM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Ms. King,

 You may come by anytime and we will wash your vehicle.
We hand wash vehicles here and it does take around 30 minutes. If you would want it washed we will always do so. 

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Verified Customer on 10/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Diagnostic Disappointment"
Was mislead to believe that I needed a new engine when all I needed was a new battery
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2017 11:56 AM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Mr. Lyons,

I apologize for the mis communication, that was not done to mislead you intentionally. When the vehicle arrived we tried to jump start the vehicle and we were unsuccessful in doing so. upon further diagnosis of the said problem, we had found the connection was bad. Then re-tried to jump and it then did start with no issues. I do apologize, we did a poor job of communicating.

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
Thanks for the quick service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 08:38 PM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/07/2017

Thank you

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Henry G. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OUTSTANDING IN EVERY WAY!"
I am 67 years old and have dealt with many car dealerships. Overall, Eckert Hyundai is the best dealership I have ever dealt with, period! They sell outstanding products at the most competitive prices in our area. Their service in outstanding in every way! The staff is very courteous, very prompt, and highly competent. Their products are the best you can buy in their price ranges.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 03:37 AM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eckert Hyundai "
They worked with me when I had to reschedule more than once.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:02 PM
Donald W., Fixed Operation Manager at Eckert Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you 

Don Wheeler
Fixed Operation Manager
940-243-6208
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1112 in total