Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,735 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (86)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ZW
Zachary W.
Villa Rica, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Phil gives good customer service and always return my car on time.
JV
JOSEPH W V. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 08/05/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!


JN
Joan N.
Marietta, GA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
friendliness, quality, concern for excellence
very pleased
JV
JOSEPH W V. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!


GN
Glenda N.
Kennesaw, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Would'nt go anyplace else!!
Always excellent service. Never once had a problem. Cathy Stump is the best and always helps me keep my Santa Fe in great shape !!
JV
JOSEPH W V. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!


CM
Cynthia M.
Atlanta, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Service advisor Cathy is awesome. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
JV
JOSEPH W V. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!


EH
Empress H.
Atlanta, GA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Timely and efficient
N/a
JV
JOSEPH W V. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!


Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Good service!
The service was good but none of the staff were wearing masks.
JOSEPH W V. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you so much for the review!


HB
Harold B.
Marietta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Always Great Service
Everyone always has friendly oh, and the service is done well oh, and the Wade is never very long.
JV
JOSEPH W V. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!


RL
Ronald L.
Smyrna, GA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
great staff
waited for my service appointment. in and out in less than 1 hr.
JV
JOSEPH W V. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you so much for the review!


GO
George O.
Woodstock, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Boyle’s is always great for service. Timely and very reasonably priced
JV
JOSEPH W V. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you so much for the review!


Verified Customer
Smyrna, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Well done
Good service and timely manner
JOSEPH W V. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!


EG
Everett G.
Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2020
O2 Repair
Na
JV
JOSEPH W V. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the review!


EL
EARNER L.
Smyrna, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
The Service manager listened to me about the concern I had with my 2013 Hyundai and he took my car on a test drive himself to make sure that my car was in good running condition.
Because he show me that he care and the safety of my car was important to him as will recommend this dealership to anyone.
The service was excellent,
JV
JOSEPH W V. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you so much for the review!


JR
Johana R.
Marietta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Good service. The staff was friendly and helpful.
JV
JOSEPH W V. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you for the review!  Let me know what we could do next time to earn a 5 star rating!


JZ
Joseph Z.
Atlanta, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
check up
great service - no waiting time.
JV
JOSEPH W V. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!


RH
Richard H.
Marietta, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
It is convenient and most of the personnel are very knowledge and friendly.
Very satisfied with the young lady in service that helped me.
JV
JOSEPH W V. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!!