Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

2072 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7837865/5Overall Rating 3.7837865/5Overall Rating 3.7837865/5rating 3.7837865rating 3.7837865
Original
Overall Rating 2.18919/5Overall Rating 2.18919/5rating 2.18919rating 2.18919rating 2.18919
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 21 minutes ago

Reviews


CG
Charles G.
Mableton, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Swift, professional service
Swift, professional service

AM
Aaron M.
Marietta, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Excellent. Thank you.
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Good Morning Aaron,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and the 5-Star rating for your recent service visit.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


GN
Glenda N.
Kennesaw, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Always Great !!
I am always happy to use Ed Voyles Hyundai!! Mostly because I love Kathy Stump..She is great and always gets everything taken care of.
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Good Morning Glenda,

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5-Star rating for your recent service visit.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


Verified Customer
Smyrna, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Sonata service
Customer service in waiting room. A very professional representative checks on customers and offers shuttle service coffee and updates on your vehicle while you wait. The cover to my antenna came off during service and I had to return the next day, she seemed genuinely sorry.
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Good Morning,

Thank you for your feedback from your recent service visit. I'm delighted by your comments and the 5-Star rating we received. 
We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations, and the person you spoke with at this last visit :-)


Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Service good overall
Service department does a good job overall. I just hate that they overcharge on some services and parts. I had an oil change and tire rotation. Needed a battery but went elsewhere. They were going to charge me $319.00. I paid $201.00. Go figure!
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Hello,

Thank you for completing the survey and providing your feedback. I'm sorry your service took longer than anticipated.  Usual completion time for an oil change and tire rotation can be up to an hour and a half, and at your appointment we exceeded that time frame.  I'm sorry for the inconvenience that may have caused you.

We'd like to have you come back at your convenience so we can check the brakes for you since we were unable to do that at this recent visit.  I have left a phone message for you regarding that and a complimentary service we can provide for you to compensate you for your time.

We appreciate your business and hope to have you back to complete what we couldn't do at this recent visit.

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


WO
William O.
Atlanta, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
A+ In Every Aspect
I travel A LOT, and regardless of which dealership I wheel into for routine maintenance, I am always a satisfied customer. I’ve been driving Hyundai for 10.5 years and I’ll never stray from the brand. The service staff at Ed Voyles were courteous, accommodating, and knowledgeable. I will definitely return!
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Hello William,

We are so pleased and delighted that you had such a terrific experience with us at your recent service visit.  We appreciate the wonderful remarks and the 5-Star rating.  Thank you for your business and we will look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


ML
Margaret L.
Douglasville, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always making customer comfortable
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Hello Margaret,

Thank you for completing the survey and letting us know we earned a 5-Star rating for your recent service visit.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations

 


Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Dealer Service Center has been good.
Car has been taken in for warranty work and service center has always tried their hardest to figure out the problems. Worked with Cathy who is an Excellent service rep.
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Good Morning,

Thanks for your feedback from your recent service visit. We appreciate the wonderful comments and the 5-Star rating.  Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


AH
Arthaniel H.
Smyrna, GA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Seevice
Excellent service techs and quality work
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Hello Arthaniel,

Thanks for your feedback from your recent service visit. I'm delighted to see we earned the 5-Star rating.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
quick Ibrahim their response and in their service
great experience. everything was done their same day
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Hello,

I wanted to thank you for your response to the survey from your recent service visit.  We are delighted to have earned a 5-Star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


CR
Cary R.
Atlanta, GA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The people who work in the Service Dept. are top notch, very customer oriented and friendly. The service itself is very efficient. The washing and cleaning of the car before returning it is appreciated.
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Good Morning Cary,

Thank you so much for the kind words of praise, and the 5-Star rating for your recent service visit.  We very much appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


NS
Nelci S.
Smyrna, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
VERY GOOD SERVICE
Fast and good service.
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Good Afternoon Nelci,

Thanks so much for completing the survey and providing your feedback.  I'm delighted we earned a 5-Star rating for your recent service visit.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They shuttled me to and from work while car was being serviced. Offered coffee, etc. Nice people.
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Good Afternoon,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are delighted to have provided you with great customer servicce earning us a 5-Star rating from your recent visit.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


RC
Regina C.
Mableton, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Visit resulted in new issue
No problem with the oil change that was scheduled but somewhere during the review of my vehicle something was done that caused the Check Engine Light to come on after I left. I returned, Service turned it off. The next day (a Sunday, so Service was closed) the light came on and while I was driving I lost acceleration in my car!. At a stop light I cut the car off, started it again and was able to drive normally but the light stayed on. On the way home I filled up the gas tank and the light went off! What's going on???
Also, for the 2nd time within 12 months, a policeman stopped me for having no taillights. Looking at the right side, the casing appears to be melted and the bulb was laying in the part. He suggested I research 2011 Sonata Tail Light issues and I found this:
http://www.carproblemzoo.com/hyundai/sonata/tail-light-switch-problems.php
http://m.carcomplaints.com/Hyundai/Sonata/2011/lights/tail_lights_overheated.shtml
Do I need to have the whole section replaced? Never had this type of problem with a vehicle before.
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Hello Regina,

Thanks for the time to speak today by phone so we could take care of the issues you are having.  We appreciate that you have been a long-time customer and we look forward to having you back next week to get that tail light repaired.

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


CC
Cynthia C.
Atlanta, GA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Thanks
Excellent customer service experience. Thanks
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Hello Cynthia,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  I am delighted to know you had an excellent experience at your recent visit for service earning us a 5-Star rating.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


Verified Customer
Smyrna, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Good Morning,

Thank you for your feedback from you recent visit to our service department.  I'm delighted to hear that we provided you with great service and have earned a 5-Star rating for it.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Cathy stump
Cathy is an awesome advisor!
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Hello,

Thank you for responding to the survey and letting us know we earned a 5-Star rating for your recent visit. We do appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


ES
Eric S.
Atlanta, GA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Quick and fair
Quick service. A little pricey but dealerships generally are. They are good about not selling you what you do not need. Will return.
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Hello Eric,

Thanks for your feedback from your recent service visit.  I am delighted we provided you with a good service experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


JA
Jonathan A.
Douglasville, GA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Cathy my Service Rep. Was wonderful. She explains the qorkbeing done on my vehicle and she has great customer service skills.
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Hello Jonathan,

Thanks so much for your feedback from your recent service visit.  I know Cathy appreciates the kudos and we are all delighted to have earned the 5-Star rating from you.

Thanks also for your business, we will look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations


Verified Customer
Marietta, GA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Thanks
Excellent.
DONNA N. from Ed Voyles Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Hello,

Thanks so much for your feedback regarding your recent service visit.  We are delighted to have earned a 5-Star rating.  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Narducci
Customer Relations