Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(174 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


SH
Stan H.
Lawrence, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2015 Category: Service
Stan said the experience was good and they were able to get him in right away.

MM
Marli M.
Lawrence, KS
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2015 Category: Service
Marli said the business was good and wonderful.

CW
Curtis W.
Lawrence, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2015 Category: Service
Curtis said this business is good and does not have a high turnover of employees.

IC
Irene C.
Lawrence, KS
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2015 Category: Service
Irene said this business was really helpful, responsive and finished on time.
DE
Dave E. from En-Tire Car Care Center responded on 05/19/2015

Thank you for the recommendation. 


JC
Joe C.
Florence, MS
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2015 Category: Service
Joe said this business is pretty good.

CS
Connie S.
Garnett, KS
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2015
Prompt and helpful
The price is reasonable and the service is prompt. They always get me in quickly without an appointment.
DE
Dave E. from En-Tire Car Care Center responded on 05/08/2015

Thank you for providing a review of EN-TIRE Car Care Center. It is our goal to provide accurate complete service at prices that are fair and competitive. I’m glad we accomplished this for you.
Neil


DW
Darren W.
Baldwin City, KS
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Darrick. He said he is satisfied with what he had the business do.

MM
Mike M.
Baldwin City, KS
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
Mike said they have always done things really quickly for him and feels like they are honest.
DE
Dave E. from En-Tire Car Care Center responded on 04/22/2015

Thank you for providing a review of EN-TIRE Car Care Center. One of our goals is to provide complete, timely and professional service to our guests. I’m glad you feel we accomplished this goal.

Neil


KT
Kelly T.
Lawrence, KS
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2015 Category: Service
Kelly said that this business is always so friendly and helpful.
DE
Dave E. from En-Tire Car Care Center responded on 04/22/2015

Thank you for providing a review of EN-TIRE Car Care Center. It makes us feel good when our guests feel we have treated them as friends. Good relationships are the key to a customer service business. I am pleased you feel we attained this on your last visit.
Neil


RS
Robert S.
Lawrence, KS
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2015 Category: Service
Robert said this business did not hook up a hose correctly after the service causing his vehicle to die. They fixed it right away and did a good job.
DE
Dave E. from En-Tire Car Care Center responded on 04/17/2015

Robert,  Please accept my apology for our error.  I'm pleased we took care of it for you and that you are satisfied with our response.

Neil


EC
Eric C.
Lawrence, KS
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2015 Category: Service
Eric said this business was good and made everything easy.
DE
Dave E. from En-Tire Car Care Center responded on 04/17/2015

Thank you for providing a review of EN-TIRE Car Care Center. One of our goals is to provide complete, timely and professional service to our guests. I’m glad you feel we accomplished this goal.
Neil


RR
Robin R.
Lawrence, KS
Mazda 5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2015 Category: Service
Robin said the staff was fast, friendly and got the job done well.
DE
Dave E. from En-Tire Car Care Center responded on 04/17/2015

Thank you for providing a review of EN-TIRE Car Care Center. It makes us feel good when our guests feel we have treated them as friends. Good relationships are the key to a customer service business. I am pleased you feel we attained this on your last visit.
Neil


ES
Eric S.
Berryton, KS
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2015
Reliable, speedy service!
Excellent service as always. Honest, quick and very professional!
DE
Dave E. from En-Tire Car Care Center responded on 04/03/2015

Thank you for providing feedback on our service.   Long term customers like you our work fun and sustainable.

Neil


WC
Will C.
Eudora, KS
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2015 Category: Service
Will said the business provided the service he expected. They were very friendly.

PP
Pat P.
Baldwin City, KS
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2015 Category: Service
Pat said she was very satisfied with the service she received. She added that the employees were professional and the prices were reasonable.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 174 in total