Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(174 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


NT
Nissan T.
Lawrence, KS
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2018
Great choice!
These guys are so great to work with. We needed all new tires and not only were they the best price in town, but they were fast and very courteous. There are a lot of choices but we were glad we went with them and very pleased with the service. Highly recommended them!

JH
James H.
Lawrence, KS
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2015
oil change rotation
friendly prompt reasonable rates hasell free

AT
Anne T.
Lawrence, KS
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2015
good service
good service, a little pricey sometimes but they work with my schedule and get the job done.

BC
Bill C.
Downs, KS
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2015
Good Work - Good Service!
Prompt and carefully performed tire rotation. Pleasant customer service. Thanks for a good job!

CW
Cassandra W.
Lawrence, KS
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Cassandra said when she received her vehicle back from this business, there was grease on the seat and on the steering wheel.

RH
Russ H.
Lawrence, KS
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2015
Fast and great service
oil the AC pump as well as add freon. Great and quick service. Price high, $110.

JF
Jack F.
Eau Claire, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2015 Category: Service
Jack said this business did a really good job.

TG
Terry G.
Lawrence, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2015
Great Prices and Service
The service is Great, Fast and the Men at the counter are nice. VERY competitive pricing on tires. Best price in town.
DE
Dave E. from En-Tire Car Care Center responded on 07/06/2015

Thank you for providing a review of EN-TIRE Car Care Center. It is our goal to provide accurate complete service at prices that are fair and competitive. I’m glad we accomplished this for you.
Neil


RR
Richard R.
Lawrence, KS
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2015
quick and efficient service
they are always quick, efficient at moderate price--they do it right the first time

RH
Richard H.
Claremore, OK
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Geraldine. She said the service was average but there was nothing bad about it.

HC
Hon C.
Lawrence, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2015 Category: Service
Hon said they are pretty efficient but the diagnostic is a little overpriced. She is recommending them but they are a little expensive.
DE
Dave E. from En-Tire Car Care Center responded on 05/23/2015

Thank you for providing a review of EN-TIRE Car Care Center. One of our goals is to provide complete, timely and professional service to our guests. I’m glad you feel we accomplished this goal.
Neil


CW
Curtis W.
Lawrence, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2015 Category: Service
Curtis said this business is good and does not have a high turnover of employees.

JC
Joe C.
Florence, MS
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2015 Category: Service
Joe said this business is pretty good.

RS
Robert S.
Lawrence, KS
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2015 Category: Service
Robert said this business did not hook up a hose correctly after the service causing his vehicle to die. They fixed it right away and did a good job.
DE
Dave E. from En-Tire Car Care Center responded on 04/17/2015

Robert,  Please accept my apology for our error.  I'm pleased we took care of it for you and that you are satisfied with our response.

Neil


WE
Wayne and Tanya E.
Lawrence, KS
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2015
quick accomadating service
Good

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 21 in total