100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


AD
ANDREW D.
La Canada Flintridge, CA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Clutch work
Fast, honest work. Great folks!!

RS
RICHARD S.
Glendale, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Replaced my driver's seat belt and the car runs great
Alan replaced my drivers seat belt and now the car works perfectly

AS
Artin S.
Sunland, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Artin said that his experience was great. They have great friendly customer service at a reasonable price.

RS
RICHARD S.
Glendale, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Excellent Customer Service
Very nice service. Alan and his brother are excellent mechanics

Will be back to service my BMW again!

5 stars

JV
JOHN V.
Glendale, CA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Great location and service
Great service

LG
Larry G.
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Larry said the vehicle was diagnosed, repaired it at a reasonable price and all done quickly. They very personable, polite and easy to deal with.

Verified Customer
Montrose, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Excellent Service
They have always done a great job - thank you.

GB
Greg B.
Glendale, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Greg said the business did a good job, they were efficient and they also took care of the problem right away.

GG
GLEN G.
Glendale, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Always great service on my 2008 X5 BMW
I only bring my car to Entirely Exotic for any repairs on my car. They do a wonderful job evaluating my car problems and fixing them.
There prices are great and they always give me a lot of detail about what’s wrong and what they did to fix it. I feel confident that the car is fixed appropriately and it us safe.
Thank you Alan!!!

RB
Raffy B.
Glendale, CA
Porsche 928
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Raffy said he is very happy with the work the business did. He says Allen is a great mechanic.

JV
JOHN V.
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Great service
Great service

JV
JOHN V.
Glendale, CA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Eval
Alan so nice and helpful , thank you

TM
Talin M.
Glendale, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Talin said they are amazing.

JG
JANNA G.
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Knowledgeable and Reliable
I stumbled upon Entirely exotic motorsports by accident one day when my windshield wipers had suddenly broken and it was raining. I pulled in and they accommodated me right away they took care of the windshield wipers and since then, they have repaired some serious issues with my car. I trust them. They seem knowledgeable and are reliable. My car drives great when I get it back from them. I am so grateful I found them.

RS
RICHARD S.
Glendale, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Excellent Customer Service
Thanks for replacing my alternator on my 2003 BMW Always great customer service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 83 in total