100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


RB
Raffy B.
Glendale, CA
Porsche 928
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Raffy said he is very happy with the work the business did. He says Allen is a great mechanic.

JV
JOHN V.
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Great service
Great service

JV
JOHN V.
Glendale, CA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Eval
Alan so nice and helpful , thank you

TM
Talin M.
Glendale, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Talin said they are amazing.

JG
JANNA G.
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Knowledgeable and Reliable
I stumbled upon Entirely exotic motorsports by accident one day when my windshield wipers had suddenly broken and it was raining. I pulled in and they accommodated me right away they took care of the windshield wipers and since then, they have repaired some serious issues with my car. I trust them. They seem knowledgeable and are reliable. My car drives great when I get it back from them. I am so grateful I found them.

RS
RICHARD S.
Glendale, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Excellent Customer Service
Thanks for replacing my alternator on my 2003 BMW Always great customer service

VM
Vanad M.
Tujunga, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Vanad said the staff checked his brakes which were bad, because the previous person had installed them incorrectly.

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Happy to find this gem
I landed here by accident when my windshield wipers wouldn’t work during a rainstorm, but I’m so glad I did. They took excellent care of my car, and not only repaired my windshield wipers but fixed several other things that were seriously wrong. They did a great job and are friendly and kind as well.

TP
Tanya P.
Glendale, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Tanya said that they are honest and pleasant to deal with. She doesn't find that a lot in mechanics. They worked on 2 of her 3 vehicles. Allen is very careful. He knows the value of vehicles. They are great and she is glad she found them. Alfred is good too.

JV
JOHN V.
Glendale, CA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
M3
Good job

JV
JOHN V.
Glendale, CA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Service was great
Thank you

GB
Greg B.
Glendale, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Greg said the employees are very professional. The service was done in a reasonable time and the price was fair.

RS
RICHARD S.
Glendale, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Wonderful company with excellent service
Excellent shop who provides wonderful service for my 5 series BMW. My car is running as good as new!

AO
Ashot O.
Tujunga, CA
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Ashot said the business is easy to deal with.

JV
JOHN V.
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2019
Very good people
Alan great person, and went the extra mile to help us

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 74 in total