Enumclaw Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM


Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1017 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
PAMELA N. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Positive attitude and great service"
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Service work is done on a timely basis and very professionally
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 08:41 PM
MORGAN M. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Helpful"
Tabitha is always a gem to visit and she is so helpful when we want to look at a vehicle!
Vehicle: Ram 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:45 PM
JERRY S. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
Great Service Staff . Excellent communication , attitudes and always take care of me .
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 04:18 PM
JUSTIN S. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used car"
Whole group made the process very simple.
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 09:34 AM
JOSHUA M. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
The staff in service was very pleasent and exceeded our expectations. Risa was very proficient in all the details in getting our truck completed in the short amount of time we had given as we needed our truck back! We moved to Chehalis and still/will always choose Enumclaw CJD!!!
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 06:04 PM
NATALIE D. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast friendly service"
thank you
Vehicle: Ram 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 04:21 PM
JOSEPH S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Great customer service. Jake took his time and listened to what I wanted and found the perfect rig to meet my needs and wants.
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:26 PM
CHRISTOPHER B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EVERYTHING... literally EVERYTHING at ECJD is better!"
EVERYTHING... literally EVERYTHING from start to finish is better than any dealership I’ve ever known... and many years ago I worked at a few Dodge dealers!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:11 PM
DEBORAH W. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department"
Service department always takes care of me doesn't matter what my problem is they take care of me especially Wade he is the best
Vehicle: Jeep Renegade
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:52 PM
LAWRENCE T. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best around"
I need a service. I call they get me in promptly. They service my Ram. I am happy with how long it takes and the price. What more could you ask for??
Vehicle: Ram 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:22 PM
JESSICA N. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department "
Great job and awesome staff!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:29 PM
VICKI M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, courteous and very clean"
I have recommended your place before
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:19 PM
RICHARD H. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Door leak fixed on Rubicon"
Excellent! Door seal was replaced and fixed the problem.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:28 PM
NOEL M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I called to see if they could get me in for a new battery on a Saturday, they were able to squeeze me in that day. They also washed and vacuumed my jeep. WOW!!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 04:12 PM
PEGGY T. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sincere follow up"
Appreciated the service review and consideration.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 03:27 PM
JOHN P. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bob Diaz"
Leadership brings the team together.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 05:47 PM
CLAIRESE J. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why go anywhere else"
I used to work in enumclaw but I switched jobs and work and live in Puyallup, the dealership in Puyallup was soo expensive so I packed up the kids and drove to Enumclaw to have my oil changed I was met with greetings by Wayde,was in and out in 45 min love them!!!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:19 PM
JIM F. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They kept looking until they found (and fixed) the problem"
I took my 2002 Jeep Liberty in for a routine oil change, and asked them to identify and remove an annoying vibration from somewhere on the underside of the vehicle. It wasn't constant, but the intermittent buzzing was driving us nuts. After looking for two hours, and tightening up several items that were potential causes, the noise was still there. The tech, Dan, asked if I could leave the Jeep there, so that he and the other techs could continue the search. We didn't need the Jeep immediately, so I said, "Sure." Two days later they called me to take it for a test drive...and the noise is gone. In truth, they never did identify which of their many, many small adjustments had fixed the problem. They couldn't test-drive after each adjustment...but whatever they did on the last set of adjustments and tightened bolts, it WORKED. And they didn't charge me a penny more. They said that they'd charged me to fix the problem on the first go-round, and it hadn't worked, and they didn't want to "go to school on my dime." So the rest of the investigation was on the house. I'll keep taking the Jeep there. They ain't cheap, but they really do the job right. And (in cab-driver lingo) they aren't afraid to drive with the flag up when they want to finish a difficult task. That is a refreshing attitude.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 02:46 PM
JOSEPH C. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service "
Great as always
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 07:08 AM
BILL S. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing staff that makes you feel like family!"
Absolutely the best truck buying experience possible. The friendly and knowledgeable staff goes beyond expectations to really make their customers feel at home by taking the no pressure approach and truly understanding the customer's needs. They then take the time to find the perfect vehicle by combining your needs with what you want. Enumclaw CJDR has a customer for life!
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 05:37 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1017 in total