Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,130 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LS
Leticia S.
Stickney, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service Friendly
The staff is always friendly and efficient. You always get someone knowledgeable and they always seem to have your best interest.

EJ
Edward J.
Riverside, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Felt Like family
Excellent service experience; just had oil change but wanted tech to check for smell of gas in car. Tech did a very thorough job inspecting and came out to talk with me about what he checked. He did not find any problem but I felt reassured that he spent a lot of time inspecting. Service advisor was very customer service orientated. Only issue I had is that my rear brake light was out and I forgot to tell them and they missed it on inspection.

Verified Customer
Bridgeview, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
N/a
Good place

SE
Sara E.
Chicago, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
I always get courteous and professional divide when I bring my car in for maintenance Service. Thank you!

JS
John S.
Countryside, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Quick, reliable, and friendly service department.
Been driving Hyundai for over 10 years and have owned 4 different ones all of which were purchased at Ettleson. They also take care of me and all my automotive needs.

LG
Lawrence G.
Willow Springs, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service that I received from Ettleson Hyundai was excellent from your service writer Ryan to your tech Hector (who has serviced my Hyundai for over 25 years). From ther wiper blades to cabin filters. I was in and out in less than an hour.

SS
Susan S.
Elmhurst, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
People employed for many years like Rich in your Servicr Dept!!
Rich is ALWAYS helpful, pleasant, very kind & ALWAYS has a smile on his face, & is eager to assist ALL Ettleson HYUNDAI Customers! Rich is a GREAT Asset yo your Dealership. Susan S.

MM
Marilyn M.
Oak Lawn, IL
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Feb 2020 review
Service was provided in usual timely manner. As always Rich Gibbons was very friendly and accommodating.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
service personal
GREAT JOB

FM
Francisco M.
Willowbrook, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Prompt and professional service.

JP
James P.
Chicago, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service..time after time
While we have had very few issues with our Santa Fe since purchasing it in 2014, we return to Ettleson for our recommended service because of the consistent positive experience. Working with Ryan K. in the service department is always a very satisfying experience and we appreciate his courtesy and professionalism.

GT
Gus T.
Palos Park, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
The people that work here are awesome
This location is a class act... they listen to your concerns and address everything accordingly... can’t say enough great things, other then outstanding!

PP
Patricia P.
Lyons, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Everybody is friendly and helpful. I've never have a bad experience when I visit.

DS
Donald S.
Western Springs, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
car
Good , reliable service at a great fee

RP
Robert P.
Brookfield, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
Staff went above and beyond