Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,267 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (64)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Darien, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Regular maintenance
Great attention to detail in servicing my car!
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Glad to have taken care of you. Thank you for stopping by, please feel free to contact me with anything. Have a great week. – Ryan


KT
Kelly T.
Hickory Hills, IL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Attitude
I am pleased with the service provided. Ryan worked with me to get the most necessary work done and within the money I had.

Thank you
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for visiting us at Ettleston, I hope to see you soon. If you have any car needs feel free to come see me. – Ryan


Verified Customer
Cicero, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

I’m glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Have a great week and take care. – Ross


Verified Customer
Willow Springs, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Great job. Always professional.
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

We appreciate your feedback, it was a pleasure assisting you. Please feel free to contact me if you need anything. – Ross


Verified Customer
Palos Hills, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great Service.
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

I’m glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Have a great week and take care. – Ryan


PF
Pennie F.
Brookfield, IL
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Routine Service
Always received good service. Always a pleasure. My only complaint would be that it was a bit overpriced for an oil change & new wiper blades being $76 with a $10 coupon. Seems a bit high to me.
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

We appreciate your feedback, it was a pleasure assisting you. Please feel free to contact me if you need anything. – Ross


BD
Brenda D.
Frankfort, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
service
service department as a whole been super helpful on multiple occasions while bringing my vehicle in
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Glad to have taken care of you. Thank you for stopping by, please feel free to contact me with anything. Have a great week. – Ryan


EB
Edwin B.
Chicago, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Went to the dealer where I purchased my vehicle prior to going to Ettleson. It was like night and day. Great customer service and timely service. Will keep getting my Hyundai serviced at Ettleson.
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for the kind words, I appreciate assisting you. If you need anything feel free to call me. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great week. – Ozzie


RR
Ruth R.
Bellwood, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Was very happy with all of the service 100%!
Great customer service as usual.
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

I’m glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Have a great week and take care. – Ozzie


Verified Customer
Willow Springs, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Convenient and friendly
No complaints about service or staff. My one concern was while I was in the waiting room, a mother and her two children came in with no masks. I am a senior and there were at least two other seniors there and we all had masks on. The staff had masks on. I feel they should not have been allowed in without keeping a mask on, for the safety of all other people present. I was very uneasy with them there and felt someone from the dealership should have reminded them that they need a mask.
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

We appreciate your feedback. At Ettleson we are following the mask guidelines and request all customers do the same. I apologize for what happened during your visit. Ryan


MC
Michael C.
Willowbrook, IL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Ozzie again!!
Ozzie once again did an outstanding job getting my car in and out quickly and done right!
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for the kind words, I appreciate assisting you. If you need anything feel free to call me. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great week. – Ozzie


Verified Customer
Cicero, IL
2009 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
back to normal
the 2 hour + oil change was a glitch,training someone new. Today all was well.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
long afternoon
2 hours+ for an oil change and tire rotation
Scott S. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

sorry about the long wait I will be caontacting you to find out what happened , thank you Scott 708 491 0200


AS
Alonso S.
Cicero, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Ryan K and Ozzie are awesome
They always treat me like family and know me by first name!
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for the kind words, I appreciate assisting you. If you need anything feel free to call me. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great week. – Ryan


Verified Customer
Hickory Hills, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Service/ Repair
My 2016 Santa Fe is presently being serviced for the THIRD time for the SAME problem. What else needs to be said?
Scott S. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

I am so sorry for you vehicles problem we are working with the engineering group to help us repair your vehicle. Once in a while we get a electrical issue thats difficult to find and repair. We will get it repaired for you , sorry for the aggrevation this has caused. Ross Carlson 


RK
Robert K.
Berwyn, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service was done in a timely fashion. Very professional and friendly service
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Glad to have taken care of you. Thank you for stopping by, please feel free to contact me with anything. Have a great week. – Ryan