Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,461 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (105)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


IA
Isidro A.
Berwyn, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 05/14/2021

I appreciate you taking the time to come in. Any questions or concerns feel free to come see me. Have a great day and take care. – Ross


JJ
John J.
Hickory Hills, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Tops in my book
Service department is the best..... Had an appointment on a Saturday just happened to go by the dealership on Friday 2 hours before closing to see if the could take me in...... I was done and out within an hour......they said no problem which freed up my whole weekend
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 05/11/2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our customers share their experiences. – Ross


DB
Donna B.
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Service at Ettelson
Very professional and on time. The reason we’re going to continue with our Santa Fe.
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 05/11/2021

I’m glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Have a great week and take care. – Ozzie


Verified Customer
Willowbrook, IL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Recall
Our car had a factory safety recall. It was easy to schedule and the work was done efficiently.
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 05/10/2021

I’m glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Have a great week and take care. – Ozzie


DP
Delbert P.
Justice, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Fast Efficient
Fast Efficient
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

I appreciate you taking the time to come in. Any questions or concerns feel free to come see me. Have a great day and take care. – Ross


EO
Ernest O.
Calumet City, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Great overall service experience.
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you for visiting us at Ettleston, I hope to see you soon. If you have any car needs feel free to come see me. – Ryan


JB
Jonathan B.
Riverdale, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Love the service
Wouldn’t go anywhere else...
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 04/29/2021

Glad to have taken care of you. Thank you for stopping by, please feel free to contact me with anything. Have a great week. – Ryan 708-491-0200


DW
David W.
Brookfield, IL
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Efficient, organized, excellent customer service, trustworthy
Excellent
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 04/27/2021

I’m glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Have a great week and take care. – Ozzie


ML
Marie L.
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Always happy
Always able to make an appointment when I want. Service is timely. Always a pleasure when visiting.
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

We appreciate your feedback, it was a pleasure assisting you. Please feel free to contact me if you need anything. – John


SF
Sean F.
Palos Hills, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service!
In and out in no time!
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 04/21/2021

I’m glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Have a great week and take care. – John


GW
Gerald W.
Brookfield, IL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Warranty work
Brought the Sante Fe in for a recall, tech found a problem with the plugs, Service was quick & efficient. Ryan is a great service advisor.
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for visiting us at Ettleston, I hope to see you soon. If you have any car needs feel free to come see me. – Ryan


Verified Customer
Brookfield, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Auto -wipers
Automatic wipers go on while going thur car wash. Yes it’s a problem!
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

We appreciate your feedback, I'm sorry that this happened. Please feel free to contact me if you need anything. – John


Verified Customer
Woodridge, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
It's all good
It's all good
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

I’m glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Have a great week and take care. – Ozzie


DF
Daniel F.
Berwyn, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Staff is very nice and service is always great.
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

We appreciate your feedback, it was a pleasure assisting you. Please feel free to contact me if you need anything. – Ross


VG
Virginia G.
Chicago, IL
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Good
Good Communication and fast service. Helped clarify confusing questions. Overall the place huele a proffesional standard.
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

We appreciate your feedback, it was a pleasure assisting you. Please feel free to contact me if you need anything. – Ozzie