Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,360 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (83)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Western Springs, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Very Responsive
I was impressed by the prompt and much more than adequate response I got from Scott and Ross at the dealership. Thank you

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Work seems good but pricey
For the most part, steps have been taken to address the COVID-19 situation and staff personable.
Scott S. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Sorry this occured to you while at our facility . We have put into effect many Covid 19 practices , I wish all the people would follow them. My name is Scott Sedlacek , I wish you would have let me know I would of corrected the situation imeadiately. and I would of  brought your car inside for you. If you see something like this in the future please let me know. Ross is also very concerned and will be folling up with you. We have several optiopns for when you come in with personalized service and delivery. Just let us know we will help 


MK
Mike K.
Orland Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Ross makes the difference!
Treats you like you’re a long time friend that’s stopping by for service
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

We appreciate your feedback, it was a pleasure assisting you. Please feel free to contact me if you need anything. – Ross


SW
Steve W.
Westmont, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Fast and friendly service
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

I appreciate you taking the time to come in. Any questions or concerns feel free to come see me. Have a great day and take care. – Ross


TL
Tony L.
Steger, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Super service as always!
Scott and his staff do a wonderful job! Ozzie always takes care of my vehicle needs .
my is always fixed right the first time. and they took the time to my GT shine.
thanks again as always! Tony L
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our customers share their experiences. – Ozzie


ML
Michelle L.
Bridgeview, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
We bought our car at Ettleson and continue to have service there. Ryan K in Service is outstanding and we are very pleased with the overall treatment we receive at Ettleson. Planning to buy another Hyundai in 3 years, we plan to return to Ettleson.
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Glad to have taken care of you. Thank you for stopping by, please feel free to contact me with anything. Have a great week. – Ryan 708-491-0200


Verified Customer
Maywood, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Love my 2017 Hyundai Sonata
The place has good service 👌
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Glad to have taken care of you. Thank you for stopping by, please feel free to contact me with anything. Have a great week. – Ryan 708-491-0200


Verified Customer
Calumet City, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance service
Exceptional customer service
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

I appreciate you taking the time to come in. Any questions or concerns feel free to come see me. Have a great day and take care. – Ross


MR
Maerlinda R.
Berwyn, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
Ozzie cares for my car and politely answers my concerns. Very knowledgeable. I trust his judgement.
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for the kind words, I appreciate assisting you. If you need anything feel free to call me. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great week. – Ozzie


EA
Eduardo A.
Lyons, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Super clean and employees very helpful and attentive
Ozzie was very helpful and attentive to any questions I had. Ten out of ten would highly recommend
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you for the kind words, I appreciate assisting you. If you need anything feel free to call me. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great week. – Ozzie


DS
Duane S.
Chicago, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and great service reps
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you for visiting us at Ettleston, I hope to see you soon. If you have any car needs feel free to come see me. – Ryan


JB
Jennifer B.
Chicago, IL
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly place
I had an appointment for an oil change. I was in and out within an hour. Staff was very friendly. I waited while my service was being done. The dealership is very clean
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

We appreciate your feedback, it was a pleasure assisting you. Please feel free to contact me if you need anything. – Ross


AA
Arturo A.
Berwyn, IL
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Excellent customer service.
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Glad to have taken care of you. Thank you for stopping by, please feel free to contact me with anything. Have a great week. – Ryan 708-491-0200


BV
Barbara V.
Palos Hills, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
The service is great and always been more than satisfied with the vehicle performance
The service department is great.
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our customers share their experiences. – Ryan


LK
Lois K.
Elmwood Park, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
All went well
Was very pleased. Thought the waiting room was a little crowded. Other than that all good
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our customers share their experiences. Our waiting room is spaced according to COVID regulations. If you felt uncomfortable I apologize. If during a future visit you would like to have a private area to sit, please let me know. Ryan


JB
Joan B.
La Grange, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Nice clientele
My Santa Fe is less than 1year old and already had a transmission issue that has been fixed. Not happy with the vehicle.
LL
LAURA L. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our customers share their experiences. I'm sorry that you are unhappy with the vehicle that you purchased, but I'm glad you are happy with the service provided. Ross