Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7

( 3023 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2978726/5Overall Rating 4.2978726/5Overall Rating 4.2978726/5Overall Rating 4.2978726/5rating 4.2978726
Original
Overall Rating 2.1702106/5Overall Rating 2.1702106/5rating 2.1702106rating 2.1702106rating 2.1702106
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TS
Theresa S.
Berwyn, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Affordable care
Good customer service in the service department
Nice waiting area
Marissa H. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

We appreciate your feedback, it was a pleasure assisting you. Please feel free to contact me if you need anything. Have a great week and take care. -Ryan


LG
Lawrence G.
Willow Springs, IL
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Again as in the past the service I received was great. Between Ryan who wrote the service order and Hector the tech that did the service it was a pleasant experience.
Marissa H. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for the kind words, I appreciated assisting you. If you need anything feel free to call me. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great week. -Ryan


RN
Rollin N.
Westmont, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Attentive, professional and courteous service representatives.
Always receive prompt attention to my auto servicing needs. Rich Gibbons is my service rep and consistently provides friendly and professional service for my Santa Fe Sport.
Marissa H. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for the kind words, I appreciated assisting you. If you need anything feel free to call me. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great weekend and take care. -Rich


AB
Alice B.
Westchester, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/12/2019 Category: Service
the car itself is terrible !
I once owned a new Hyundai sonata in about 1990.. I really loved it. This 2019 car is terrible it's loud, and the heat is terrible it has a lot of features that aren't important to me, What is important HEAT ON MY FEET.. I really got to notice it on November 5th it was not that cold outside,but my feet were. I was told that it takes a long time for heat to blow out .This is true, even with blower on high after 30 minutes still cold it blows out warm .this is terrible nov 12 2019 was cold I was in my car for 30 minutes to travel everthing was warm but my feet . and the blowers were only on my feet.(blowers on high) This 3 year lease will not go fast enough. CAN'T WAIT TILL IT'S OVER
Scott S. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Sorry thsi is happening we are calling our technical assistance to see if theres more help we can offer I will contact you soon , Thanks Scott  @ Ettleson 


WB
William B.
Hickory Hills, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Ettelson has a great team in their service department.
Marissa H. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for the kind words, I appreciated assisting you. If you need anything feel free to call me. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great week. -Ozzie 708 215 1965


DO
Denise O.
Romeoville, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Customer service at the countryside Hyundai dealer is wonderful and the service manager Scott is great. They have the best customer service
Marissa H. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for the kind words, I appreciate you stopping in and allowing me to assis you. If you need anything feel free to come see me. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great weekend and take care. -Scott


CK
Carol K.
Western Springs, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
The personnel in the service department and the excellent service given to my car.
I always receive top.and courteous service from everyone at this dealership . Would not consider going anywhere else.
Marissa H. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you for the kind words, I appreciated assisting you. If you need anything feel free to call me. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great week. -Rich


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Yes they will try there best to get your car fixed
Marissa H. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

I appreciate you for taking the time to come in and allowing me to assist you. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to come see me. Have a great day and take care -Ozzie


VH
Venessa H.
Indian Head Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Great staff
Always friendly service when I walk in the door.
CHELSEY K. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for the kind words, I appreciated assisting you. If you need anything feel free to call me. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great week. -Ross


Verified Customer
Darien, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always have had great service, fone in a timely manner!
CHELSEY K. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

I appreciate you for taking the time to come in. Any questions or concerns feel free to come see me. Have a great day and take care -Ryan


FZ
Frank Z.
Berwyn, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Thank for your service.
Every one and every thing was great.
CHELSEY K. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

I appreciate you for taking the time to come in and allowing me to assist you. I am glad you had a great experience with us. Any questions or concerns feel free to come see me. Have a great day and take care -Ryan


Verified Customer
River Forest, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Efficent
Always great fast service.
CHELSEY K. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. I appreciate you for taking the time to come in. Any questions or concerns feel free to come see me. Have a great day and take care -Ryan


DP
Dorota P.
Lockport, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Waiting time...
Waiting ti long for oil change and paperwork
Scott S. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 11/03/2019

Sorry we took too long for your service , You have already spoken with the service manager and he will make sure when you see him to take care of all as promised , again sorry for taking too long we are on a new computer system and are still learning. we will send you a rescore and I hope we can satisfy all your needs in the future , thank you , Rich Gibbons 


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
.
.
CHELSEY K. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

I appreciate you for taking the time to come in and allowing me to assist you with your vehicle. Any questions or concerns feel free to come see me. Have a great weekend and take care -Ross


RK
Ryan K.
Palos Hills, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Bob and Ryan are great
Good experience simple fast and easy buy
CHELSEY K. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for stopping by it's always a pleasure taking care of you, we appreciate your time. Have a great weekend and take care. -Ryan


SG
Scott G.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Poor Quality
Disappointed in the check in process and the 2017 Sonata too many mechanical issues for being only 2 years old my 2009 sonata never had one issue which is why I bought a new 1 in 2017. Disappointed that items needing repair are not covered under the extended warranty and I a only at 48,000 miles.

RR
Ruth R.
Bellwood, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service and kind and polite ,understanding with quick service
CHELSEY K. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Hi Ruth, thank you for your kind feedback we really appreciate you stopping in and allowing us to assist you. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great day and take care. -Osvaldo


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
I am a Hyundai fan!
Great vehicles. Great service.
CHELSEY K. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for your feedback and for stopping in and allowing us to  assist you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great day and take care. -Ryan


GB
Gloria B.
Lyons, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Súper service!
His number one employee Ryan he is my mechanic and always is efficient, attentive, and polite.!
CHELSEY K. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Hi Gloria, thank you for your kind words and for your feedback, it was my pleasure assisting you today. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great weekend and take care. -Ryan


MF
Michele F.
Chicago, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Service Visit
Fast friendly and efficient service. Love Ric my service rep!
CHELSEY K. from Ettleson Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Hi Michele, thank you for your kind words, it was my pleasure assisting you today. I look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great weekend and take care. -Rich