Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(148 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


AU
Ashley U.
Atlanta, GA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great service at fair price
This place rocks. They serviced my BMW beautifully. So great to find professionals who don’t charge exorbitant prices.

BS
Becky S.
Buford, GA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Excellent Service
Professional, fast & easy --

CS
Cheryl S.
Atlanta, GA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2020
Timely service
My appointment was for 10 am and I arrived on time and was taken right away. I was also given info on problems in plain English which was very helpful.

AC
Ashley C.
Atlanta, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Timing Chain Issue
They were so patient and understanding and broke everything down. I appreciated all that they did. My new go to place.

TT
Thomas T.
Marietta, GA
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great Customer Service
Eurofed is the most reliable and trustworthy automotive facility.

EJ
Eric J.
Roswell, GA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Eric said he's gone there multiple times. He said they always do a fantastic job. He said they communicate and get things done in a timely manner and they're cost effective.

ST
Sam T.
Georgia
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Sam said he liked the quality of work this place did.

DH
De'Amber H.
Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Very pleased with the service
Customer Service means alot to me in ever business and what I will say is this place is full of people that cares about the customers and their cars!! I have had some bad experience with shops with horrible people and service, but this place was totally different...thank you guys for the Stella service and awesome customer service!! Definitely will be bringing my Mercedes Benz C300 back for additional services.

AT
Andre T.
Kennesaw, GA
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Andre said he would recommend this business for service.

MM
Matt M.
Smyrna, GA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Matt said they are nice people and he will be going back.

JD
JoAnne D.
Smyrna, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Excellent Service!!
I was referred to this location by their sister location for an alignment. I was taken care of immediately and was on my way within an hour. The customer service was exceptional. This is DEFINITELY my one-stop-shop for my BMW!!! The prices are very fair. Eurofed... You are the BEST!

DW
Dajuan W.
Georgia
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Dajuan said they're very efficient, quick and fluid with their service, they did a good job.

MC
Michael C.
Mableton, GA
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Nothing but the best
Took my 2013 s5 for a health check up. These guys are awesome and know what they are doing. They provided me with a clean bill of health and everything is done electronically. They have my business from now on

JC
Jasmine C.
Atlanta, GA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Jasmine said they were really good.

HH
Havord H.
Marietta, GA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Havord said they did what they were supposed to do. They're really good. It's a friendly, fair and honest business.