Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(163 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JR
James R.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great Shop
Great shop does great work. Replace both my side mirrors. Good work. Quick and efficient.
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 01/16/2020

thank You James!


BZ
Bill Z.
Las Vegas, NV
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
2008 Mercury
Brad & his crew did a FANTASTIC job ! They did an oil change, a smog check, and registration renewal. The renewal included the Veteran’s Exemption.

They were on time, courteous, professional, and quick. I was in/out in 30 minutes.

Express Auto Care is THE place to go for all of your automotive needs. I strongly recommend you make Brad your personal mechanic.
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you Bill for years of repeat business!! 


RT
Robby T.
North Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Robby said that they're professional, informative and friendly. He appreciates their accuracy and honesty.
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 01/15/2020

Thank You Robby!!  


LJ
Ladon J.
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Ladon said the staff provides good service, they were nice, and it was quick.
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 01/15/2020

Thank You For The Nice Review Ladon!! 


CC
Cheri C.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Work was done to perfection and satisfaction.
Great staff, great atmosphere, and all around greatness.
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 01/15/2020

Thank You Cheri!!


CT
Christopher T.
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said he liked everything about the business.
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 01/15/2020

Thank your Chris


BJ
Barry J.
Las Vegas, NV
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Professional & Courteous
The staff at Express Auto Care were very Professional & Couteous! Repairs needed on my vehicle were written in detail and easy to understand! My vehicle was back on the road the same day!

BD
Brianna D.
Las Vegas, NV
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Brianna said when she visits other places they find numerous things wrong with her vehicle, this business was honest and didn't do this.

BZ
Bill Z.
Las Vegas, NV
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Oil change 2006 Mercury
As usual Brad & his team did a fantastic job. I arrived 10 minutes prior to my scheduled time and after checking in, my car was on the lift. The service was completed with no problems. I was out the door in less than 30 minutes.

Express Auto Care is my “go to” place for all auto repairs and DMV activities.
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 12/19/2019

Thanks Bill, Glad we could get you out Quickly!


RL
Richard L.
Las Vegas, NV
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Another Great Visit
Dropped the car off first thing in the morning- was done by the afternoon. Quick and great service!
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 12/12/2019

Thanks Again Richard for the Nice Review!!


SC
Sheffeild C.
Las Vegas, NV
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Clive said the staff treated him well and provided great service. . He never has to go back, the work is done right the first time.
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 01/15/2020

thank You Clive


WW
William W.
Las Vegas, NV
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
William said the business did a good job servicing his vehicle. They did what he asked them to do. He appreciates them.

CC
Cheri C.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
The owner and employees are beyond the best without a doubt.
Friendly, prompt, reasonable, on time, and perfection!!
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 12/05/2019

Thanks Cheri!! 


LL
Lisa L.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
A must go to
They are amazing. Found and solved problem with my brakes after taking to another place (sounds like idas) and charging outrageous prices and not solving problems. So I highly recommend.

Thank you, I will definitely be back.
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 12/03/2019

Glad We Could Help! Thanks For the Nice Review!


JG
John G.
Nevada
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
John said the business always takes care of him.
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 11/29/2019

Thanks John!