Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(257 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


SF
Susan F.
Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service as always. I highly recommend this place and very honest here. I will only use this auto repair in Las Vegas. They do excellent work and very nice employees work here.

SB
Steve * B.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Old friends
I've gone to these guys for years. From simply removing a broken bolt from the engine block, to a complete engine rebuild, to routine oil changes. I've trusted these guys for years.
BM
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 11/18/2020

Thanks Steve, for the review and years of patronage 


MM
MARIA M.
Las Vegas, NV
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
good service and honest..
they will not let you spend money on your car unless it's really needed.
BM
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 11/17/2020

Thanks Maria, for the nice Review! 

BM
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 11/17/2020

Thanks Maria


RL
Richard L.
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Great Shop!
I’ve been going to these guys for quite a while- what can I say? Great guys who do great work! Fair prices and no pressure to get work done.
BM
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 11/12/2020

Thank you Richard for years of patronage. Always pleasure doing business with you!


VP
Vanel -VAN- P.
Las Vegas, NV
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Friendly, courteous and professional service
BM
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you Vanel ! For the Nice Review 


Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Honest Service
My father has been going here for a couple of years now and they have always been fair and honest. As his daughter, I appreciate them for not taking advantage of an 80+ yr old man.
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 11/09/2020

Thank You for The Nice Review! glad to serve you and your family, we are here for you for the long Haul! 


Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Excellent
They always provide good service
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you Jerry Awaly nice to see you!


AP
Andreas P.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Fast and friendly
took my car in for an oil change. Price was fair and service was far and friendly.
BM
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 11/04/2020

Thanks for the Nice review Andreas!


VH
Virginia H.
Las Vegas, NV
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Fast and friendly
I brought my car in and everybody was so friendly and polite and I was in and out in less than 25 minutes. I will recommend Express auto care to others and will definitely be back.
BM
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 11/04/2020

Thank You Virginia Have a great week!! 


KC
Kenny C.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Kenny said it's good, he's recommended it to his sister and she also had a good experience. He's been going here for a couple of years now, it's a good business, good employees, they're professional, and the work is good.

JR
James * R.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Good work, Good shop
Had both mirrors replaced, lube and oil change. Great work done quickly.
BM
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 10/21/2020

Hi Jim Hope you like your new Mirrors!! 


LC
Lalo C.
Las Vegas, NV
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Lalo said he's been using them for 2 or 3 years, he has no complaints about it, and he's even recommended friends over.
BM
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 10/22/2020

Thanks for the refferals Lalo! 


BZ
Bill * Z.
Las Vegas, NV
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Oil change 2006
As always, Express Auto Care was great. Brad & his team are fantastic. They are courteous, kind, & knowledgeable. They were ready to work on my car at the appointment time. I was in/out in about 30 minutes.

I strongly recommend Express Auto Care for all of your automotive & DMV needs.
BM
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you Bill , always Happy too see you !! 


JM
John M.
Las Vegas, NV
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
another fine job on my [1962]
another fine job by the guys at express on my [1962] bonneville!!

JV
James V.
Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Quick and cheap
I was in and out in the 30-40 min they told me I would be excellent service no complaints sorry about my last review that wasn’t meant for this buisness sorry again n thank u for a great service
BM
Brad M. from Express Auto Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank You James for the nice review!