Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(224 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


JC
Jon C.
New Fairfield, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021 Category: Service
Jon said the service was quick, easy and convenient.

LM
LAURENCE M.
Danbury, CT
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Service
Wonderful service spearheaded by Herb on 3/18/2021. Very knowledgeable and accommodating.

GM
GARY M.
Brewster, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
First time customer and I will be back and recommending highly!
The whole experience from them rescuing me off of I 84 to repairing my Jeep was straight up positive. Honest discussion and recommendations, didn’t try to soak me like dealership does, (after they cause the problems). Much better experience here, give them a shot vs your dealership next time you want it done right.

EB
Eltesha B.
DANBURY, CT
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Eltesha said they gave excellent customer service, they did a great job, and they are very helpful.

BM
BENT M.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Always kept informed of the progress and cost of repairs
Excellent, excellent, excellent installation of a pre-owned engine and fantastic service! Herb gave personal attention and advice that will help us keep our car in optimal running condition. We are extremely pleased!!!

Verified Customer
Danbury, CT
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Service Department is A++
As always Service at Federal was affordable and convenient! Staff at Federal are always helpful and polite

Verified Customer
Danbury, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Great Truck Service!
I bring all my commercial vehicles to Federal for repairs and they continue to deliver great service.

AW
Amie W.
Danbury, CT
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Amie said she likes the great service and people at the business.

Verified Customer
Danbury, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/24/2021
WOW
Tell you they will call and they don’t call back. Simple fixes they take forever and it’s always a different story when you finally speak to them. Very difficult to get work done there.

MF
Melissa F.
Danbury, CT
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Melissa said she finds this business to be very honest and fair in the pricing. The staff are nice people.

SC
samantha c.
Danbury, CT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Whole staff was great !
The staff was amazing to me, felt like I worked there, literally kept me laughing and comfortable the entire time. Quick , efficient , and honest in the work and service they provided me !

Thanks guys ! Samantha

VF
venessa f.
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Excellent service
Very professional and quick service.

RI
RUSSEL I.
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Give me best results possible
Good job

SM
SUZANNE M.
Danbury, CT
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2021
Fairly Comfortable setting
The staff are courteous and well informed

TS
TOMMY S.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Abrupt breakdown
My vehicle suddenly broke down in the freezing cold this last Saturday using my AAA I had the car towed to Federal Towing my good friend Dave advised me that my engine seized and offered a wonderful price to replace. Fortunately for me, my Hyundai has an engine issue that was recalled. If Hyundai replaces the engine I’m all set if not, I will have Federal replace it and deal with Hyundai later. I recommend Federal the attentive and service is outstanding. Thank you guys for reminding me good people still exist even during these difficult times.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 224 in total