Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(196 Reviews)

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MB
Matthew B.
New Fairfield, CT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said they did a good job and they fixed the problem.

BT
Bill T.
Danbury, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he had a good experience overall.

Verified Customer
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/28/2020
Mixed review
On the one hand, they were great and very accommodating. I was very satisfied with their service.

On the other hand, they failed to properly secure my tire and didn’t mention they broke a lug.

I started to call them angrily but decided it wouldn’t help the situation.

RT
ROGER T.
Danbury, CT
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Good prices
We had a lot of work to have done on our car, and they finished it all in one day. The price was amazing too.

CP
Carolyn P.
Danbury, CT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Carolyn's husband. He said he was satisfied with the service.

JC
Jon C.
New Fairfield, CT
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Jon said he would recommend the business for service.

JW
JEFF W.
Newtown, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Great customer experience
First time customer. I had my car towed to Federal Auto because it failed to start. I was apprehensive using a different shop but I was pleasantly surprised about the professionalism, helpfulness and price of the work done. Enough so that I would choose to return for future business. Thanks Manny and the team. Nice work.8

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great customer!
Very nice people

SM
Suzanne M.
Danbury, CT
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Suzanne said she is very pleased with this business. She likes going there. Every one is courteous and helpful. They explained every thing well to her.

MS
MANUEL S.
Danbury, CT
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great service
Good work and good service

JF
John F.
Connecticut
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
John said his visit was good.

DA
DAVID A.
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2020
Great service and workmanship
Took the car in for a tune up and was happy with the work and the price

AR
ANNA R.
Danbury, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Wrong gas ⛽️
They saved my car I accidentally put the wrong gas and they did a great job taken care of it. Car was ready when they said it would be and drives like nothing ever happened very happy with the outcome.

RI
ROLAND I.
New Fairfield, CT
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Excellent service
One year after the repairs complete
Recheck and serviced under warranty

RH
RHONDA H.
Danbury, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Car maintenance
Professional, honest, and outstanding customer service.
MR
Manny R. from Federal Auto Service & Towing responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you very much! We hope to see you in the near future. Please stay safe and be well! 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 196 in total