Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

668 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


CP
Chris P.
Tacoma, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the mechanic was thorough. The business got everything right the first time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
ALLISON B.
Redmond, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable
They were efficient and were very helpful.

GH
GARY H.
Federal Way, WA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Nice people, very friendly and helpful.
Brought vehicle back to correct an earlier repair. They corrected the valve cover gasket issue under warranty with no hassle. It's a pleasure to deal with professionals

TM
TIFFANY M.
Puyallup, WA
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019
Great company!
Awesome service! Fast and efficient!

RN
Roland N.
Federal Way, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Roland said the business has pretty good customer service, they are friendly and they help their customers by giving them extra coolant when they take off the thermostat.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KL
KATHY L.
Puyallup, WA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Great service! Friendly people!
Ive been going for years! Services is great,prices are fair,everybody is friendly! Its hard to find a place these days with great customer service,Ron&Tracy go out of their way to privde fast,friendly, efficient service with that family owned feeling!!

JJ
JERAMIAH J.
Federal Way, WA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019
Friendly and Courteous
Treats you like a friend.

DW
Dwain W.
Tacoma, WA
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Dwain said the service was good. The work was done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
LYNN C.
Federal Way, WA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/01/2019
Awesome work
Came in with my Traverse and it had a slight leak in the transmission. At first nothing wasn't found, but after Inmentioned something about a clamp and hose for the transmission, they found the leak. Cost more than I was first thinking but my car got fixed quickly. Thank you!

GT
GABRIEL T.
Tacoma, WA
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
Greatness
Great service, great price, great people, great business. These folks are the real deal. 100%

SH
STEVE H.
Tacoma, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019
Trustworthy And friendly Seevice
Don,Tracy and the technicians are friendly people working together performing quality service in a timely manner. Communication is excellent. Thanks team!

TH
TROY H.
Tacoma, WA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
Reliable service
FWA & Radiator always looks out for the customer and is very fair. I've been taking all my cars (including wife and 3 sons) there for over 10 years. Thank you.

RS
Robert S.
Federal Way, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Robert said that during his service the business's staff pointed out a couple other things wrong with his vehicle and fixed them for a special price, and he really appreciated the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JK
JEFF K.
Auburn, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Always great work.
Service is done correctly and quickly by qualified and friendly staff

KD
KIM D.
Milton, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019
Finally, a shop I can trust!
I have had FW Automotive work on my 1997 Toyota Corolla 3 times now. I find them to be very professional and trustworthy. I would recommend this shop to anyone and everyone. Their prices are fair and their work is solid.

JP
JIM P.
Federal Way, WA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
fast service, estimate was reasonable and final price did not change
I was extremely pleased with the service, they were able to get our car in and fixed in a reasonable time at a reasonable price. When one of the repair parts they had ordered came ina nd had a flaw they did not put it in but reordered to make sure I ha

CI
CHRIS I.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/10/2019
Quick repair time
Thanks for the help on my HHR SS panel van it rides smoother and makes no noise when driven my wife is happy and so am I

BH
BOB H.
Federal Way, WA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019
winter prep
It's great to be confident that this shop will do what's needed. Running older cars not everything needs too be repaired or maintained, and some problems can be tolerated, while other aspects are essential. Winter service plus fixing a broken bulb addresses reliability and staying the right side of the law!

CI
CHRIS I.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019
Service ,strait shooters
Worked with me to fix my truck And even stayed late to finish the job ,good work for a fare price , I will be back to get more work done

BP
BOB P.
Tacoma, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019
They were kind understanding efficient and they fixed the problem ,I will go back
They were kind understanding efficient and they fix the problem I will go back