Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(59 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


JT
JAY T.
Livonia, MI
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Always friendly with fair prices and great service
Feinn tire has always given me great service with fair prices.

DG
DAVID G.
Livonia, MI
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
repair tire, no run around!
I drive a 3500 RAM Dually. I had a air leak on the inner rear passenger tire. I brought it in to get it checked out and they repaired the nail in the tire and had me on the way in no time. Most other tire dealers tell me they can't handle a dually, but I think they just don't want to take the time with two wheels. The service was friendly and thorough.

RP
RICHARD P.
Westland, MI
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Tires make the difference.
Bought new tires at Feinn Tire Co. Stopped in and had a tire rotation. Nothing serious but, from the front counter staff to the garage techs I find a collegial confidence in the quality of the work and knowledge of all.

MM
Mary M.
Garden City, MI
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Mary said the service at this business is very good.

GS
Geraldine S.
Detroit, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Geraldine said the wait is not too long, the staff are very gentle and they provide good service.

TF
TERRI F.
Livonia, MI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Dependable service
Feinn tire has honest dependable service.

Verified Customer
Livonia, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Excellent service
Oil change and tire rotation.

LG
LENORE G.
Livonia, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
When the dealership failed, Feinn Tire did not.
Repeatedly getting low tire pressure indicated on my van. Had it into dealership several times but all they suggested was new tire. Mind you I was charged a ""service fee" of $100 each time. I finally decided to get new tires. Upon bring it in to Feinn Tire I explained the problem. Low and behold they showed me the rims had corroded therefore the seal was not holding the air in. They removed corrosion and replaced my tires. The saving was $900 less than what the dealership quoted.

WA
WENDY A.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Service
Feinn Auto was very fast and reasonably priced. Definitely worth going back to them for any auto needs.

MT
Murray T.
Canton, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Murray said he has been going to the business for over 30 years and they have always been very fair.

RR
RON R.
Redford Charter Township, MI
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Service
It was great
They had my tire n tire rotation done in less than an hour!
Very happy
Ronald R

Verified Customer
Livonia, MI
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Oil change
They were very short handed and it took a long time for an oil change. This is not typical.

DO
Dennis O.
Redford, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said he is completely satisfied. He said they always take care of his vehicle.

AB
Audrey B.
Livonia, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Audrey said she has dealt with this facility for so many years and highly recommends them.

JW
JIM W.
Redford, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Always a great place to go for your automotive needs!!
AWESOME work crew!! Friendly ,caring ,knowledgeable about their business. If they don't have the answer they'll search for the answer!!