Firestone Of Westmont


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

124 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 3 years ago

FRANCIS A. on 02/09/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"the atmosphere in the shop"
Very good!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 02/09/2015 12:38 PM
MARY O. on 01/23/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"NA"
I was disappointed with the service upon my last visit. I had bring my vehicle back 3 times before it was repaired correctly. I also had to purchase serpentine belts from the Infiniti Dealer plus pay for the ones that was put on by Firestone, but did not fit properly. I paid double for serpentine belts and was not offered compensation for the ones that did not fit properly. A hose to the water pump was not attached properly upon the first visit. I had to return for this problem also.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 12/20/2014
Review Created: 01/23/2015 05:51 PM
ROBERT H. on 12/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
great service
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 12/24/2014
Review Created: 12/26/2014 07:20 AM
CHRISTINE F. on 12/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent, Friendly Service"
I have been going to Firestone of Westmont for a number of years, the staff is friendly and the mechanics competent. Being a woman it is hard to find a mechanic that you can trust, I would definitely recommend this business to anyone.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 12/20/2014
Review Created: 12/23/2014 11:12 PM
LARRY E. on 12/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Place"
Friendly, quick, efficient, reasonable price.
I always go here.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 12/23/2014 05:23 AM
SUSAN G. on 12/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Have and will continue to take my vehicle here for service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 12/06/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 11:05 AM
PATRICK F. on 12/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very knowledgeable, very courteous"
I like coming here because I can trust them.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 05:33 AM
ROBERT H. on 12/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great work as always. Called I am getting a flat tire and need oil change got there in a little over an hour got me in a few minutes.
Vehicle: Ford Transit Connect
Service Date: 12/08/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 02:12 AM
FIRESTONE W. on 12/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and professionalism."
Great service and professionalism.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014 08:11 AM
STEVE M. on 12/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Flexible"
I really appreciate the staff being flexible and working around my schedule. They took the time to really diagnose and gave me options when I didn't want to spend too much to keep my old car on the road. I like that they take the time to explain what should be fixed and why. I have taken my cars here for years and their work is trustworthy.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014 08:57 PM
DAN K. on 12/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in the area"
Best in the area
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014 08:12 PM
CAROL D. on 12/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service and friendly "
Thank you!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 11/30/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 10:56 PM
ROBERT H. on 12/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service work"
As always great work great price got us in out in the time frame of what you promise.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 11/29/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 03:37 AM
CLINT M. on 11/24/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality work"
Trustworthy service advisers, Ken is great, and quality work. This is the only place I go for service on our vehicles.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 08:53 AM
JOE L. on 11/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, honest and fair!"
I work a couple of blocks away from the store and it is very convenient to drop the car off before work and pick it up after work. I have always had a good experience with the service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 06:43 PM
JULIAN G. on 11/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism"
Professional, reliable and great customer service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/07/2014 04:47 AM
RETO T. on 11/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, fast and friendly"
Very good service. Called in the evening before since they needed to run some longer tests. Brought the car in the next day, fixed my problem. I also remembered to get the timing belt fixed, was no problem for the schedule. Very friendly, good prices. I'll go back there!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 10/30/2014
Review Created: 11/02/2014 01:52 PM
CATHY N. on 11/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Firestone Excellence"
I am extremely pleased with my car's visit to Firestone of Westmont. This is the third time I've been there, and I have receive friendly, expert service each time. Service Advisor Ken does a great job of explaining what is/is not needed to properly maintain my car. I appreciate the courtesy ride to my house and back to the shop to pick up my vehicle - definitely an added "plus." Jordan, who drove me, is a very safe driver and is very polite. Thank you for a great experience!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/01/2014 09:29 AM
ROBERT H. on 10/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil/new tires,all wheel algnmment"
5 stars
.
Vehicle: Ford Transit Connect
Service Date: 10/22/2014
Review Created: 10/25/2014 08:59 PM
SANDRA B. on 10/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The team is willing to take my car with little notice and is trustworthy (i.e. I believe the services provided are really needed not just added on for $$) Also, the guys are all very friendly.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 08:11 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 124 in total